Cooking Stars

Cooking Stars

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(67.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hey, chef! Cook your way to fame and glory!

Cooking Stars is a restaurant game where you prepare burgers, sushi, pizza, cupcakes, ice cream and hundreds of other delicious meals using recipes from around the world! Become both a chef and a waiter. Manage your own kitchen well and reap the rewards!

Choose from hundreds of upgrades and don't forget to decorate your restaurant to attract more customers!

Fun and effective culinary boosters!
Watch the waiter complete tasks in record time or keep customers patient as they wait. Use boosts at the right time to maximize your profits!

Hundreds of episodes and well-designed levels!
Discover unique restaurants and cafes - the classic Star Burgers, the trendy Café Fresh, Sushi Bar, Pizzeria and many others. Each restaurant offers a unique culinary experience with dozens of unique recipes!

WHY ARE YOU STILL READING?
Download Cooking Stars now and show off your culinary art skills!

  • 180 exciting time management levels
  • Upgrade your kitchen your way
  • Fun and effective culinary boosters
  • For additional features, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Stars

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(67.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Cooking Stars is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I have played this game to level 12 so far. I love the music and the fact that there are updates and products added to the menu. It has presented a challenge for me. I am finding I do levels over to get the best. I hope more of these come out.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I bought this game when it came out in the collectors edition and I loved it! The cooking time management games have always been some of my favorites. It does get a bit repetitive but I think the challenge is still there. If you are a TM fan give this one a try and play more then just a few levels to decide if it is for you or not.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun game When will we get game 2. This was one of the best cooking games ever!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging Time Management Game. Generate Debug::Exception with message: Resource 'map/intro/mafia/mafia.spj' is not loaded. Game save gets corrupted after getting all stars on all levels. I saw other post like this. Need to go to your appdata folder and delete the save to play over. It is a challenging game unlike most of the other time management cooking game. If you are not able to glance at things while clicking methodically then it might frustrate some.It is a good game for those that like things really fast-paced. Outside of the corrupt save, some clicking issues time to time. Money too easy to get, I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining,fast paced challenge. Ready to buy this having done the trial.Storyline is limited but i really like that everything on screen is a decent size and not tiny objects like some other TM games.Graphics very good, & customers are visually appealing though i've not yet had the volume up to know if any one thing becomes annoying or not! The food looks delicious and imaginative so far, except the roast potatoes and chicken are too similar looking and cause too much brain delay for me...i like to go in to robotic mode & not think too much with these games as it comes down to speed.I guess that's the challenge to think fast! I agree with others that when i think i've picked up 2 items it seems i haven't so that can be frustrating & it doesn't seem to let you queue items to prepare on certain machines-you can cook some food ahead of time though.My food serving booster doesn't seem to work so unsure how this will affect winning levels later on.Overall it entertained me.Looks like there's a lot of levels so will be very good value for money (or very tedious).
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WAS awesome, but crashes on last level! This game is so much fun, and it takes much longer to finish than other games of it's kind. Lot's to do, and tons of upgrades, and getting expert is challenging without being frustraging. HOWEVER, like others mentioned, it crashes on the last level and you can't reopen the game. I even tried uninstalling and re-installing, still get the same error message: Generate Debug::Exception with message: Resource 'map/intro/mafia/mafia.spj' is not loaded. Other's have mentioned this, so it's not my PC. Super mad!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crashed at the last level and can not get it to restart. So the positive first....I really thought it was challenging, so much so, I just put it on relax mode and still couldn't get all the stars right away. This game is designed to play each level several times just to get all the money you'll need to upgrade everything. I turned the sound off because it is absolutely annoying. And the storyline is absolutely stupid. What made me really mad is that I got to the end and it crashed. I still had several items to buy so I was going to go back and replay some levels to get all of my upgrades and it was a no go. Could not get back into the game at all. I love cooking games so all in all, it wasn't horrible, just needs some work.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hidden object it was ok i really dont have much to say about, just it was ok.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful Played almost all levels except it crashed near the end and cannot finish. I have tried uninstalling and then reinstall but keep getting the same error. What a waste of money!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not playable anymore after last level After last level you crash and you never ever can open the game again...so don`t buy it cause you can`t use it anymore after you finished the last level... Bigfishgames should give the half money back cause i see in the comments i am not the only one....this is a BUG and it makes me really angry.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crashed at the end of the last level Had a lot of fun playing and was looking forward to finishing all levels with 5 stars and all customers served, but the game crashed right as I finished the last level and now it won't open again.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same Old Nothing new here! Running around a kitchen to annoying music and people getting impatient. I normally enjoy these types of games but this looks like another one intended to go straight to pay-to-play on phone or FB. The main reason I'm submitting a negative review is because the response time is sluggish (not good in a game requiring super-fast and accurate clicking) and the demo cut off after only 25 minutes of gameplay as though we were sampling a new version of Skyrim. It's just a recycled game, devs, it's really not that inspiring.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love/Hate I loved this game till I reached the end. The game crashed and there is no way to get back into it. I feel Big Fish should fix this or refund our money.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful This game is simply awful. It makes absolutely no sense. The gameplay is not only repetitive, but also annoying. Everything makes itself as if by magic and it is hard to follow between was it being processed, what is finished, what is on the tray and what customers asked for. The music, I won't even start on that. It's a hysteric tune that doesn't go with the game play. Where on earth did the developers find this game? In the attic of another developer who quit half way through creating this game in the 1980s? To be fair, there haven't been many exiting games available in the last few years. With the amount of Solitaire, Mahjonng, Jigsaws, Paint by numbers, Pixel Art and Match 3 games that are popping in one week alone, I feel the developers are running out of ideas and this game here is not the way forward.
Date published: 2020-08-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_32048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Stars

Open restaurants and cafes. Make delicious meals fast. Become a cooking star!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.