Our Beautiful Earth 3

Our Beautiful Earth 3

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.33 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

BD Studio Games returns for a third trip around the globe in Our Beautiful Earth 3!

Witness some of our planet’s most beautiful sights and most interesting animals from the comfort of home! From China to Greece to Japan and everywhere in-between, you never know what breathtaking beauty is waiting just around the corner in this stunning Hidden Object game! This beautiful Earth belongs to all of us.

  • Bright, peaceful locations from around the world
  • Puzzling minigames between each level
  • Meet some of our planet’s most interesting animals
  • Play in casual or challenge mode

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 335 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Our Beautiful Earth 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.33 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Our Beautiful Earth 3 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our beautiful earth 3 bonjour super jeu d'objets cachés. j adore. mettre le jeu d'objets cachés our beautiful 5. rachel.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't fault the beauty of our world It was a lovely relaxing game purely just to enjoy the spectacular scenes. There was some challenge just to find all the cats. My only wish is that the developers would have named where each scene was on our beautiful Earth. That would have capped it off for me and I would have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful peaceful game This is the same as the previous game, still a seek and find list with 3 scenes for each location, and find 3 cats & a pawprint in each location. Same "around the world" theme that's really almost all in east Asia. Bright clear graphics, nature sounds, a bit of a challenge. A couple of comments about the in-between games: there's a bubble pop game that is infinite, so you pretty much have to decide you've done enough and then skip to get out. There's also a coloring book game that was very tedious, after the first time skipped that one by choice. The rest I enjoyed. Glad I bought this one.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need magnifying glass The game is beautiful, love the nature sounds, and the games between hidden object scenes. However, the hidden objects items were way too small for me to enjoy this game.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DUCK, DUCK, GOOSE! I had to laugh at all the slightly mislabeled animals on this nature-themed HOG. In one scene I'm looking for a Duck that turns out to be a Goose, in the next scene that Goose is actually a Goose!? Then I'm tasked with finding a Mouse that's actually a Hampster, possibly a Mongolian Gerbil (it was partially hidden), and a Turtle that was obviously a Tortise, (yes, there's a difference) and none of them were in the correct regions of Our Beautiful Earth, but then again, I suppose there's no reason to have an ax or lantern in every scene either, lol. Even though the objects and names were incorrect, I did love the scenery more than the previous two versions because it was more Earthy. I want the scenes to be all about nature versus highrise buildings with satellite dishes on the rooftops as they were in Our Beautiful Eart 2. This is a really good HOG with really cool sound effects of birds singing, frogs croaking, and crickets chirping in the background. The scenes were interesting because most of them are nature or animal-themed, I especially liked the scenes in the forest with a creek. Most of the items are well-blended into the scenery and the graphics are super crisp. Each scene has 3 adorable cats that meow when you click on them, and a hidden Paw Print Tile of various critters, even though chickens and dolphins don't have paws! Wouldn't it make more sense to have the Pawprint Tile open up to reveal that animals real print, even if it's just a flipper or dorsal fin? Each scene has 2 Sub-scenes or Zoom Zones that will appear as Boxes on the Right side that come and go as objects are found and new ones appear. You can play in a Casual or Challenge Mode, depending on how fast you want the Hint & Puzzle Skip buttons to recharge, and there are no Misclick Penalties or Timers so this HOG is very relaxing, peaceful, and enjoyable to play!. The first Star is earned for finding all 20 Listed Objects, a second Star for finding all 3 Cats, and a 3rd Star for finding the Paw Print Tile, and you will earn 5000 Coins that are used in the Gift Shop to reveal animals in a beautiful Wallpaper. After each Hidden Object Scene, you will play a Puzzle or Mini-Game such as Spot the Difference, Match 3, Memory Matching Animal Card Pairs, Drag Shaped Puzzle Pieces into Place, Rotate & Drag Tetris-shaped Pieces into a Grid, Rotate Circular Tokens to complete a picture or Mahjong. The Spot the Differences images are really subtle and I don't normally like Mahjong but this was a classic Mahjong that seemed fairly challenging. They seem to be tweaking the graphics with each new game in this series, but everything else seems to be the same. They aren't adding new features, they aren't even changing the mini-games or the order they are presented, and they still haven't added a Magnigying or zoom feature. It would be nice if they would stick to the outdoorsy animal-themed scenes rather than the staged images of people visiting tourist destinations. It would be nice if they offered a new feature or a different variation of Hidden Object Scenes, otherwise, it will become boring and people won't need to purchase more games after a while. Please join me at my new forum, lots of exciting topics including Nature, Animals, and of course, game discussions at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy game! Okay this game could've gotten five stars in all categoris, but there are a few issues. The music is lovely and soothing or a little more lively. Thank God you can silence those cats (why cats anyway???), but still enjoy the ambient background sounds. The graphics are gorgeous and realistic. Sometimes the detailing makes it tricky to find those hidden object, but I actually can find them pretty quickly. It's arranged with several "levels" beginning with a hidden object game; then there's a puzzle: a pop the bubble or untangle the strings (which I haven't figured out) or find the hidden words or concentration or several others. Now for why it didn't rate five stars IMO: the Chinese emphasis is overdone. The Chines letter game where you place pieces of strokes or letters in place is cool, but why no translation of the phrase we're working with? It's too bad the game isn't longer. It seems you can cruise right through this too quickly. Would love to see more (I have the first three so far) of these!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earth I would have bought this in a heart beat if it had a magnifying glass. A lot of the objects are too small to find without one. So I'm passing on this one. Please add a magnifying glass on these!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good game but short These are pleasant games, pretty pictures. But I find them awfully short. Having said that, I will probably get the next one
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I have all the Beautiful Earth games and enjoy playing them. PROS: Scenes are colorful and music isn't intrusive to game play. Love finding the little cats and the paw tile, and game is challenging at times since some of the objects are hard to find which is the point of games - give you a challenge. CONS: As has been mentioned in this and the previous games - game is entirely too short which even tho the game is enjoyable you don't feel like you've gotten your money's worth (developer take note). This is supposed to be our beautiful earth so myself would like to see more nature and less crowded towns/cities. Very limited items to purchase - this time animals - but that's done very quickly and by the time I finished the game had about $80,000 left and nothing to buy. Some of the mini games are enjoyable (place the puzzle pieces for example) but others are rather annoying especially the match 3 - matches of three or more to clear off the colored tiles but in some cases you move to clear the tiles but it won't let you move where you want to go - thot maybe you could only move in a certain direction but no instructions. So will recommend this game with reservations.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Japan is more like it While there's nothing wrong with Japan or China, I would really like there to be more scenes. Literally 99% of the game is centered there. Disappointed. Also, repeating the same items in almost every scene. The only good point was the background sounds and no loud music which was appreciated. I like the style of this game, but please bring in more of the world for us to see!
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Our Beautiful Earth 3

Explore the most beautiful places in the world!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.