Labyrinths of the World: Eternal Winter Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Labyrinths of the World: Eternal Winter Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(521.47 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Domini Games returns with an exhilarating new adventure in Labyrinths of the World: Eternal Winter!

While investigating Northern Light anomalies, Davona has uncovered distress signals coming from the Frostwind world! Something is threatening their survival, and they need the Seekers’ help! But the frigid temperatures are the least of their worries. Dangerous dragon attacks are increasing, and an old ally has turned rogue, putting all the worlds’ hearts at risk! In a race against the clock, can you survive unfamiliar terrains and save the residents before it’s too late? Find out in this sensational Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Stop a destructive dragon migration in the bonus chapter!
  • Replay your favorite mini-games and earn achievements!
  • Restore a frozen garden to its former glory!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, concept art, music, videos, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1512 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Labyrinths of the World: Eternal Winter Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(521.47 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Labyrinths of the World: Eternal Winter Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes the Story Gets Confusing You play as Simon, a Seeker asked to assist Davona as she follows an anomaly in the Northern Lights to a portal to another world, Frostwind. You arrive in time to be attacked by a dragon on a world full of snow and ice. Can you dig your way out of the snow and find a way to help this world and two others threatened with an invasion of dragons? Good news: There will be pretty artwork, less acid green and purple and LOTS more blue and mossy green. A nice variety of puzzles and HOPs move the story along slowly. The CE bling includes morphing dragons, constellations, and crystals with an ambitious selection of Wallpapers and Concept Art. Bad news: Aside from the various copycat actions found in every game and the sometimes fractured mini-game instructions, the story trips over itself courtesy of Zul, an elemental created to help deal with that dragon problem. Zul informs us that the dragons were happy to serve humans and would have kept on doing so, but they were not thanked vociferously enough and so turned on their masters. I suspect that these few seconds of the game were overlooked from a very early version with a different story line than where the game ended up. Bottom line: This LOTW is a cut above the last one and will be joining my collection, more for the length of the game and improvements in the artwork and CE bling assortment than for the story. And I have hope they may iron out the story's kinks before the end! Please play the demo to see what you find to love/hate in the different worlds you will visit.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok let 's do this. On Demo Davona is ugly. Sea Elephant, Walrus is cute. Mammouth is cute. GrifFon looks like a ugly turkey. The idea of Ice Age is great. The story looks interesting. Have fun guys.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Challenging, Enjoyable Game It's like most modern adventure games. Loads of customizations, a jump map and hint option as well as a skip puzzle option. Graphics are very good. Mood music is progressive good. Most puzzles are solvable with a few being tedious. 3 easter eggs to find. Morphing dragons, constellations, and crystals with which you buy items in the lovely garden section in the extras area. Wide variety of hops are challenging. You'll have fun with this game
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fun based on the demo I do love the game, it's so challenging! The visual and audio are so satisfying. However, sometimes when I want to solve the puzzle, the area that I click doesn't respond. Overall, it's a great game.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from same same, based on trial I do not understand the 5 star reviews, as this is yet another average offering from Domini. I was bored throughout, absolutely no novel game play or interesting story, and I require one or the other to even make 4 stars. The whole idea is confusing, you're trying to save a world from a jaded hero they made to fight dragons, who froze his "lady love" by "touching" her(??did not sound like she returned the love), and now he is stealing all the world "energy" to thaw her. While the graphics again are colorful and consistent, I find the HOPs irritating due to their "garbage pile" nature that do not really have anything to do with the story. I also have to get it off my chest, that hint button was so big I accidently hit it three times in the first couple of scenes. The game does play a bit smoother than the last few from this game maker, and I did not have to use a shard of glass to cut anything (game is actually refreshingly free of glass, clocks, corks, and glass cutting rings, but it WAS just the trial). However, a few dragons does not make a game worth buying. It pretty much is interchangeable with any other Domini game, nothing new. If what you enjoy is literal repetition, then go ahead. Otherwise, keep your money and replay the ones you already own.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Fully Up To Standards I have enjoyed the Labyrinths of the World Series and own almost all of them. This latest entry was not up to the standards Domini had set in earlier games. The graphics and sounds are good and retain the style of previous games. The storyline was okay, a little choppy and on occasion contrived, but that is true of a lot of the casual games. The puzzles and hidden object sets were too easy or too simple. I don't mind an occasional 'palette cleanser' of a simple puzzle mixed in with more complicated entries. In this game all of the puzzles were simple. So much so it took me less than 2 hours do both the main game and the bonus game. While BFG is running the special price it was worth it but I would not pay full price for it.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring game this is one very boring game....moves at a snails pace. nothing new here.same old puzzles with a few "new" twists. and these awful day-glo colors..just too much. try the free game. just not doing it for me.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eternal Boredom It was already very very hard to play through the trial period, not imagining to last the whole game. Unlike the other Domini games, the story here is extremely boring, but the actions remain the same as in the last 40 games of this developer, namely illogical and also boring. On the positive side, I did see the scenes with the wonderfully weird perspectives. Why I'm writing a rating at all is the description of BFG: How can you talk about "destructive migration" in this day and age? This is a single affront to all migrants and refugees, who have to take the blame for the mistakes and incompetence of many statesmen. OK it's a game, ok it's about dragons, but couldn't you have found other words? 2 stars for the game, I will not even give a credit for the standard version.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Same Game - Once Again It seems that Domini does not know how to make games that are different from one another. Every game they produce feels just like every other one and they become tiring and boring. Once again, we are called upon to take the same actions here that we did in the last game. Never mind that most of these actions are ridiculous and never would be done in the real world. I understand wanting to be entertained, but we aren't stupid either. Maybe Domini should focus more on improving their games rather than cranking out a new one every other week.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap graphics Can BigFish Games please make games for adults too? This might be interesting or challenging if you're 10 years old..... what about the rest of us who want something fun to do while locked away during quarantine. This game was boring. The graphics are terrible. It's like playing with paper dolls.....flat and boring.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STILL waiting for a great game!!! If you love stupid, dumb, boring cartoons, you'll really love this!! Although it wouldn't even pass as a good cartoon; it's crappy as a game and crappy as a cartoon. I'm really beginning to wonder if there'll ever be a great game to play....ever again!!?? Massive, great big defeated SIGH!! :o( Guess I'll get back to re-playing my older games, which I'm enjoying a heap more than the rubbish they churn out these days. I would not recommend this game to my worst enemy so I'll just say.....try the demo before you buy; as I should've done.
Date published: 2021-01-31
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Labyrinths of the World: Eternal Winter Collector's Edition

Can you save the worlds from a deadly creation in time?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.