Grim Tales: The Generous Gift Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Grim Tales: The Generous Gift Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games proudly brings you the next exciting chapter in the Gray Family saga in Grim Tales: The Generous Gift.

When a mysterious birthday present arrives for Anna Gray’s daughter, Alice, the stage is set for a complex and dangerous kidnapping plot. Now, Alice is missing, and someone is busy tying up loose ends. Can you help Anna follow the clues to learn the kidnapper’s identity and get her daughter back, without becoming the next victim herself? Find out in this intense new Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Stop a mysterious time traveler from destroying time itself in the bonus game!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games, and find out what’s behind the Secret Door!
  • Tons of collectibles and morphs to find!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, concept art, screensavers, music, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 824 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Generous Gift Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Grim Tales: The Generous Gift Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandpa, help! Hello friends! As always, I review on the game play and not the story line, as others do a much better job than I can. This series just keeps on going. I've lost count. The graphics in this addition are very well done, very clear, with no blurring when going in and out of close ups. Colors are not bright, but are really nicely done. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo. Animation was very well done, very smooth and realistic. Voice overs were well done...not a lot of character interaction, but enough. You can click through the dialog if you read read faster than they speak, without missing any hints or needed information to continue through the game. Music was throughout and quite nice. It did move with whatever was happening at the time. Yep, Dad is back to help you out, but he is not a nuisance and only shows up when really needed. Sound FX are very well done and used when appropriate. Otherwise, we have the background music. HOGs are somewhat varied. We have interactive lists, and silhouettes. The scenes are very clean and clear and items are not difficult to find. I did not see that you could switch to a different game. Some of the puzzles had some challenge, but mostly in the time it took to complete them. None were really difficult. Hint system is very helpful and it does transport you to longer locations. This is very helpful, as you do a lot of jumping from scene to scene in this one for one or two items, and not just backtracking a few steps. As usual, this map is very bland, but with the transport, who needs it? I really like the variation of collectibles. You have morphing objects, that are not as easy to find as you think. We also have 12 character statues that are fairly large and jigsaw puzzle pieces for 4 puzzles. Now and then, the puzzles pieces are quite small, but mostly easy to spot. The collectibles are not difficult to see, but you do have to remember look for them. This is an interesting series, and one that I like. Again, we are continuing with the Gray family and now Dad has a granddaughter to help out. This was a pretty good story line this time, it flowed quite well, and grabbed my interest from the very beginning. This addition has enough challenge and action to keep you interested and moving. The beta had a few problems, which I'm happy to see that they were fixed, so I had only given it a 4.25, but now I'm upping it to a 4.75. I think all levels of players will find this one worth the price of a CE. Yes, I am adding this one to my collection of CE games. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Play on!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, but... I really enjoy the Grim Tales series. But they seem to be getting shorter and shorter. Granted I do skip some puzzles, but only took me around 2 to 3 hours to play the main game AND bonus game. Please add quantity to the games. All of them are great in quality. Thanks for the new game though. I do recommend it though.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice one! This game has all the assets of a great one: stellar art, great dialog and a good gameplay. But, not too many surprises. A few more twists and turns and with several challenging HOS, this would be a awesome game. This is judging by the demo version. Definitely try it yourself.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Richard Gray wasn't as creepy as he used to be! Yay! I really liked this game--it wasn't perfect and was rather short. I just completed the CE version. I loved the storyline and the characters best of all, to be honest. In past games in this series, Richard Gray (Anna's father and grandfather to Alice Gray) in my opinion, used to be creepy and scary. And I had often wondered if he was an ally or an enemy. But in this particular storyline, his ghostly presence was younger and friendlier, and he had a deep, booming voice, which was great but not really befitting the character. But I'm not complaining. So glad the devs changed him up a bit. Well done, devs! Anna Gray to the rescue again, and Alice Gray was adorable. I loved most of the tasks, nothing out of the ordinary really but fun to do. Some of the minigames were not my cup of tea, and I forced myself to do them. Some of the puzzles were very good though. I loved the fact that Anna could travel in time and change circumstances. And it's the first time in a very long time that I was really interested in the story. So great job, devs! The graphics were lovely, the music was good. The Bonus Chapter was pretty quick, and upon completion, you get to find items in the Secret Room. That was somewhat glitchy. The artwork was nice but the objects were so tiny and difficult to find. I found them but the one complaint I have is when I found all the morphing objects that were listed, (one by one), to see the next morphing object, nothing would happen. I would have to go out of the Secret Room and go back in again to see the new item. I think this particular segment was not well thought out. In the meantime, the clock is running as you're clicking away and nothing happens. I used the hint button as a transporter. The map was good but I am glad that we had the option of using the hint button in this manner. Of course, it's also used for hints. I would recommend this game. Good job, devs!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE OF TIME WITH ALICE AND HER WHITE RABBIT REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 3 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 28 pages OPINION: Happy birthday Alice Gray! Anna Gray’s daughter is now six years old and about to celebrate it with a birthday party. However, upon a receipt of a white rabbit as a gift, this Alice goes down a rabbit hole into the past, whisked away by a misguided evildoer. Now, as Anna, you are off to save your daughter and discover the reason for her capture. Zigzag through time uncovering the evildoer behind this kidnapping. This is one of my favorite series from this developer and this entry is a nice addition. I found it a decent game; however, not as good as other games from this developer. I found the story the best part of the game. Returning is Anna’s father, Richard, (now a doting grandfather) from the spirit world, adding a little humor to the game. This episode sees Anna is expanding the family drama with a marriage to Dorian Black (now Gray) and the birth of a daughter, Alice. Adorable blonde Alice is a chip off the Gray family block. Alice has inherited her mother’s abilities and this episode hints that she may be joining her mother in her travels in time. I found the story a nice addition to the series. The game is short; however, there are plenty of activities and it has a good pace throughout. There are three collectibles. Collect morphing objects and picture fragments to create four (4) screensavers. Collect figurines of the Gray family which are portrayed as characters from Alice in Wonderland. I found this a clever and creative allusion to the Lewis Carroll classic. I found most easy to locate. At the end of the game there is a secret room (as in most of this developer’s games) in which the player returns to the scenes from the game and searches for morphing objects. This activity is timed. There are thirteen (13) HOP scenes and all can be replayed. There are also eleven (11) mini-HOP scenes which require searching for six (6) silhouette items. Most of the HOP scenes are lists of items with some interactivity. However, I was somewhat disappointed in the scenes, most of which are lists of items with little interactivity. I wish the developer had provided more variety in the types of scenes used. Nevertheless, there is one storybook scene, one silhouette scene, and one scene which alternates between searching for an item and replacing an item back within the scene. There are nineteen (19) mini-games. Thirteen (13) of these can be replayed. I found most of them easy with a few of moderate difficulty. I am somewhat disappointed by the lack of mini-games. There is the same number of mini-games in the main game as there is in the bonus chapter. I would have liked to have seen more of them. As in most of this developer’s games, there is a variety of picture puzzles. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 23 achievements. • Collect 12 characters from the game • Collect 26 morphing objects • Collect 48 picture fragments to create 4 screensavers • 8 wallpapers along with concept art, music and video sequences • Secret room which returns you to past scenes to search for morphing objects. You are timed in this • Replay 13 HOP scenes and 13 mini-games BONUS CHAPTER: It is a sequel. With your daughter off to camp, you, hubby Dorian and relatives, John and Louisa Gray, are off on a train trip to spend the weekend with Dorian’s parents. However, while traveling, you encounter a stranger on the train, Floyd, who stops time and then disappears. The space/time continuum is collapsing, and it will be up to you, Anna Gray, to stop this misguided individual from destroying the universe. This chapter is a nice addition to the game. The pace is excellent. There are four (4) HOP scenes and three (3) mini-HOP scenes. There are also seven (7) mini-games. I found the mini-games excellent and better than the ones in the main game. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Picture puzzle. Fit picture fragments into a grid so all fit together. B. Picture puzzle. Rotate and place picture fragments into a picture frame to create a picture C. Switch puzzle. Switch out marbles on 3 rings of a circular grid so that each marble is in the ring of the same color. D. Connection puzzle. Connect a green button on the left to its red counterpart on the right. Paths are established between the two buttons to reconnect them. BONUS CHAPTER: E. Map/Connection puzzle. Retrace the suspect’s path around the town. Connect two points based on clues given. F. Assembly puzzle. Click on two symbols, which, when combined, equal one in the middle of the screen. G. Match 3 puzzle. Match up 3 or more tokens to defeat the misguided evildoer H. Assembly puzzle. Create a medicine according to directions. I. Physics puzzle. Angle mirrors so that a light beam is directed from the mirrors to a token.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another enjoyable Grim Tales game . . . this game did not disappoint. Like Anna Gray .... Dark Anna did not appear -- I like Dark Anna as well though. Richard is always a delight. Anna's husband Michael well not much to say about him. Anna's daughter sure to grow up to walk in the footsteps of her Mom. The game length suited me -- I had plenty of volunteer work and played the game between must do work and time to take a break. Good work all, appreciate the Anna's adventure. I miss my little friendly helper Elf.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WELL THAT DIDN'T LAST LONG, LOOKS LIKE E?L?E?P?H?A?N?T? EMBLEM GAMES HAS RETURNED :( Completed Game approximately 5.0 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 18 Main Game Scene Locations +8 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner I loved the last game in a different series by this developer because they had seemingly ditched their old cliche habits, in particular, the overly-used and definitely abused scenario of having to find and place an Emblem Motif on everything from drawers to doors. They're back...Emblem Games has returned with an emblem-placing fury! Need to make a phone call? Find an Emblem! Need to quickly access a fire extinguisher? Find and place an Emblem! (& then assemble the fire extinguisher once you find the life-saving pieces...safety first?) I thought E?l?e?p?h?a?n?t? Emblem Games was stepping in the right direction with their last game because they seemed to have caught onto the fact that people are sooo over the repetitive, cliche tasks. They're Back too, They're Back too! Remove objects encased in a Gooey substance, brush away Cobwebs, Oil away 30-years of rust and decay instantly, exchange food with a wild animal for an inventory item, everybody's purse has intricate locking mechanisms that are always missing, and coincidentally, found in an entirely different scene (including in the possession of a random character whom they never met) distract the kitty, spay insects guarding a cache, coin screwdrivers (who uses flat-head screws nowadays?) ALL doors, drawers, and cabinets are missing handles, an entire refrigerator encased in enough ice to fuel a new Ice Age, windows that have key locks...all of them, especially the ones without handles, padlocks to saw, items stuck in cracks & crevices (that's where I keep my valuable knick-knacks) items stuck in cushions, statues to repair and place on bases...all of them of course. I mistakenly thought Emblem Games was putting the back and forth scenario in the rearview mirror. They're Back...& Forth! If you find an item in one scene, you can bet your bottom dollar that it will be needed in the previous scene to expose an item that's needed in the scene you just left! It's not just that you go back and forth constantly, it's the fact that you have nothing else to do in that scene between running to & fro, it's a one step forward, one step backward repetitive procedure that seems to be a distraction so you'll believe the game is longer than it actually is. IF they removed the back & forth scenario, this game would take less than two hours to complete, and I'm not exaggerating! ?Helper/Gadget? Richard is both a Gadget and a Helper that makes an appearance 4 times in the main game and 3 times in the CE Bonus Chapter. He's one of the weirdest Gadget/Helpers in HOPA history, but Grim Tales would be nothing without him, lol. Just give Grandpa Ricky a little pat on the skull and, poof! he instantly appears with sarcastic words of encouragement! There's no repetitive game or hoops to jump through, but he always hands over the goods, aka an inventory item you usually don't yet know you need. PS: did anyone else think it was freaky-creepy (not in a good creepy way) that Alice was playing with Grandpa? ??Morphing Objects/Collectibles: (CE version only)? There are 26 Morphing Objects, one per scene. Although not super challenging to spot, they did a decent job with not-so-obvious object selection and size. It would be awesome if they could slow down the speed in which the object morphs to make them a little more challenging to spot and they need to change the objects that morph from game to game. For example, they always have a morphing window, bas-relief or a morphing picture. They never place them really high or really low, far left or far right, they are almost always at eye level and you quickly catch on to the pattern) It would be super-cool if they would go the extra mile to include authentic, non-linear morphs that don't morph the first time you visit a scene, they have to be triggered by an event or task in a completely different scene! Each scene also has Zoom-Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces (36 in the main game +12 in the CE Bonus Chapter) that creates four Screensavers (12 puzzle pieces each) You don't get an option to assemble the puzzle!??! Some of the scenes also have Character Statuettes in an Alice In Wonderland character-theme. Emblem Games NEVER allows the player to return to previous scenes to pick up any missed Morphs, Collectibles, or more importantly, Puzzle Pieces which is required to complete the Screensavers....WHY? More to the point WHY NOT??? ?Hidden Object Scenes? There are 15 Hidden Object Scenes +7 in the CE Bonus Chapter, which includes several smaller Zoom-Zone HO's. The scenes are located in the same places Emblem Games always offers them (you'll know where the HO scene will be located the second you walk into a new scene!) The objects are easily spotted, often without even looking at the list! There isn't a lot of variety either, most are Interactive List Finds, but there are also a few Silhouetted Shape Finds, a single Keywords in Sentence Find, and a Match 2 Symbols Find HOS. There are no HO morphs or alternate game available. ?Mini-Games? There are 13 Mini-Games +7 in the CE Bonus Chapter, some of which are multi-layered progressive puzzles. The games range from easy to medium difficulty, but all of the games are the same games Emblem Games offers in ever game in every series, some are really good, but they are getting kind of boring after playing the same ones over and over. I liked the game where you rotate disk sections and move balls in and out of those sections until all the balls are within their color-coded disks. My favorite game by far is a mechanical puzzle where you must adjust pulley levers in a specific combination to raise or lower bridges and ladders. I just wish Emblem Games would make this game lengthier or perhaps offer a hardcore progressive version as a CE Extra's feature! ?Bonus Chapter (Collector's Edition version only)? Anna and Dorian are on a train traveling with Louisa and John Gray, to visit Dorian's parents. Time suddenly freezes when a stranger appears and disappears out of thin air, leaving Anna struggling to find the culprit so she can get on with her vacation plans. There are 8 Scene Locations in this average-length chapter with 7 Mini-Games and 7 Hidden Object Scenes. You will continue to search for the remaining 3 Character Statuettes, 8 Morphing Objects, and 12 Zoom-Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces to complete the final 12-piece Jigsaw Puzzle Screensaver. After completing this Bonus Chapter, you can access the Archives tab to replay 13 mini-games and 13 hidden object scenes from the game, and a timed Morphing Object hunt in the Secret Room. ?Collector's Edition Extra's? 8 Wallpapers, 8 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 23 Achievements, Archives with 13 Replayable Mini-Games and 13 Hidden Object Scenes 12 Alice In Wonderland Character Statuettes, 26 Morphing Objects, 48 Zoom-Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces, 4 Screensavers (12 piece Jigsaw screensaver that you don't even get to assemble!) a Secret Room (return to the scenes to search for Morphing Objects while being Timed) 3 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-In Strategy Guide. GRIM TALES SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-The Bride (August 4-2011) 3.9 2-The Legacy (January 5-2012) 4.6 3-The Wishes (July 12-2012) 4.5 4-The Stone Queen (January 3-2013) 3.9 5-Bloody Mary (August 1-2013) 4.3 6-The Vengeance (May 15-2014) 4.5 7-Color of Fright (November 6-2014) 3.7 8-The Final Suspect (May 16-2015) 4.0 9-Threads of Destiny (October 7-2015) 3.9 10-The Heir (February 25-2016) 4.3 11-Crimson Hollow (August 25-2016) 4.1 12-Graywitch (February 2-2017) 4.0 13-The White Lady (August 3-2017) 4.0 14-The Time Traveler (January 25-2018) 3.5 15-The Hunger (July 19-2018) 3.6 16-The Nomad (March 28-2019) 3.8 17-Guest From The Future (August 29-2019) 3.4 18-The Generous Gift (April 16-2020) n/a by: Elephant Games
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oh no, not the Grays too? This is another rerun, of other games, other developers, other tasks. You've done it before, and if you're like me, you're pretty disappointed that the developers seem to have decided we are either pretty dumb, or we want easy no-brainer games to zone out. Not true. I'm looking for "bliss", that state when you come to and realize you're been doing something for hours and have lost time. Surgery does that for me. And some of the old MCF games. And early Phantasmat. So, all that being said, I think those of us who know should be recommending the old games that are so much better, to each other during our corona coma. Every review I do from now on will reference a great game I've recently replayed. I have gotten some of the best suggestions that way (looking at you pennmom). Join me! Maybe this will provide the incentive to improve. DISCLAIMER: having made this suggestion, I find the link to add "current favorite" is not working. So, I will suggest FIERCE TALES: THE DOG'S HEART CE. It's weird and wonderful, a bit dark so probably you should trial it first.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bonus Room glitch This entire game was okay, but then the bonus room was a total bust. I had to leave to the main menu after each search, then return for the next search, then to the main menu, etc., etc. This collector's edition was a total waste of money. I'd buy the regular game instead, but you'd get an "okay" game. Collector's Edition was simply not worth the extra money.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was EHH Elephant games are starting to become boring. I love Anna Gray and the story lines but everything is the same game with a different story line. I honestly hate the games only take 5 hours to complete. I miss the old xp days when you could play a game over a week.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Elephant Needs a Restart Elephant Games was once my favorite developer, primarily due to the graphics in their games and the great stories they created. I bought this game but then immediately wished that I hadn't. The graphics have become cartoons (why are all of the devs on BFG doing this??) The story was nearly nonsense. I have been playing games from this dev recently from just 2 years ago and it's amazing how bad the graphics and stories have become in just that period. Elephant, you can do much better than this.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This series seems to be running out of ideas I have loved the Grim Tales series since the very first game. I have bought every single one, but the last few games have left me feeling "meh" and this one is no exception, I'm sorry to say. It's starting to feel like the developers are grasping at straws trying to come up with an interesting story and it's just the same old too easy puzzles and repetitive actions over and over again. Some of the actions Anna has to perform and the locations of some items just don't make logical sense. It's not even about suspending your disbelief for the sake of a fantasy game that takes place in another world. There should still be some basic logic as to why certain items are found where they are or why Anna would go to considerable lengths to avoid waking a sleeping security guard after her daughter has been kidnapped. And I feel bad saying this, but little Alice sounds like a robot. She sounds just like the recorded voice over the phone that repeats back info you've entered on the keypad. Please tell me she wasn't voiced by a real little girl because that's just sad if she was. Richard was great, as always. I prefer to see more of him in games and I feel like he's been underused in the more recent ones, including this one. This is the first time I've given such a low rating to a Grim Tales game and I'll be very cautious about buying the next one. I think for the first time in this series I can honestly say that I can't recommend this one, which makes me sad.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened???? what a huge letdown...the early games in this once great series were just wonderful...this one was so easy, maybe for a beginner, the mood and game play was just not there. cookie cutter puzzles...try the freebie......i played the whole game........and it was a very short game.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trial: Mini Games Galore. Interrupted Continuity. UGH Richard! More confused than entertained. Graphics, characters and voice overs are good. Mini games are annoying, double and triple parts UGH! Richard again. Is he ever going to find peace and a final resting place, time to find another concept. Enough is Enough! Hidden Objects games are short, simple and a sad excuse.Too many games! Interrupted the continuity of the story line. Another Gray drama to prolong the agony! Also too many back and forth to obtain 1 item to complete task. Time for a new concept or new series.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time I used to absolutely love Grim Tales games, but I'm left stunned by this one. I'm literally at a loss for what to say except the story is weird, the whole gameplay is finding missing emblems to place, and I swear this game only took 1.5 hrs to complete! I was just getting into the game as it started to get 'slightly' interesting, and then it ended! Stunned! and very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trepidation in Triplicate Once again we are asked to go on an adventure with Anna Gray. And it is no surprise that daughter Alice is along for the ride. Since Alice was introduced in "GT: Guest From the Future" it was a given that she would resurface in another game. This time Anna is trying to figure out why little Alice, now only six years old instead of the teenager from the last game, has been kidnapped. During the demo you will be opening EVERYTHING with one or more amulets/ keys/signet rings/ and any other wacky thing the Devs could think of. You will perform actions that are an insult to any one over the age of ten. I knew logic was in trouble when one of the first closeup windows zoomed in to a broken swing that had a switch on it to lock the chain across the seat! Once the delivery van zoomed through the street barrier gate set in the middle of the block and the gate came down behind it to cut off any possibility of pursuit, my first fear was confirmed. And then Anna ran around finding a pillow to put under the security guard's head so as not to awaken him from his mid-afternoon nap. Her daughter has been kidnapped and she is worried about waking up the one person who could have seen something important but was asleep instead! There is so much more wrong, very wrong with the game play as you try to follow the trail left for you. I think that Elephant Games could not gift me this game. There is so much wrong with it, that there is no way to describe the cascade of flaws. Once again I will go back to those couple hundred games in my collection and find an "oldie but a goodie." Even the bad ones are better than this one!
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_31500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Generous Gift Collector's Edition

A mysterious birthday gift uncovers a sinister kidnapping plot!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.