Art By Numbers 2

Art By Numbers 2

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.93 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Art By Numbers 2 is not just a painting game. It is an entire world of wonderful paintings, elegant curves and bright colors. Now, only your desire is enough to become a creator! Select the color, find the right number and fill the image with bright paints. Complete incredible works of art and become the artist!

  • 72 bright and colorful paintings
  • Textured painting and flat coloring
  • Free coloring mode
  • Enjoy hours of painting bliss!
  • Art By Numbers

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Art By Numbers 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.93 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Art By Numbers 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take That Brush And Paint Me Happy! What a vast difference from the other paint/color by number games currently available at BFG. I own many but I'm never satisfied with the features, not to mention the poor quality and small size of the finished images. I've been wishing for some quality changes to occur and it has finally happened! I made a mad dash for the Buy Button after the demo and I'm very pleased, so far, as I continue with the game. The other devs in this genre should follow the lead and get busy sprucing up their games in response to our requests. Awigor has created some stiff competition, IMO, and hopefully they will be here for a long, long time with Art By Numbers and other paint by number games. I'm mentioning a few things here that I really love, beginning with the Freeplay section. What a fun time painting with your own color choices, choosing from a full-scale color palette to unharness your imagination. Art By Numbers 2 gives us 72 images and no black, ugly lines chopping them up. The paintbrush cursor works in the regular way or use it like a real brush, movement is not "sticky" like in many of these art games. Choose a flat or textured finish for your artwork, I love the textured for a little extra flair but I like to use both. You can pick the shading for the colored areas, which I appreciate. The finished image is framed in a blue and gold embossed frame, a nice touch that I really like. The wide array of colors brings life to our "canvas" with beautiful shading and nice detail. The added depth makes the image so much nicer and makes painting more of a rewarding experience. Give the demo a try. The game is fun and relaxing, a nice break from the busier games. All skill levels can enjoy with ease, kids can paint without the mess, and I think it is great for learning about color value.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it please keep these coming they are great would like them so they go longer with more paintings
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing with a challenge the pictures pictures a bright and pretty, may seem easy at first but some colors are to find. Thanks for the helper,which you click on it shows you where numbers are
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Relaxing! I love all of the whimsical pictures. So fun to see how pretty they can turn out! This is a fun game just the way it is. Not to hard and not to easy. Just nice and relaxing. Thanks!! I like the music and that it changes now and then.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE ABSOLUTE BEST...EXCEPT Isn't there always an exception? Regardless, this is the best painting game I have played here on Big Fish. If you are really, really accurate, once you start the pic, you never have to raise your hand from your mouse/pad. The game immediately moves you to the next number IF you get all of the previous number filled in. This is a challenge in itself. The pics are kinda zany and the colors are very bright. Now for the exception: why can't I move to any pic in the game instead of having to play all the pics in a series before the next series is unlocked? Makes me feel like Big Brother is alive and well. We are all different and not all of the pics appeal to everyone. Heah, I paid for the game, why can't I play it my way? Please, developer, remove this restriction and send an update out. Then I can truely say this game is THE ABSOLUTE BEST.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from still prefer pixel art while this has a feature that I wish pixel art had-the number of items in one color group-it still doesn't appeal to me as much. I noticed that every time I wanted to do a higher number after it finished it kept going back to the number 1 or the first number still needing to be completed. The colors are wonderful and the pictures are intriguing but I guess I just prefer the open format of pixel more than the blocked off sections in this type of game
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from `It's Like Buying a Pig in a Poke. I bought this game on another site not long ago, hoping that all the levels wouldn't be locked up, having to finish each one before opening the next one. Well, they were locked. That's a shame because it had many other good features. Some of the pics were better, although there were many I didn't like or want to color. But we had no choice in the matter. I also like that you can color them with whatever colors you want, and the colors all had textures. That makes for a nicer picture. But alas, I won't be buying the Art By Numbers any longer because of all the levels being locked up. I wouldn't mind if only one or two levels were locked, like the other color by #'s but I want the choice. Are they worried that we won't buy the game if we see all the pictures right off?? Yes, they do need better pictures, but they had some really nice ones, too. But there were many that were once again a single object with designs all over them, no background. Why would I want to color just the head of an animal covered with designs, instead of seeing the whole animal against a nice scenery? Too many single objects in this one. just like the first one. It's too bad, because I really enjoy online coloring. So far, the one titled Modern Art is the best one, imo. All those levels were unlocked after the first one was finished. And the Paint By Numbers opened all the levels after finishing the first two. So, what's the deal with Art By Numbers??
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like this one These are supposed to be relaxing.. I did not like the timer or the big paint brushes..
Date published: 2021-02-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Art By Numbers 2

Explore an entire world of wonderful paintings, elegant curves and bright colors. Complete incredible works of art and become the artist!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.