Cheshire's Wonderland: Dire Adventure Collector's Edition

Cheshire's Wonderland: Dire Adventure Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(225.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big City Lab brings us back to Wonderland for the next great Time Management Adventure! Can Alice save the day once again?

Thick factory smoke covers the sky, draining magic from Wonderland and its inhabitants. Mr. Hog's secret industrial empire is growing, his plans on taking over Wonderland finally unravelling. As always, we need to call Alice for help!

...What do you mean we're unable to call Alice?

It seems that this time, the people of Wonderland will have to solve things on their own. The Cheshire Cat is first to volunteer on this dangerous quest, backed by his old friends... and perhaps some new ones as well!

Reach the highest heights of Wonderland, explore its unseen depths, and put an end to the villain's destructive plans before evergreen meadows turn into gray wastelands.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 10 bonus levels for an extra hour of gameplay!
  • Additional mini-games
  • A variety of downloadable art
  • Bonus quests and 4 new achievements
  • Integrated strategy guide for 50 levels

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 2533 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cheshire's Wonderland: Dire Adventure Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(225.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Cheshire's Wonderland: Dire Adventure Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this is usually a great game, but this time it was awesome. really had to think and plan moves on hard mode, but got them all. You have no time to think and had to replay many levels love it when that happens.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheshire's Wonderland: Dire Adventure Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games through this developer and it makes a change to play games based on fantasy I would have given this 5* if it wasn't clunky this was the reason for 4* instead
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game but no bonus levels? Can't seem to find the bonus levels
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT'S PRETTY MUCH THE SAME AS ALICE's ADVENTURE Cheshire's Wonderland is a whimsical Time Management game with bright colors, fun characters, and decent features but I was expecting this new series to have different features than Alice's Wonderland, but it was hard to tell them apart at times! Tweedles is in both games, and you still collect Candy & Bark, the only thing missing from their other series is the Imagination feature required to help Alice. You still collect Morphing Art Palettes (CE version) as you do in Alice's Wonderland. They can be really challenging to find due to the fact that they morph very slowly. The Art Palette's that you to "paint" 3 Concept Art pictures. Each scene (CE Version) also has Collectible Stopwatches versus the Teacups in Alice's Wonderland that allows you to assemble The Mad Hatter's Mad Tea Party Jigsaw. TIP: look for the Palette & the Stopwatch before clicking to start the game, you can click on both of them without starting the timer! You can also return to the levels to pick up the collectibles and then exit the level afterward, without disrupting the original score. The CE Strategy Guide also shows the location of the Stopwatches and Palettes. There are 40 Main Levels (+10 Collector's Edition version Bonus Levels) that can be played in a Relaxed, Normal, or Challenge difficulty mode, as well as Trophy Achievements to earn. The features are almost identical to Alice's Adventures, you will build Candy Factories for food supplies, repair cracks along the paths, removing stone and boulders, clear puddles, and gather renewable resources from various Altars. There are a lot of strategies involved and if you don't do things in the right order, you can and will get stuck and have no choice but to start over! The Bonuses are Magic Spells that last for about 20 seconds each, and each level usually has 3-4 different Spells that become available once you fill the Magic Flask (sound familiar?): ♠-Collect More Resources ♠-Speed Boost ♠-Bargain Trade (resources traded at a better rate of 3-4) ♠-Get Candy Pile (generated on altars) ♠-Get Gold Coins (generated on altars) ♠-Get Bark ♠-Fill All Altars ♠-Speed Production ♠-Freeze Time ♠-Speed Up Production Cheshire's Wonderland is a good time management game, but I was expecting a new series to be completely different. This game is exactly the same as Alice's Adventure in Wonderland without Alice, so for the lack of Imagination, I was disappointed! Come visit us at my new forum and have some fun thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I've played and enjoyed all the games in this series. This one not so much. Story line is decent. Characters do well enough on their own that Alice isn't even missed. BUT, there are changes that I don't appreciate at all. Except for the first 2 levels, I can't find the puzzle pieces and the guide doesn't include a hint. Worse than that is trying to understand and work with how the smoke effects the same itself. I play without the timer. As the game advances and the smoke thickens, game play includes getting material to eliminate the smoke. That's okay. What is new and and frustrating is, if materials aren't gathered quickly enough, they are no longer available. I keep having to check the guide to figure out how to keep materials available until the smoke clears, It's still confusing. I've had this kind of timing problem with other TM games and it really irks me. If a player has chosen the untimed mode, don't change it! I don't mind having to figure out what to do next, but I can't stand the pressure of being timed. That aspect ruins the game for me.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okayish ! cute game ...great for kids ... but for me not so much... ... ... I played 5 levels and it just didn't do it for me... Sorry ..I guess I prefer my Time management games to be more like Northern Tales or Roman adventures... There seems to be a bit more to them...
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slowest Because I loved the earlier Alice games I bought this one. It ran fine until it go the the slow moving charcters. The looked like they were running with thru mud. Even the speed bonus didn't really make a difference. They didn't even move as fast as they normally would. Try to get 3 stars on those levels. GOOD LUCK !!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Failing to achieve mediocrity This entry into an otherwise mediocre series is marred by a spider which attempts to ‘force’ you to play faster and by burning barrels which try to speed you up and therefore destroy the fun of playing. Minus 2 stars for the spider and another for the barrels and the computer generated artwork. The low quality of this game forces me to not recommend it for anyone.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It really is dull The graphics are cute, but the game play is dull. A typical run around and collect things challenge but without any added interest. One to try before you buy for certain.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring I really wanted to like this game, but it was lacking. You can't access the CE extras until you purchase the game so I'm not sure what they were. I played five levels and was so bored! I'm really getting sick of these mediocre games that are being offered anymore.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lisa like time managment wiyj cooking or redecorating
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cheshire's Wonderland: Dire Adventure Collector's Edition

Wonderland's magical atmosphere is fading, corrupted by factory smoke! It’s up to you and Cheshire Cat in the latest Time Management Adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.