Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(525.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts invites you to get away on another trip to the great outdoors with Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12!

Need a vacation? Then it’s time to visit Pinecreek Hills for the 25th Anniversary Ranger Reunion! Help the rangers organize events on Bluewater Lake, the Cherokee River, and the Apache Trail. Learn about and protect the natural wildlife while you camp on the shore alongside rivers, bayous, and other gorgeous outdoor locations. Use all your skills to make sure the season goes off without a hitch in this engaging new sequel in the hit Hidden-Object series!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus levels to extend your vacation!
  • Downloadable wallpapers and music bring nature’s beauty to your desktop!
  • Explore a fully illustrated wildlife notebook!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 788 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(525.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger12 Collector's Edition I love the Park Ranger series. I have everyone of the games. I usually don't get the Collector's Edition because their files are over 500mb.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Series I love the Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger. There is a good variety of game play with the puzzles, match three, etc. Having to find trash and various special items add fun as well.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good It is a very good game just like the other games like this The Vacation Adventure i love the Series .
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And the fun continues! This series is such a welcome change from mysteries, ghosts, and sagas. I immediately purchased this game, and I am loving every minute of play. Yes, the concept is still the same...the shadow finds, the recycled searches, the variety of games after each hidden object scene. I recommend this game for the quality, artwork, activity. Five-plus stars for a fine series. Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these games I have to admit that every single day, I check to see if there is a new Vacation Adventure game, either the cruise or the campground. It is like the heavens opening up and the angels singing when I discover a new one. This version is wonderful. I find it a tiny bit more challenging than other versions, but still, as everybody else is saying, basically the same. The graphics of the scenes are relaxing and places you'd like to visit in real life. I usually play them 2 or three times right away. If this is your first game, you can't go wrong with the earlier ones.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We love all of the adventure series, both the Park adventures and the cruise adventure. We have played them multiple times
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More, please. Love the Park Rangers and the Cruise Director Games. Nice challenge, just fun. Not so difficult that it causes stress. Relax and Enjoy.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOSH. IT'S BECOME A TRADITION! See, click, buy without a second's thought. Wow. It wasn't until afterward that I realized buying Vacation Adventures is a must. Sort of like watching The Lone Ranger or Lucy and Desi back in the day. It's unAmerican not to. Vacation Adventures are always a 5-Star-rating game, and this Anniversary-themed edition is no exception. AND, I always enjoy seeing familiar faces. Pine Creek Hills has very little turnover and is a place for repeat visits, so we can spend time with our favorite rangers and families (hey guys, it's time to start ageing the kids). We get Country Western music, all-American music, new locations, items that are not impossible to find, even some new trash to pick up, but just once so far and I'm well into the CE locations. :O :D Speaking of which, I've always been frustrated by the trash I can't pick up and sure wish the dev team would expand to more than paper cups, bottles, shopping bags, and pizza boxes. Perhaps we can have a Lost & Found? Like, really clean up the trails? Whether you're a die-hard fan of this series or it's your first time playing, you're in for a lot - a lot - a lot of fun and challenges. GO FOR IT! (For more game info, see penmom33 or SunnyGlow's review if she wrote one).
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden object game and story line I love this series as you get a variety of challenges. You also will get the opportunity to learn things. It is a casual, FAMILY friendly game. Family is in italics as most games are not. Once again thank you for a great game!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Vacation series I don't play as many games as I used to, but I absolutely love the Vacation series and wait eagerly for the next one to come out. I rarely review the game but I have to say I felt compelled to on this occasion as I think the creators went to town on Park Ranger 12. It was packed full of the usual style games, puzzles and hidden objects and some new ones too. Thanks to all who brought this game about.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The usual fun factor I always look forward to the Vacation Adventure games. It gives the best of both seek and puzzle.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacation adventures I have not missed one of the park rangers or cruise line games. I keep going back to play over and over. love them
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miacal Love the Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger, the game is fun and so easy to play.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite games are from Casual Arts I eagerly await, every year, for the arrival of the three new awesome games Casual Arts puts out. It's like Christmas day when they arrive and I am like a kid again. Everything is crisp and clear and the game itself is what I love, not too difficult that it becomes frustrating but that when I finally find an object, it was right there all along, just very cleverly blended in! Keep up the great work Casual Arts, I am eagerly awaiting the next Cruise Director game and, of course, Christmas Wonderland! Thank you SO much for these games.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued fun and adventure If you liked the others in this series you will enjoy this one as well. Lots to find and a great story line. Sound is clear and bright and the images are clear and exciting.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love these games they keep you looking for the extra stuff you need to find like trash and the animals. I would recommend this game to all that like finding things.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun Fun I love this series. glad it is back.will leave the better reviews to those more experienced. have fun playing.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love these and this one is the best yet, much more of a challenge and lots of new scenes.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN This game doesn't change much but at the same time it becomes more challenging as each new installment comes out. Saw this and hollered at my husband, OMG new game. I waited exactly 30 minutes before I did the hour trial. Dang that went fast. Extemely fun. Couldn't spend a better time than playing this set of games. Have all of them.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Need to Review the Game I always buy Park Ranger games without previewing it. I know it's exactly what I want. I love the game and all the animals and the beauty of the Park. I know it will be good and can't wait to play it. When is Cruise Director 8 coming out? Love both those games.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the wait is over! I have played/own all the Vacation Adventure games and love them all. Have played them over multiple times and they all have slight differences each time you play them. You will enjoy these games if you like to find things. There is a slight storyline but it is just about park routine or with the cruise games it is lovely scenery. Both are colorful and well done. They are just so pleasant to play. Not so easy sometimes and all I play are Hidden Object games, have been playing for many, many years. Try the "play trial" first and see what you think. Hope you enjoy them as much as I do.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natata I follow the games of Vacation Adventures for a long time and have all the editions. Now I'm happy to play Park Ranger 12. The games are challenging, interesting, wonderful in plot and picture. I enjoy the games from the very beginning up to the end and it's hard to stop playing when yo have to leave the game for some time. I'm really your fan. I'm looking forward to the new games.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant can`t wait for the next when i have gone through the whole game love all Park Ranger games this one is as good as all the others
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these adventures I have all of the Park Ranger series and am always eagerly awaiting the next one. These are the best games, along with the Christmas ones.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 12 I have been waiting for this and they get better every year I have all 12 of them best games ever
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I look forward to the games in this series. I have so much fun playing them. They are also educational about wild life. Beautiful sceneries. Makes me want to go there.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttercups I just Love these games. The only hard part for me. Is the math problems. It is just a clean fun game. No Killing or graphic nature. try it for yourselves. I have all of these games and Vacation Cruise Director games.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Do I Love These Games So Much? I really don't know why I love these games so much. They're basically very similar to each other and there are few updates or changes. It's not shiny or flashy or trendy. All I can say is that I've played every one and am excited when a new one comes out. There's just something warm and cozy and familiar about the games that makes playing them seem like a holiday. I love the Cruise version and the Christmas one as well and have played them all, most of them several times! As long as they keep making them, I'll keep buying them!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't even play the 60-min trial game before buying When see the next is the series has been released I buy immediately. They're relaxing and fun and just thoroughly enjoyable.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game like this every month please Add me to the like list or should I say love list. I eagerly wait for this game every year and it never disappoints. Beautiful scenery, graphics, colorful and fun to play. With every scene I have to just sit and stare at all the pretty scenery and imagine that I am actually there.
Date published: 2021-08-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_32797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 12 Collector's Edition

Help run Pinecreek Hills and the park ranger 25th reunion!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.