Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(525.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts invites you to get away on another trip to the great outdoors with Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12!

Need a vacation? Then it’s time to visit Pinecreek Hills for the 25th Anniversary Ranger Reunion! Help the rangers organize events on Bluewater Lake, the Cherokee River, and the Apache Trail. Learn about and protect the natural wildlife while you camp on the shore alongside rivers, bayous, and other gorgeous outdoor locations. Use all your skills to make sure the season goes off without a hitch in this engaging new sequel in the hit Hidden-Object series!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus levels to extend your vacation!
  • Downloadable wallpapers and music bring nature’s beauty to your desktop!
  • Explore a fully illustrated wildlife notebook!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 788 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(525.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from items are getting harder to find print is smaller This is my 12th Collectors Edition - lick the scenery and calming Items to find need to be bigger. Harder to find them. Love the games
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the series!!! Perfection in a game...did not disappoint at all, has all the fun aspects of the prior games but better. Loved it , bought it , enjoyed it!!! Just a really fun HO game.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Park Ranger Games The Park Ranger series is a game worth waiting for. I have them all saved so I can go back when ever I want and play them again using a different name. Thank you for these hidden object games they are very enjoyable to play..
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Almost All of It I love this series of games, and I, too, always look forward to the next one. I've enjoyed seeing how each succeeding one has more motion, more details, more cute stuff, and more clever hiding places. However, I have one complaint on all these games, and that is that your jigsaw puzzles have way too many pieces for some of us. I never do them because it takes so much time. I do have a suggestion -- maybe you could give an option to choose the same puzzles but with only half as many pieces? I think that would be great. Otherwise, this is the best series of games I've ever played. Thanks for listening!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them all I've purchased every one of these fun games in standard editions. The first two games in the series were a bit harder to play (finding all the trash to get a perfect score). I've loved playing all the other games when this area was fixed. I talked a friend into trying them and he liked them and purchased the whole series. It would be nice to upgrade the people, keep all of them, just change up their looks and also it's a bit offsetting when they put in some unrealistic backgrounds, for one example, a few people in the crowd are wearing summer clothing when the scene's showing snow and most of the crowd are all bundled up against the cold. I notice this every time in every new game. The graphics are great otherwise. That's all minor compared to the fun of the games. I get excited when the newest game in the series is available to purchase and play.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No summer without the rangers After so many doom and gloom games I really look forward to the rangers. Bright cheery pictures, no ghosts and ghouls. I enjoy playing the game, the music though is a little boring. Just put my earphones in and listen to something else. But cannot wait for the next one. Or Christmas Wonderland!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win I have played everyone in this series and another great game
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation with the Family I do love these games. It is very familiar if you have played a lot of the games in this series, but fun just the same. I think this one is a bit more challenging the the others, but I did enjoy it. Some of the objects are mostly hidden or behind things, but with one exception, I found all of the objects. The jigsaws are doable, but much more difficult than any I have seen before. It is like a vacation with extended family. Its the same place and same people, but you have loads of fun anyway.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple H.O.G I love these games and look forward to them coming out. Finding the "trash" can be a challenge but it is much easier than some games in the past. Give me a simple H.O.G and I'm happy for hours.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stroll in the park Purchased this game without trying first....made my day. Now going to play it on harder difficulty. This series always has great replay value.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series I have all the games in this series. I love them all. I always look forward to the new game. So many of the pc games today are dark and depressing. I don't buy the newer games like I used to. This series makes me happy. Please offer more games like this.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to Go, Casual Arts This developer turns out excellent games. I love the Park Ranger series and even more, love the Cruise Director series. I worked for a software company years ago and one of my jobs was to debug new programs. Casual Arts does a first rate job of testing before releasing a new game and I've never found one thing that didn't work the way it's supposed to work. I really like the story lines they put in their Vacation Adventures and look forward to every new release. I don't care for games that are dark and have evil characters, so thank you Casual Arts for giving us happy families in happy situations. If you keep them coming, I will keep buying every one. My favorite mini game is always the jigsaw puzzles available in the Collector's Edition series.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Vacation Adeventures:Park Ranger I have purchased ALL 12 of the series and so enjoy playing them all - over and over again! Big Fish Games never disappoint and I'm a happy "Fishie"!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series Every one of the Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger games are great. There is challenge, variety of games and great story line. Each game just keeps getting better.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do we get to go on a Cruise also? Yay! Love them all, played them all!!! How can you rate these games, you either love them or you don't. I think they are soothing and satisfying. We live in a crazy world, nothing wrong with a little peace! Waiting for Cruise Director!!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to be back! I love having an adventure with the Park Rangers. Happy to see all the old familiar faces, but new scenes and new things to look for. I have all the games in this series, and play them every couple of years because they are relaxing, and enjoyable. I play the easiest level, because that's what makes it relaxing for me, but you can make it more challenging if you wish. I always recommend these games.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as Always This game continues the adventure and keeps the story line going time after time. I can't wait for each new Park Ranger Adventure to come out. I truly love playing this game and series, and find it fun and new each time. Awesome game and series, wish they did more Cruise games also.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SERIES It maybe like the other Vacation but this series along with the Cruise series are fun for me. Just enough of a challenge to still be fun. I can relax with no time limits trying to solve. Love this look forward to #13. Hope we get a new Vacation Cruise also.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really is a fantasy that makes me happy There are no cell phones, no candy bars, no guns. The theme is to protect the wildlife and the environment, have fun, work and play in teams, enjoy your family. Ok, so there is way too much cholesterol being consumed, The CE content has new music which is fun and toe-tapping. The reunion is fun and inspired. All-in-all, this is relaxing, enjoyable and a lot of fun.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I love all of these Hidden Object games and this one nr. 12 not disseponted at all. Grapic is very good. Sometimes is hard to find the object. But I like that.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game Love playing these Vacation Adventure: Park Ranger games Number 12 is great and continues on like the others but more interesting Puzzles etc.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Ranger 12 is worth every penny! So glad I purchased this game, number 12 in the series. The scenes are varied and each one is part of a specific story. Even though some scenes use pictures from other Park Ranger games, the stories are different. The park experiences problems and it is neat to see how the Rangers come together to solve the challenge they all face. This game seems longer than some but not a problem for me, love this series. Could there even be a number 13 coming?
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediately hooked as usual This type of game is one I always seem to get drawn into very quickly. No real story line, just a theme such as a cruise, New York, national park, etc., and different locations to find hidden objects and then a mini game or puzzle to solve and move on to the next area. Achievements are immediately awarded and going back to replay and get a better score or a missed "collectable" is an option you can do right away or wait until later as each location is re-playable. Graphics are clear and "messy" enough to make the HOP parts fun and challenging. This is a type of game that you can go back to over and over again and enjoy. Which I have done with previously purchased editions.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great as always just wish it was longer
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hidden object games ever! I have bought all of the Vacation Adventure games and love them. I go back and play them over and over!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! I have all 12 games in this series of Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger. The game makes you feel you are part of it. I love searching for hidden objects and playing the mini games it has. I also love the music they play for each scene. Especially the one playing mainly with a guitar. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinecreek never fails to deliver I look forward to the Pinecreek games as they are always enjoyable. The music is just right and the graphics are top quality. It is just the right amount of difficulty for me. the added bonus of having some items hidden adds to the enjoyment. I have nearly all of the Pinecreek series and this one will be added to my collection. Most enjoyable.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable fun Casual Arts family games are always reliable sources of entertainment, and this edition of Park Ranger is no exception. Playing your way through Pinecreek National Park, you encounter some familiar faces, and some new folks as well. The hidden objects are not so difficult to find that the game is frustrating, but it does take some effort to find them. Minigames are fun and interesting as well. Whenever I see a new game in this series, I always buy it without trying it first, and I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Yet! The makers of this game have outdone themselves with number 12!! I enjoyed the levels and the puzzles throughout the game. I was disappointed when I reached the end as it went way too fast it was so enjoyable. I have all of the Vacation Adventures games and have enjoyed them all!!! A great game for hidden objects, puzzles, word searches, find differences, and matching. If you like these, definitely get this game!!! There's so much to see and do you will not be bored or disappointed!!!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger12 Collector's Edition I love the Park Ranger series. I have everyone of the games. I usually don't get the Collector's Edition because their files are over 500mb.
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_32797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

Help run Pinecreek Hills and the park ranger 25th reunion!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.