Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(573.74 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games proudly presents the next mind-boggling installment in the fantastic series, Labyrinths of the World!

When a research trip to the Eilean Mor lighthouse in Scotland uncovers a portal to another world, Simon and Naomi get a crash course in the mysterious lighthouse's true history! But they barely have time to get their bearings before an imposing and sinister man named Briel kidnaps Naomi! Now it's up to Simon to rescue Naomi, uncover Briel's dark plot, and expose his betrayal before he turns his attention to Earth! Gather your wits and rise to the challenge to help Simon navigate this fantastic alternate universe full of dangerous creatures, incredible sights, and dark deeds in this otherworldly Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Stop Serena from taking over while trying to save Yonas in the bonus game!
  • Tons of collectible objects to learn more about this new world, including morphing objects!
  • Outplay Briel at his own game with the strategy guide!
  • Downloadable soundtrack and wallpapers to let you visit the other world on your desktop!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1780 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(573.74 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old stuff I just get fed up of the same old magic and special effects. Whales that float in the air? Zapping magic wands like Harry Potter. I have finally given up and I'm abandoning the rest of the game. I need a more credible scenario and story line. I may come back to it in the future after playing some more down to earth games.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine Until The Bonus Game Main game was fine with lovely graphics and a good story line. Started the bonus, and came to a map where I had to follow directions, and could not move anywhere (following directions or not) without being told "You lose." I gave up. I should have waited for the regular edition of this game because getting the bonus was a waste.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from People ... Talking ... Slowly I dislike skipping cut scenes altogether as I like to know, vaguely, what's going on which is why I appreciate it when dialogue can be hastened by clicking on the text. Not so with this one, oh natter, natter and more natter, two minutes of play then even more natter. Two more minutes, including a boring puzzle which went "donk-donk" when you weren't exactly right then, you've guessed, more natter. If you hear cries of "Get on with it!", don't worry, it's only me reaching the end of my tether.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just say NO! I don't know what is it with this developer, but the colors will make your eyes hurt, so bright and blue they are. Game...as primitive as something done 20 years ago, and play itself identical to game before that and another before that ...boring, luck of imagination become very visible, it is becoming sad copy of a previous interesting, exiting games
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same As All Domini Games It is so sad that I could not even make it through the Demo. I have already done all of these tasks in each of their games almost in the exact same order. Nothing changes in the games they have been spinning out. I say spinning because they just put the same games out there with a few changes and think that the gamers will be satisfied. Well, I am not. I have been playing my older games which include Domini games that back then were great. Please try the demo before you buy. Big Fish do something soon or you will be at the bottom of the gamers pond.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Domini has sunk the ship This, my friends, is a rare occurrence. A 2 star review for a Domini game. I love their games. Recently played the entire Labyrinth of the World series. Then this comes along. The characters are very unlikable. The HOS are so easy. Really. Not kidding, the objects are huge. The mini games are easy. Every task is a repeat from a previous game. The story was just barely held together. And that circle thing when you click on something was driving me mad. I liked the big red X's better. There isn't one positive thing I can say about this game except the clarity of the colors. The game for me lagged and was clunky. I'm in the middle of a game from 2011 and it plays better than this one did. I really liked this series. I'm hoping it's not the end of a great series. I don't recommend this unless you are a true beginner. As in, your first HOPA game. Even then, I'd think twice. I am in NO WAY seeing how this can get 5 stars. It baffles me.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't care for it Based strictly on the demo, I was not at all impressed with the plot. Seemed pretty basic. Probably good for a beginner. Too many (and too long) cutscenes! Just get to the next stage! Sorry, it's a NO for me.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Time for a big change I will never buy another Domini game. Before the story used to be good, even if the execution has gone bad every time after the trial. Currently, the storylines are also so boring that I can't even get through the trial period. There are always the same actions, even multiple times in the same game. I have already had to remove fog, steam and poisonous pollen,... 5 times in one game, dig 3-4 times. In the last Domini production I played, I had to use glue to get glue and I would have many other examples. Besides, the clues to actions are annoying: circular scratch marks on the glass when I have to work it with a glass cutter, axe marks when I have to hit it with an axe, the same color and pattern on the lockpick and the lock... There would be a lot more material for negative criticism, but I would rather ask Big Fish Games to finally pay the developers decently again, because I find every game from 2011 better than one from 2021 (the only exception are the games of Five-BN). If you pay only peanuts, you can not expect miracles
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Again? Stop me if you’ve heard this: A bad guy is bent on destroying earth. You must stop him with the aid of someone who rapidly falls victim to his wickedness. Well, if the story isn’t new, perhaps the game will be fresh and interesting. No. Will I buy it anyway with the holiday BOGO sale, since I have so many credits available? No. I have lots of fresher, more interesting games, with better game play, artwork, and story lines, some years older than this poor little sacrifice to the marketplace. Try the demo for some perspective after reading the reviews.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nose dive sad day in gaming people......same puzzle from this series..nothing new period.it it very upsetting to play the same puzzle 6 games in a row......time for a retirement party for this sad series.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time I bought this game based on the rating. That was a mistake. It's one of the worse purchases. It was slow and visual quality is good the sound quality is bad. The storyline is nonexistent. One of the character looks and acts like they are on some heavy duty drugs. Don't waste your time or credits.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Based on the demo only Ho hum. Good lord, I've seen it all before so often I feel like I might be able to play some of it blindfolded. Well, maybe not. These ios so little creative energy7 put into these games now. They look like they come off an assembly line. I think I know why: they produce so many games for people who are hungry for something new that they can't possibly generate enough new ideas. Maybe they need to slow things down and think about it some more!! I can only recommend the game for those who are new to the genre.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I lasted about a minute and a half The first of this game is nearly identical to the last release by this developer. Find 2 walkie talkies, etc. I had to check to be sure I wasn't playing the same game. Boooooorrrrrrrriiiiiiinnnnnggggg. Same tasks, lame storyline, overly saturated color palette, nope, not a buy for me.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO MANY CUTSCENES I want game play not constant cut scenes. Did you fire the people that made the first Labyrinth games because these new ones really bite. A lot of lag time between scenes also. Also, games are getting short and shorter.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What has happened to Big fish Sorry, but for a long time Big Fish has abandoned many of it patrons with games like this one. Big fish has decided that hidden object games are more important than other game genres. At one time Big fish top quality strategy, sim and shooter games. Now it is time management and mostly hidden object games like this one. Which are boring and repetitive. So, sorry, this is just like any other hidden object game that requires no real skills or intelligence to play. For that reason I will not recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_32670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition

A desperate alliance between worlds hides a secret betrayal!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.