Paranormal Files: Ghost Chapter Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Paranormal Files: Ghost Chapter Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(397.95 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games is back with the latest riveting addition to the Paranormal Files series!

It’s been thirteen years since your partner disappeared while investigating a strange shop called “Worlds’ Mysteries.” When an unexpected lead points to an old mansion with the same name, you and your crew rush to investigate! But there are more than just mysteries waiting for you at the estate, and dangerous spirits quickly appear to block your path! Can you uncover the shop's dark origins and save your friend, or will you become a permanent resident at the estate yourself? Find out in this spine-tingling Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Assist the PF agency in completing the Mysterious Ghost’s challenges – and freeing Joseph from the curse!
  • Collect eyes (puzzle pieces) to solve the Secret Room puzzle and access your favorite HOPs.
  • Collect character figures throughout the game for special bonuses!
  • Enjoy wallpapers and music from the game! Save them for later!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1692 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Paranormal Files: Ghost Chapter Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(397.95 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Paranormal Files: Ghost Chapter Collector's Edition is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paranormal Files: Ghost Chapter Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games through this developer and I enjoy playing games on the paranormal because they make me think more about things to do
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Come Back Rick! Played the entire game with only one problem. One puzzle where you must match an inner and outer circle to make the sign in the middle, would not reset. Other than that, game play was smooth, background sounds were appropriate and not overwhelming. Colors were a little muddy, but matched the story line. I even enjoyed playing as Rachel and thought it was a good game, but Rick Rogers' personality is why I played the first one, and why I purchased all others in the series. I know something's coming up with him from hints in the game, but I want him back now. I would have given the game five stars if Rick had been in it for more than a minute.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid 4 star game Enjoyable play. Puzzles are easy to medium difficulty. Interesting story line. A buy in my book.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problem While I am enjoying the game so far I am unable to continue due unable to find the Vintage box someone please fix the problem thank you
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paranormal Files Ghost Chapter I found this game to be a whole different experience in game play at least for me. I normally do not play much in paranormal games, but this one stands out. The story line was very good and the music definitely fit the story. I must agree those with children should have warning of content prior to allowing them to play the game. Age would definitely be a factor and parents should be given the chance to monitor the game. I would recommend the game to adults who like paranormal games, but for those who prefer something less paranormal in the storyline, I would advise playing the sample game first, then decide whether you wish to buy.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it but too short & lacking in CE standards I thought this episode had a unique story line, good graphics, and was enjoyable overall. A good balance between narrative & game play. I was disappointed in some mini games, lack of morphing & length of game. I do enjoy the HO variations (ie find objects to open lists, combine to find, hidden matches, etc) Since I began playing the series it occurred to me that bringing Rick Rogers in & out of other series might be interesting (Grim Tales, Mystery Trackers, Haunted Hotel (or have Rick replace James)) Detectives United. James/HH series is a tad disjointed for me. I do like these five series quite a bit and hope they continue.to develop because I'm relegated to replaying old games at this point,
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game But Not CE Worthy Okay, once again we have the dev cutting back on what makes a CE. No morphing objects is a huge negative for me. Also, the collectables stand out so you truly cannot miss them. The graphics are good. The voice overs are okay. Somewhat of a monotone but I can overlook that if the story line is good and this one seems to be, but based on the Demo I really can not say for certain because it does not delve into it because of all of the puzzles and HOs. You do have the strategy guide and achievements but this game just seems to be lacking in the "Grab You-and I have to find out what happens" department. I for one will wait until it is on sale because I do not feel it is even worth 2 credits. Try the Demo and see what you think....I actually like Rick if we could only find him!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyable game but... I was thoroughly loving this game up to the Crypt scene. I could not locate a vintage box which was frustrating. This will be fixed in future update hopefully. Besides that, the quality of the game was very good with spooky storyline. Cannot wait to eventually continue game as it is worth playing.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THERE MUST'VE BEEN A SURVEY I MISSED AT SOME POINT THAT DETERMINED WE WANTED TO DITCH KEY CHARACTERS & ADD TEENAGE TRAINEES? Completed Game approximately 4.0 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 15 Main Game Scene Locations +7 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Gadgets/Helper: Technically, there is a gadget that is used a few times to capture ghostly apparatuses but it doesn't require completing a Hidden Object Scene or repetitive Mini-game. In the past, Rick Rogers' tattoo was a gadget but someone from Elephant games must have sent out a survey asking if we wanted to remove all the beloved characters we've come to adore from all of their series games (like poor little Elf from Mystery Trackers and yes, even Rick Rogers from Paranormal Files) Then they decided to replace them with a team of teenage trainee sidekicks because both series now have that exact same scenario? Last I checked, the targeted audience was 40+ and I'm almost certain a younger crowd wouldn't be drawn into the market just because they added a bunch of wanna-be investigators that the player couldn't possibly make a connection with from game to game. Everyone knows who Agent Elf the Mystery Trackers furry sidekick is but I doubt anyone will ever remember, or care who Mia, Daemon, Issac, or that other guy's name is (see, I've already forgotten) halfway through this game much less 6 games from now?? Audio/Visuals: I've always loved the graphics in Elephant Games even though they took a drastic turn a few years ago. They are still very realistic but they lost that special vibe of their original games. Hardly anyone could match the look and feel of an abandoned town, creepy manor, or the infamous Fate's Carnival. Unfortunately, those days are gone and we HOPA fans have learned to "settle" for whatever we get because we don't get much nowadays do we? This genre isn't dead folks, the developers got lazy so we stopped buying them (and stopped giving them 5-star reviews) because the gameplay is lame nowadays. I guarantee you that IF a new developer came along and decided to pour their heart and soul into a HOPA game with a retro-vibe like they were in the past, this site would probably crash from a massive rush of downloads by fans yearning for games like they used to be! We want games that don't limit the player's travel after 1 or 2 scenes (think Beyond the Invisible or Dire Grove where we meandered through 7, 8, 9 scenes, none of which were locked, trying to remember where we saw this or that, and even how to get to that location because so many scenes were still open!) We want to find clues subtly, and then we want to have to memorize them or have them put in a journal that we may have to reference at a much later point in the game versus having the code slapped on a sticky note 2 seconds later which conveniently appears exactly when we need it! We want tasks that we have to put our thinking caps on to figure out solutions or how to resolve the problem versus using a coin as a screwdriver, or knowing we'll need nails and a "heavy object" as a hammer, a shovel to unbury a key inventory item (usually a key lol) and we certainly don't want to encounter another swarm of angry bees, pesky ants, or animals refusing to give up the goods until we feed them, much less a cement statue that moves its limbs to reveal an emblem or inlay piece after we adorn it with it's missing jewelry...keyword "cement" as in the statue was created by pouring cement into a mold which hardens to that exact form. Most of all, we want Morphing Objects that are challenging to spot simply because it morphs slowly, just like they were in older games (games made from 2012-2016) Back in the day, morphing objects weren't just "clickables" like they are now, they were items that weren't obvious, such as window panes, bricks, and even specific features within a photo or painting which made them really hard to spot. Morphing Objects are supposed to be an ADDED challenge, not just something you spot the second you walk into the scene because it's the size of an automobile***Show of hands***how many of you guys used to scour the internet, desperately searching for games that had Morphing Objects after you discovered them in a game way back in the day and loved the feature so much that you just had to find other games with morphs?... I know I did! Collectibles & Morphing Objects (CE Version Only): Speaking of Morphs, Elephant Games has ditched the morphing objects yet again! This has always been a staple feature that fans have counted on since the beginning of time, Elephant Games has ALWAYS offered morphs in all of their games. I have complained about the lack of effort they have been putting towards this feature lately, but if they really cared about us they would improve this feature (as they are more than capable of) rather than abandon it! To me, this proves that they could care less about their reputation and will continue to offer less and less with every game. They will do just enough to get by and make a few bucks rather than pour their heart and soul into a game created with passion and pride! The only CE feature this game has going for it is with the Collectible Eyes that are located in every scene because they are small and can be challenging to spot! There are the usual 12 Character Statues but they are always laying in the middle of a room and hard to miss. Hidden Object Scenes: There are 22 Hidden Object Scenes +6 in the CE Bonus Chapter which includes several smaller Zoom Zone HO scenes where you are tasked with finding 6 objects. There are no alternate games available. The Hidden Object Scenes vary with Listed Item Finds, Keywords in Sentence Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Matching Pair Finds, and Descriptive Riddle Finds. Most of the zoom zone HO's require you to pick items from the ribbon and place them correctly into the scene. Once again, the objects were super easy to spot because the graphics department hasn't seemed to master the art of blending objects into the scenery yet after all these years. Mini-Games: There are 19 Mini-Games +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter. Most of the games were fairly decent but there were also several really lame games that were downright annoying. There was one game in particular that made no sense, you had to use directional arrows to navigate a road map by following the directions. The problem was that it would tell you to take the 3rd road on the right but the 3rd road was off the screen and the 2nd road was actually the correct turn??? Bonus Chapter (CE Version Only) Rachael seems to be the star of this entire game as the Bonus Chapter continues with a trip back to the Worlds of Mysteries mansion to deal with some unfinished ghostly matters. There are 5 additional Mini-Games and 6 Hidden Object Scenes, and you will continue your search for the final 7 Collectible Eyes and 3 Character Statues to complete your own ghostly manor. Collector's Edition Extra's: (CE version only) 5 Wallpapers, 1 Screensaver (when all Eyes have been collected) 5 Music Soundtracks, 21 Achievements, 12 Replayable Mini-Games, 13 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 22 Hidden Eyes, 12 Character Statues, 4 Main Chapters, +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Reconnect with long-lost forum friends and become an official Woosdey when you join us on my new forum at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from value for money? For months now I have felt that the same formats are being churned out, conveyer belt production for the masses and the games are so short. I am not wealthy enough to think little of spending 7-10£ every new game, I want it to add new challenges, new ideas and be complicated enough to keep me playing for a good time. I found Ghost chapter did incorporate new elements and there was some diversity, but all too soon I saw the collectibles mounting up to the required number and heigh ho we are nearing the end again. Its not pood enough to have a bonus chapter, they too now are frequently unsatisfying. Please Big Fish find some bigger fish to fry.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not the best in this series I own several in this series and enjoyed playing these games. This latest installment is really slow going. Although it is a stand alone game it helps if you have played the others so you know the characters and the previous story lines. I may get the standard edition when it is released but not getting this collector's edition, it just is not that great of a game.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPENED TO.... SPOILER ALERT**** Don't read if you don't want to know!! What happened to Rick??? I love this series because of him and his humor. Rachel's voice over sounded like a drone, very monotone. Please put Rick back. The story line was very good and puzzles and hops were good, (but I like a good story line). Overall I rated it a 3
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was ho-hum at best I like this series-detective stuff really interests my kind of brain. This wasn't a terrible game, especially compared to the purple stuff coming out weekly. But it wasn't compelling at all. I agree with reviewer who is going to wait for the SE. This just didn't have the pull to make me want to buy. Back to my old games.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing Vintage Box I cannot finish the game because the Vintage Box is missing from my screen
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Entirely Too Short I got through this game in record time. The bonus chapter was almost as long as the game itself -- as in too short! I feel like a section of the game was left out, especially for this to be a CE. The gameplay, audio, and effects were all good. The challenges and puzzles were fairly challenging but not impossible.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finishing The Demo Was A Test Of Tolerance As far as I'm concerned, Rick Rogers MIA was not a good idea and I suspect he may not return. Elephant Games has taken a few wrong turns lately and this one is bad, bad IMO. Rick and Paranormal Files just go together like chips and dip, if you know what I mean. Is it a permanent disappearance? Also, the game is short and contains few collectibles, hardly worthy of being labeled a CE. The cursor was very jerky and slow. My own didn't help much, everything moved slowly like freeze-frame. Very frustrating, hampering progress. So many things to find, too many tasks just to find the cabinet keys for Rachel. Lots of dialogue but skippable. The demo was not fun, it ended just as the team entered the mansion. The characters stiff, like paper dolls. Voices and faces displayed no emotion. Graphics not great, almost fuzzy, color was dull maybe due to atmosphere of the story. A ghost tour along with an old manor to explore is especially appealing to me. But it is just another story with a weak plot and weak participants plus it took soooo long to get inside that I was pretty bored right from the get-go. The few puzzles I played were okay, the 2 HOPs were list and storybook. None were challenging, but it was nice to find more HOPs than puzzles for a change. Skip and Hint recharge time in Custom Mode is 15 seconds, a little too long for me. Map seemed to be a good one but I didn't need it, since not entering the adventure due to slo-mo demo. Many fans of Paranormal Files may be thrilled with this new investigation in spite of no Rick Rogers. But some of us are attached to certain characters, including Elf from another series, for some odd-ball reason. I would like to see Rick return with an exciting new case, with a higher level of paranormal activity and more involved storyline. Better work in character design would be great too!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Many Bugs, Tool item disappear Already encountered items that are in inventory needed to complete tasks disappear. First time it happened I restarted the game and got it back but now on this item I cannot recover it and cannot move on in the game
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from How to ruin a great series I love the Paranormal Files series of games. I feel lucky I was able to get this game for free with a coupon or I would not be a happy fishy. Way too short and no way does this meet CE standards. Bonus chapter also was very short. This could have been a great game if length was added and more details. Instead it was rushed and started to come apart near the middle. I'm going back to playing my older games, where there was challenge involved and it kept me involved for a good period of time. If you like short games give it a try. I'm on the fence about recommending it as Rick wasn't in the game except for the first 5 or 10 minutes.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No way! Where is Rick Rogers! I was so excited seeing another Paranormal Files with my boy Rick only to find out he had a short intro. Did I miss something and where the heck did this lame Rachel and her boring crew come from. The graphics were good but the voices and storyline including the bonus was too boring since the character changes, If another Paranormal File comes out I will play the demo but if there is no more Rick in upcoming series well it was good while lasted but will not purchase this anymore.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rick Is Missed Rick and Rachel visit a mysterious shop and Rick goes missing for 13 years. In the first scene. Bye, Rick, it was nice... Rachel becomes the proprietor of Paranormal Files with a team consisting of the four characters who were involved in the previous entry in the series (none of whom having aged a day, but never mind). They search unsuccessfully for Rick. End of game. To state that this plot feels a bit truncated would not be an exaggeration, but not to worry - the ending scene of the main game is an obvious tease for the next entry. In short, it's a full game but only half a story. Pros: the graphics really are beautiful. Great atmosphere, spooky music. Mini-games fairly easy although a couple are really challenging. Nice variety of HO scenes, excellent game mechanics. Decent length of game and it did not seem stretched to fit. Cons: The creative direction of several games is sorely lacking this year. We have Mystery Trackers turning into Scooby Doo without the dog (literally), Grim Tales writing Ann's entertaining father Richard out of the dialog and into obscurity, and now we have the often silly, always amusing Rick Rogers written out of his own series, replaced by a bored and boring Rachel and the Four Stooges. At least in the previous entry in the series her fellow investigators had some personality and purpose, but here they wander uselessly from scene to scene adding nothing to the plot. If this really is the new cast, I'll mourn the demise of a potentially great series. What is going on here? Bonus Game: one of the characters in the main story needs some additional closure in order to pass on, which Rachel provides unassisted. Lots of play in this one, quite a bit of it back and forth but the scenes are richly drawn and well worth looking at. Overall, the writing devolves into an achingly stock Wizard Tries To Beat Death trope but the game play is really quite adequate despite that. We won't get to find out what happened to Rick Rogers until the next game if at all but he's apparently still around somehow. That plot hasn't advanced one whit and it makes this entry very skippable. I'll be hoping the high production values present in this one find some decent writing in the next one and perhaps the series can be salvaged. Would I purchase this one again? Nope.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe parents should play first before the kids. My title is only a suggestion based on an opinion! The subject matter is a little eerie for the game to have no warning about subject matter. Some intense ghost action causes me to pause the game to write my suggestion. The game itself has excellent art and music. I long for a developer to put as much time and energy into gameplay as they do the art. The games so far are extremely too easy. Why have a clue for clock settings, when you cannot click past correct time? Seasoned players do not need outlines to show where to place un-hidden objects. I will continue the demo, but so far, I see no reason to buy it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overall, Disappointed. Normally, I find these games, while not too challenging, to still be fun even if they don't leave me going in circles for hours. It's a nice way to spend time, and I enjoy the action of putting together puzzles or finding objects, and going through the storyline. However, this game was incredibly disappointing. While the game itself has outstanding graphic quality, the lack of diverse color palettes, as well as the constant use of overlaying glows, streaks, and other "paranormal" aesthetics was headache-inducing. Not to mention, the music itself is mixed in such a way that it is more annoying than horrifying, and really fails to set the scene. While I can't comment on the overall storyline, as this is my first Paranormal Files game, I can say that it fails to draw me into the mystery itself. I was eager about the inclusion of an Asian character, as I find that so many lack representation that I, as a Thai man myself, look for in media, but ultimately it really meant little as none of the characters (even though they were presented with backgrounds) had any life to them. The game was incredibly short and simple. Even on hard difficulty, the puzzles were also mundane. The aesthetics stuck to a single, celestial vibe, and did little to move on. Assets were reused in really noticeable ways that pulled me out of the game. The GUI was too large and often got in the way of navigating the game. I focused on a lot of negatives, but it was honestly hard of me to think of positives given how let-down I was by the entire thing. I really wish I wasn't, because so many seem so excited about its release. However, I would not recommend even the non-CE version of this game.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating This game gave me so many tech problems it wasn't even funny! I played the first time and somehow in the bonus I wasn't given what I needed to finish. I asked for help on FB, and someone did try, she purchased the game in order to help! But no luck for me, without that item I had to restart under a different name. Then it had an error code and shut down. I needed to replay about 5 scenes in order to catch up to the point it shut down. Afterwards, I got back into the bonus where I had my original issue, and got through!! But guess what? It shut down again. That's when I decided to write this review. This seems to be happening quite a bit lately with Big fish. I loved this site and many of the games but come on guys! Can't we do a bit better?
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Playable This isn't a game I'm thrilled to play. It's OK, but not one I am eager to get played. I have to restart the game due to a glitch in the graphics (moved an item from a window out of the window frame and dropped it...was trying to drop it back into my inventory...and now it's no where). I don't know if I will start over or not as it's pretty boring for me to want to play again.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from what a mess i played the free trial...not much going on in this game. slow, and just weird. ..one thing...zero dayglo colors. when the trial ended..i still was not in to the belly of this game..doubt there is one.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It would have been a good game Maybe it's just my game but I only managed to get to Chapter 2 where I need to build a mechanical heart. I'm supposed to have a base mold but no matter where I look I cannot find one. Is anyone else having this problem? It was promising to be a really good eerie type game - just my type.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looking at paper dolls! I miss the old days when hidden object games were rendered 3d. The flat art is pretty to look at, but have them walk forward or fall than you're looking at manipulated paper dolls. Flat with minimal motion. Maybe it makes these games cheaper to make, but to me visually it's sad to see such nice hand draw work losing it's appeal and making these characters look plain silly to watch. The story was basic, and nothing new for the imagination. Another haunted house with no depth. Makes me want to give up on these new releases and stick with the older game developers who brought life, imagination and fun into hidden object games.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rick rogers is paranormal files - not rachel (review was lost in the system so submitting this review from memory because i don't want to do the game again). i couldn't believe it but even after i did the demo i purchased this game (on special) - you can't just delete a major character such as Rick Rogers - i have travelled with him for so many games and he is just gone ??? Rachel has NO abilities - not sure why she took the centre stage .... is it too late to bring Rick back perhaps after 13 years it is. i did have to start the game again and the 2nd time through it was much quicker but also much more depressing because i just wanted to finish the game. Developers please find a way to bring back Rick - delete Rachel or just finish the series with this very disappointing game. Try demo before you purchase - happy gaming :)
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from full of bugs i created three different profiles inside the game, to play, and with each of them i experienced some bugs: with one i was missing the tonearm so i couldn't move on; with the second i was never given the crystal to find my lost team mate, so i couldn't complete the tasks; with the third i never managed to get past the intro. Disappointing, 'cause i was enjoying it and thinking about a purchase, but now it's definetly a no!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible dark graphics. hard to see small items. restarted game 3 times but continued to have missing parts to continue on sorry I bought it
Date published: 2021-07-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_32702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paranormal Files: Ghost Chapter Collector's Edition

Can you find an elusive shop to save your long-lost partner?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.