Haunted Hotel: Lost Time Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Haunted Hotel: Lost Time Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(333.87 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games invites you on the most frightening spa stay you’ve ever had in Haunted Hotel: Lost Time – Your room is ready!

James and Jessica have been together for one year, so a spa retreat for two at an authentic Victorian hotel seems like the perfect way to celebrate. But a grim encounter on the road to the hotel sets the stage for a weekend of mind-boggling mystery and horrifying revelations! What’s wrong with the other guests? Who’s running this place, and what are they really doing? Join James Blackthorn on an exciting new case of paranormal suspense in this haunting Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Find your beloved and escape after a mysterious explosion in the Bonus Chapter!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games!
  • Unlock the Secret Room and find collectible character figurines!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, concept art, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1028 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Hotel: Lost Time Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(333.87 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Haunted Hotel: Lost Time Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked this one I played the demo and was pleasantly surprised. Difficult enough. Sometimes just a little monotonous with going back and forth between the rooms. I don't like when a developer makes the game last longer by go to one room, go back to other room, go back to first room, then go back to second room.. Then finally go on to third room. But just when I was like... Oh no... not this monotony... I didn't see anymore of it. A little back and forth but great game play. I thought a few of the mini games needed a little explanation as I took longer to figure out what was needed. Once I got what I was supposed to do, was difficult enough but not impossible. I'm not a person that likes story lines that much, but this story line was interesting. Might even buy to see how it all ends. Hopefully the ending won't disappoint... but a few have said it did...
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, No journal my review is based on the 1 hour trial: - No journal! I need a journal in my games! No way to go back and see any letters/notes you viewed. - Story is fascinating enough that I want to continue. - Some HO that I did were typical, there was one original one where they give you little scraps of fabric that you have to locate on a painting - I absolutely loved the mini-games! This is something I rarely say lately since most mini-games these days are geared towards 4 year olds. The mini games were varied in difficulty - some super easy to be boring, some actually required some thought, and were original - not the same old, same old that you see in every other game. - Not a lot of backtracking, which is a plus for many (although I enjoy "walking" around in a game) - You have the option to take away helpful text, but choosing that option takes away ALL text. So frustrating! I don't like the helpful text that tells you what you need to do "You need something small and flat here" but I still want to see the character's thoughts and contextual text. Things like "that car looks creepy, I hope it isn't dangerous" gets taken away too. This would have been 5 stars had they included a journal.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good storyline I enjoyed playing this game. It was not too difficult and provided some good entertainment. Good graphics.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Haunted Hotel Game I've played almost all the games in this series. This one was better than some, but not as good as others. The story line was difficult for me to follow, leaving me with more questions than answers. This series used to be rather gruesome and very scary--I didn't find anything scary in this one. I hope that the developers will go back to providing us with a true horror game as we've become accustomed to in the new entry.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial: Attention to Detail. Kept me Interested Graphics are very well done with attention to detail in all areas without being cluttered. Characters are good, voice overs pleasant and story line moves along with a bit too much back and forth but with hint transports not an issue. Hidden Object games fall short in this presentation and Mini Games are well crafted but still not a fan of them. The story is rather predictable but this is Haunted, right? Figured the spa was sucking the life out of people when the young couple found the car! But maybe there are some surprises around the corner. The quality of this development is worth the time to explore further. The developers took time to build tasks that are interesting, appealing to the eye, gave us gamma to lighten color if necessary and paid attention to details that make the journey an enjoyable one. Even if the story/script could have been better from the start, worth a purchase on this one. Developers: Players want better scripts and intelligent dialogue, a real simple fix. You aren't writing a film script, so some creativity shouldn't be out of the question here! Ask yourselves, what will draw the player into the story and keep him/her interested.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS GAME IS NOT LOST ONE ME! I have always enjoyed the Haunted Hotel series and while some installments have faltered, Lost Time reminds me of some of the better games in this series. I always recommend trying the demo and here is a pros and cons list. Pros: - Fantastic graphics and audio. Some of the best I've seen from Elephant. - Story has just enough twists to make it more than a rehash of past plots - Character designs and movements are great! - Good, fast pace - Love the creative concept behind this hotel (it's a spa that drains the life of its guests but it also has some romance) Cons - The biggest con for me was the extreme lack of any difficulty. I breezed through all the puzzles and hidden object scenes without any brain power. While this adds to the pace, it leaves out any satisfaction of completing a difficult puzzle or actually needing to search for the objects. - This hotel is haunted, so we need some actual paranormal events to place (maybe some jumpscares????)
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOST TIME IS ONE OF THE BETTER GAMES IN THE HAUNTED HOTEL SERIES It is hard to believe that it has been over twelve years since the first Haunted Hotel game was released. Way back then it would have been hard to imagine that the series would become a classic hit with gamers and that we are now looking at game nineteen in a series that, IMHO, should have been ended years ago. That being said, I decided to try the demo for Haunted Hotel Lost Time and was pleasantly surprised. The game wasn’t one of the best in the series, but it was surprisingly entertaining. I ended up purchasing the game and found the game play to be enjoyable. The graphics are excellent as usual with the only exception being the HOS scenes that are sometimes so dark and blurry that it is extremely difficult to spot the items that should be found. I know it is old school to have very tiny items to be found but that is what I disliked about the early games. I am not saying that items should be in your face easy to find but they should not be almost invisible, which unfortunately is the case with Lost Time. The puzzles were entertaining but the downfall is that they were so easy to solve and so familiar that it took the challenge of solving them away. The good thing about Haunted Hotel Lost Time is that there is a good balance between HOS and Puzzles. I am sure those who love puzzles will be disappointed that there are not more of them included in Lost Time, but I did enjoy the balance for a change. The collectibles are the standard fare and the same thing that we see in every game from this developer. There is nothing new just the same picture pieces to collect, the same collectible statues, and the same morphing objects. Yes, there is the Strategy Guide, Wallpapers, Music, and a Secret Room but I don’t put those in the same category as finding well-hidden collectibles and morphing objects. I appreciate that the developer has added morphing objects to each scene but there should be some creativity with the collectibles. I question why I continue to purchase the CE releases when I could wait a couple of weeks and get the same game as an SE. It would make no difference to the game as far as I’m concerned. If BFG wants gamers to continue purchasing CE games I think the developers should take a look at what they are presenting that would make gamers want the CE version versus the SE version of their games. The gameplay was enjoyable, and I didn’t mind at all that I had to go through more than one room before using an item that I found as I played the game. Even though I needed to backtrack in the game, for me at least it was more enjoyable than finding a key and then turning around to spot a shed that needed the key I just found. I happen to enjoy going back to locations to find the objects needed to progress in a game. Many gamers want the items available in the same room but that tends to make the games more linear. I remember when I started playing HO games and would have to go through many rooms and cart along a large inventory of items. It was far more enjoyable than this “find an object, use it immediately” type of gameplay. Although Haunted Hotel Lost Time is not a five-star game it is still a good HOPA game and one that I did enjoy. Overall, the game was a bit too easy with too much hand-holding to give it a higher rating. However, I think the game does deserve four-stars because of the storyline and the gameplay that had me very involved as I moved through the various locations in the hotel. Even though I enjoyed the game, as always I recommend that you play the demo to see if Haunted Hotel Lost Time is a game you will enjoy as well. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game but like most these days- too short I like this series of games and enjoy playing them. Some of the game instructions are not very clear (or didn't seem to work- the footsteps one for me). I was also a bit confused by the ending. Good storyline with good graphics. I was frustrated at missing out on one collectable- you don't seem to be able to go back and get it. Otherwise entertaining and enjoyable
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this series - have all, BUT this looks a bit boring/slow! :( I still have to have... Love James and the dark scenes are done beautiful, FUNNY, I happen to be doing HAUNTED HOTEL X when this came out yest. It's a sign.... to buy another! : ) I found the demo not as captivating as past ones, but being I have all the rest to this series and LOVE I am going to buy.. on sale yes.. reg price I wouldn't have.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from planning on purchasing I am enjoying the game...it moves along....has challenge but not stumping me... puzzles are good...I was concerned because of the title being creepy to me but I find it doesn't give that feeling at all... I over all like the game... I am playing the collectors edition trial version....Other than that I think it is a keeper
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark! Enjoyed this game overall, there were a few gliches, but what I found difficult was the darkness!!! Every scene was very dark and although the puzzles were clear the hidden object scenes were very dark!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entry in the Haunted Hotel series! I am hugely impressed by the visuals of this game, they are phenomenal and shows that Elephant games are always up to date with the visual quality of their games, the same goes for the brilliant soundtrack! One thing I must say though is that the scenes are very dark, this makes it hard to see the wonderful artwork. The storyline is brilliant as always but unfortunately, the puzzles and hidden object scenes make the game feel very slow-paced in places. Nonetheless, this is a brilliant game and I would recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok game! Haunted Hotel has been one of my favorite series, but this was a little too easy for me! I liked the story, and everything else was good! But too easy!!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just average all around I love the Haunted Hotel series. Some have been great, others, just so-so. This was very average. Everything about it dragged on and on. Seems the writers had a plot but it was too narrow to make an entire game out of it. Kind of liked it better with James without a fiance. Even her lines were average. The bonus chapter was mediocre. This is one you'll have to demo. There are lots of dark areas --- darker than usual--- for the HOS. I had a headache by the end. I'm not going to recommend or not recommend. This is one of those pick your poison games. I really bought it just because I have all the others.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE SCRIPT WRITERS & GRAPHICS DEPARTMENT ARE IN A WHOLE DIFFERENT LEAGUE! EVER THINK ABOUT GOING INDIE? I'D TOTALLY BE YOUR #1 FAN! Completed Game approximately 4.5 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 19 Main Game Scene Locations +8 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Honey, I have a great idea, why don't we go to this seemingly beautiful Victorian Hotel for our one year anniversary and get the "House Youthful Treatment Special" So tell me, James, after 18 Haunted Hotel experiences, how is it that you manage to remain clueless about the whole "Haunted" part until you're smack-dab in the middle of the situation? ??Morphing Objects/Collectibles: (CE version only)? There are 27 Scene Morphing Objects, one per scene. They are large and in charge, can't miss objects. They morph way too fast, the objects are ridiculously large, they offer no challenge whatsoever, so what's the point? There are 13 Morphing Character Statuettes which are actually larger than the scene morphing objects...both of these objects are larger than just about anything else in the room with the exception of a desk, a bed, or a couch, so all you have to do is take a glance at anything in the room that's huge, what's even worse is that they are always laying side by side, and always on the floor, and they morph so quickly your eye can't help but notice them the second you walk into a new location, so you click on them because they are annoying, not because they are a challenge or because they are fun to SEARCH for! That is how they used to be in older games (do you remember staring intently at a scene because they were never obvious?), that is what their purpose was, they were intended to be added as an extra CE CHALLENGE, these aren't Challenges? These are just Clickables these are just large interactive items you can click on to add them to an inventory collectible category, nothing more! There are also 20 Zoom Zone Puzzle Fragments to create 4 Screensavers, no assembly required. ?Hidden Object Scenes? There are only 10 Hidden Object Scenes +8 in the CE Bonus Chapter, + 4 Zoom-Zone HO's. They were just average, so-so HO's in my opinion, not impressive, but not dreadful either. There are Interactive List Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Symbols Finds, Multiples Finds, Keywords in Sentence Finds, and a Swatch Find where you find the exact area on a painting that matches circular token swatch examples, shown. One of the HO's was rather odd, you had to find 3 items at a time but the 3 items would fade in and out constantly and I thought this may bother a lot of people that had vision problems, especially if they were prone to seizures, but the items don't flash, they just fade in and out if that makes sense? ?Mini-Games? There are 16 Mini-Games +4 in the CE Bonus Chapter. I did not encounter any new or original mini-games, in fact, they were such familiar puzzles that I didn't have to read any of the instructions to know how to solve them. That isn't necessarily a bad thing, but I would like to see a little more creativity in the future?? Here are some of my favorite games: 1-Select a number on the lock with directional arrows to move the latch to the round slot 2-Fill the grid with more hourglasses than syringes, moving 1 space creates another hourglass, placing one next to a syringe turns it into an hourglass. 4-Guide the pearl into the slot by selecting the numbered buttons, if it hits a bumper you must start over. 5-Move blue & green blocks into their matching slots using directional arrows. They move at the same time so use other blocks as bumpers. ?Bonus Chapter (Collector's Edition version only)? Rewind the hands of the clock as you play a vibrant, young version of Josephine who's father has demanded she stop Bernard from continuing his experiments because he fears something catastrophic may occur...don't worry dad, I'm sure his experiments are perfectly safe, practically benign, what could possibly go wrong? This is an average-length chapter that takes place over 8 scene locations and is geared towards HO fans with 8 Hidden Object Scenes and only 4 small mini-games. You will complete the collections with the final 8 Scene Morphing Objects, 4 Morphing Character Statuettes, and the final 5 Zoom Zone Puzzle Fragments which completes the fourth and final Screensaver. ?Collector's Edition Extra's? 10 Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 18 Achievements, 13 Replayable Mini-Games,14 Hidden Object Scenes 13 Morphing Character Statues 27 Morphing Objects 20 Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces, 4 Screensavers, a Secret Room (Return to Scenes to Locate HO Objects) 4 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. HAUNTED HOTEL SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Haunted Hotel SE only (March 5-2008) 2.9 2-Believe The Lies SE only (January 7-2009) 2.7 3-Lonely Dreams SE only (August 28-2010) 3.3 4-Charles Dexter Ward (June 10-2012) 3.9 5-Eclipse (October 10-2013) 4.1 6-Ancient Bane (May 29-2014) 3.9 7-Death Sentence (December 18-2014) 4.1 8-Eternity (April 25-2015) 4.2 9-Phoenix (August 20-2015) 3.8 10-The X (November 12-2015) 4.3 11-The Axiom Butcher (April 30-2016) 4.1 12-Silent Waters (September 17-2016) 3.7 13-The Thirteenth (December 24-2016) 3.5 14-Personal Nightmare (May 25-2017) 4.2 15-The Evil Inside (September 30-2017) 3.8 16-Lost Dreams (March 8-2018) 3.8 17-Beyond The Page (December 27-2018) 3.9 18-Room 18 (October 31-2019) 3.8 19-Lost Time (June 18-2020) n/a by: Elephant Games
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Storyline and Game Play Are Not in Sync The pace of the main game is off, while the bonus chapter is not, and the result is better game play. For me, the main game play (the tasks,HOPS and mini-games) is not integrated with the storyline so the game drags and it's easy to lose the thread of the story. In contrast, the bonus game.integrates story and play; I wanted the bonus chapter to go on even though I knew the story. The pace of the game was that much better. As always, try the demo.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same game, new irritations! If you just have to have a "new" game to play, this one is not bad. It's not good, but it's not bad. There was no effort put into this game to make it better than other games. First, I think they missed a great plot tool. The intro mentions a book the husband must read over the weekend. The demo never mentioned it again. Anyway, lets go to a lovely place and within 20 minutes someone disappears! sounds vaguely familiar. The game is dark. No, not the story, the game. It seems the last few releases, aside from Fright Chasers, are all dark. You cannot see details. Bright sunshine may not add to a chilling story, but someone turn on a lamp! The graphics are beautiful but you cannot see them. Instead toning down the garish green and purple motif that was so popular, now developers use a muddy grey-ish blue. To find some morphing objects, you have to notice movement. In this game, the courser changes when you hover over the object. I avoid moving my courser around on the screen until I find the object. I don't want any help.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A SPA HOTEL TO CAPTURE YOUR YOUTH REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 37 pages (My Time: 5 Hours) MAIN GAME: Happy Anniversary, James Blackthorn! For your one-year anniversary, you and your girlfriend, Jessica, are off to the Victorian Spa Hotel for a relaxing weekend. You are planning on popping the question; however, you will find this weekend a haunting experience which is far from restful. Upon arrival, Jessica disappears, and you will have to stir up ghosts from the past to discover the secrets of this hotel. Be prepared to battle a misguided ghost who has caused chaos in his quest for immortality. Once you have checked into this game get prepared to wander aimlessly around this hotel traveling from room-to-room, searching for inventory items. I was ready to check out of this hotel adventure halfway through the game finding myself more bored than scared. I feel the story behind the game is well-written. However, the game lacks the creative touches and activities of the previous games in this series. There are not enough activities to maintain a good pace. Nevertheless, I found the graphics are consistent with the previous games within the series and well-designed. There are three collectibles. Collect figurines of the characters and morphing objects. Also collect puzzle pieces for four pictures. I found most easy to locate within the scenes. As with most of this developer’s games, there is a secret room which allows the player to return to the game scenes and search for more items. BONUS CHAPTER: It is a prequel. Play Josephine Davis, an in resident ghost of the hotel. Learn the story of how she, her beau, Bernard, and the medical staff became trapped within the confines of the hotel. I found this chapter tedious to play, especially after playing the boring main chapter. There are five (5) HOP scenes and three (3) mini-HOP scenes. There are seven (7) mini-games as well. For me, the HOP scenes are better designed than the mini-games in this chapter. I found the mini-games lacking in creative design and most ridiculously easy. These activities seemed to be hastily created and just thrown into the game. To me, this chapter is boring, lacking creativity and not worthy of a collector’s edition designation. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 18 achievements. • Collect 27 morphing objects, 13 morphing character figurines and 20 picture pieces for 4 pictures. • 10 wallpapers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Replay 13 Mini-games and 14 HOP scenes • Secret Room. Go back through the scenes and locate of new items within the scenes. There are eighteen (18) HOP scenes, fourteen (14) of which can be replayed at the end of the game. Most of these are lists of items or silhouette. There are also storybook scenes which narrate the story behind the game. There are six (6) mini-HOP scenes with searches for a small number of silhouette items. I found most of the scenes were cookie cutter variations of each other. There is a lack of variety in most of the HOP scenes. There are twenty-three (23) puzzles within the game. I feel they are more creatively designed than the HOP scenes in the main game, but the reverse in the bonus chapter. They vary in design and difficulty. I found most of the mini-games in the main game of average difficulty and on the easier side in the bonus chapter. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Beat the computer! Fill up a grid with more of your tokens than those of your opponent. Every move by either of you gains a token on that space. Moving next to your opponent’s token changes their token to yours. B. Maze puzzle. Move a ball through the inner wall of a safe. Your view of the maze will be blocked by the sides of the safe until you move the ball through that section. C. Assembly puzzle. Combine two symbols so create at given third symbol. D. Card game. Play a game of cards against an evildoer. Capture more cards than your opponent. Your cards and his have numbers along the sides. The highest number wins. E. Picture puzzle. Restore an image of two of the game characters BONUS CHAPTER: F. Assembly puzzle. Assemble a broken statue by placing pieces into the proper location G. Ghost Zapper. Catch ghosts. Use a candle to defeat ghostly skulls. Attack them with the candle to make them disappear. Fill up a meter by zapping these ghosts. H. Matching puzzle. Keep the ghosts out of the garage. Match up symbols on ghosts with those on side panels. I. Assembly puzzle. Usually this is a HOP scene. Use sliders at the top and along the left side to place items back into the right position within a scene.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love It - Only Played Demo The story seemed intriguing but I am tired of trying to remember if I found the morphing object or is there a puzzle or figurine piece to find. It doesn't show you on the game or map. Also the graphics were just so so and the characters not very life like so for me it just didn't work for the cost. Try it for yourself and decide as this game has a lot of good reviews.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Do You See? So James and his girlfriend are off for a relaxing spa weekend for their first anniversary. On the way to the spa hotel they encounter a vintage car with dirty windows parked ON the highway. James investigates and finds two bodies and their luggage. James and his girlfriend, Jessica, go on to the spa where they report the dismal find to the nurse that greets them at the entrance. Next we see them in a room. There is a cover pulled back on the sofa, revealing a drawer. On the sofa is a purse with a nurse's ID tag in it. There is a letter stuck in the folds at the top of the curtains. There are four missing amulets to the dresser and a bow on top of it with a missing figurine. And James is oblivious until Jessica doesn't come back from her first spa treatment. Good stuff: All the usual game elements with quirky little ghostly bits thrown in, like a bucket of water that throws itself down the stairs. There are morphing objects, figurines, and puzzle pieces as collectibles with the CE bling. Bad stuff: I bet there is more story than we see, at least I hope so. What we do see is that James, the guy involved in the previous adventures, sees nothing wrong with this hotel, even when he sets out to find Jessica. So our clever detective becomes stupid for the beginning of the story. I can only hope he gets smarter later. I should also warn you that the game may need to be reloaded as there is a glitch or two that makes advancement impossible - I could not use the ice tongs to reach into the fireplace to retrieve the ring and started over with a reload - this does not inspire confidence. The spookiest thing I saw was the bucket rolling down the stairs. The scariest? James being dumb. Bottom line: I would have enjoyed a game where our hero was not playing against type and his lady love was not looking away all the time - her eyes always seemed to focus off to one side. Since this isn't that game, you may draw your own conclusions. Please play the Demo. Several players have pointed to a short game. Some have pointed out additional problems. Please play the demo to be sure you want the game.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from demo had issues I'm not knocking this game, I have followed "James" and his exploits for the past 10+ years i have been a Big Fish Games Fan since back in 2008. I have been playing HOP games since "MORTIMER BECKETT" and i dont know if anyone remembers that game but that was the glorious beginning when the games were fun and really trying to appeal to you like the super early MCF games like prime suspect or ravenhearst. Now all the games feel like the same cookie cutter design. Kind of like those cheap romance books in the check out line @ the food store... they have thier place but completely lack quality and value/ I have been a haunted hotel fan since it was a characterless game and you were going in and out of an elevator... so old it doesnt even work on my new pc/mac systems/// anyway back to lost time, i downloaded the CE demo and only got 22 minutes of game play before it booted me out demanding i purchase...??? is than normal??? i thought it was an hour of demo play and not get to a certain point and thats it. Honestly its not my fault these games have become predictable mass produced cookie cutter reproductions of themselves/// I love BFG like i said since 2008 so its really sad to see the quality go to the trash, also original felix was awesome i remember getting a felix magnet for being a game club member and thought it was the most awesome thing, now hes all CGI realistic but cartooney... so stop changing felix too, when something is good why mess with it?
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_31747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Hotel: Lost Time Collector's Edition

A romantic spa getaway hides a terrible secret!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.