Jewel Match Solitaire X Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Solitaire X Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(202.33 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Get a deck of cards and get ready for a new twist on Jewel Match Solitaire!

Explore a fantastic world and restore magnificent castles to their former glory in this new Solitaire adventure! Play more than 1000 levels across several variations, including the new Sliding level type, while unlocking classic Solitaire variants such as Carlton, Fanny, and Daisy Garden! Put your solitaire skills to the test with Supersize, Challenge, Mahjong, and Match-2 levels. Overcome obstacles like thorns, chains and ribbons, elevator and frozen cards, seals, vines, and more to collect bonus gems and coins in each level that you can use to purchase new upgrades for each scene, plus aim for the elusive “Perfect” in each level.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version.

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Replayable bonus mahjong levels!
  • A gorgeous soundtrack
  • Downloadable wallpapers for your desktop!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 240 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Solitaire X Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(202.33 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Solitaire X Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jewel match games The castles are beautiful, bonus games are fun and graphics and music delightful
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one was the best so far of this series. According to all the reviews, I have nothing more to add. The only thing is I would use a harder level. Kudos Jewel Match!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match Solitaire X Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games through this developer. This is my first Solitaire game in a while. I enjoy challenges when I play Solitaire games rather than playing easy games
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever This is one of, if not THE, most beautiful, stunningly designed games I have ever played. And I've played a lot! The music is so lyrical and soothing that it puts me in a trance. One could play this game for months and never run out of levels and different style games games. I bought it from a different popular game site where there is no difference between CE and regular and all games are all $2.99 (I got it for $.99 on Memorial Day) but I love Big Fish and their price is well worth it also! Get this game and get ready for for quality game playing and endless entertainment. It's GORGEOUS.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many levels! Great value for the cash!!!! Lost track of how many levels and extra games! I just keeps going and gets better and better! Lots of bang for the buck!! Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YOU DEFINITELY GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH WITH JEWEL MATCH SOLITAIRE GAMES! In all honesty, I haven't finished playing the last two Solitaire games in this series. These games are massive and there is so much content that unless you play the game for hours every day, you're probably not going to finish one before the next game is released! I like the main solitaire games, but I love the supersized levels so I basically just play the main game so I can unlock the Challenge & Supersize levels...it would be super cool if they offered a smaller game with just Supersize & Challenge levels! I could care less about the other solitaire variations you unlock as you progress, and I hate Mahjong so I NEVER play those bonus games. They have added a few new features in the solitaire levels that have really made those levels challenging! There are Lock & Key Cards, Frozen Cards that require two Plays to remove them, Chained Cards that require Hammer Cards, Ribbon Cards that require Scissor Cards, Vined Cards that require Sickle Cards, Red & Black Sealed Cards or Suit Specific Cards that require removing Red and Black Suit Cards or cards in a specific Suit, such as Clubs, Hearts, Diamonds or Spades. They now have Up & Down Arrow Cards that change their value either up or down with every card removed from the board (tackle these asap!) Thorn Bushes grow & disappear for the specified number of plays (a #3 means you have to remove 3 cards before the obstacle disappears and it will reappear if not removed after 3 more cards are removed) Color Cards can mess you up or make it easier! They are similar to Jokers, a Heart Card can be played on a heart card on the deck pile which allows you to continue a chain at whichever card denomination you choose (There are Color Cards available for each suit) They have also added Bonus Cards that award you with Extra Cards (+3 +4 +5 extra deck cards) Some Cards contain Coins that can be used in the Shop to purchase Power-ups, Wildcards, or convenience features such as a Deck Card Counter~Earn Extra Gold~Remove a Random Card~Remove a Specific Card~Reveal some Face Down Cards~Extra Shuffle and Undo features~Card Specific Wildcards~Jokers, and the Chance to Receive Wildcards and Jokers during the Levels. As you progress, you can opt to participate in Quests which involve playing 3 different games, such as the Sliding Solitaire or a Challenge level. The best part is, that you'll earn Emeralds on each level that allows you to build gorgeous Castles, piece by piece There are 32 Kites, Balloons, Birds, and Lanterns to decorate your Castle Screens, 24 Achievement Trophies, 3 Card Fonts & 4 Card Graphics, 6 Wallpapers (Castles) 6 Bonus Classic Solitaire games (Klondike-Spider-Freecell-Yukon-Pyramid-Baker's Dozen) 60 Supersized Levels, 60 Challenge levels. 60 Match 2 Levels, 60 Sliding Levels (you have to play all cards on the right or left side to slide the board & reveal more cards on the field) 60 Mahjong Levels, 12 Bonus Solitaire variants (Free Klondike Double-Daisy Garden-Free Cell X-Carlton-32 Thieves-Fanny-Castle of Indolence-Deuces-Sir Alan-Wish-West Cliff-Thirty Six) This CE version has The Making Of, 10 Music Soundtracks, 8 Extra Trophies, 9 Extra Castle Wallpapers, 4 Extra Card Backs, 5 Extra Castles, 200 Extra Levels, 5 Extra Solitaire Variants (Fuego Fatvo-Theresa- A Plan-Castles in France-Double Streets) 120 Extra Mahjong Levels, 120 Extra Challenge Levels, 120 Extra Supersized Levels, 120 Extra Match 2 Levels, 120 Extra Sliding Levels. Clearly, this game is worthy of its price! Lets talk about Jewel Match...join the fun at my new forum thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good is not always 'better', but so far this better play in Solitaire I LOVE this developer's Match 3 games, but they seem to prefer creating more Solitaire games., with 'bonus' type games that involve matching HUNDREDS of cards, or very difficult challenges. I really disliked playing developer's last several Solitaire games, so almost didn't buy this one. Too many times I had to go through 50++ draw cards to match ONE card on board - very, very boring and annoying, and having almost nothing to do with skill in choices. BUT, THIS one seems a lot better -- so far at least. Perhaps they found a magic algorhythm that allows longer matches IF ones uses some skill, much more fun to play. And, after about 25 levels, I have NOT come across having to deal over 20 cards to get a match. The QUEST bonus plays involving winning 3 DIFFERENT type games was fun... at first. I won the first 2 game styles, but have now played the 3rd game (standard solitaire variation) 4 times. Seems like it's one of those where 90% of the deals are NOT WINABLE (and, in my case, 100%). So, again,not fun, and no options to try a different game for your third one in the Quest. MAHJONG is AWFUL! All tiles too similar and, after wasting 15 minutes of my time clearing ALL TILES EXCEPT ONE on top of the SAME TILE, where shuffle does not work, I LOST THE GAME! If the developer created fun, or at least unique and interesting tiles - AND did what Laruaville developer does and adds a "FREE TILE" you can exchange others back and forth with, THAT would be a PLUS, instead of this MINUS. So, even though I'm enjoying this MAIN round more than the last few (lovely country pictures so far), I do hope Suricate creates another Match 3 soon as there have been so few good ones for a long time at Big Fish.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Standard solitaire game but lovely graphics and relaxing home screen. I just leave that running when I'm doing other things.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird Soundtrack I rarely write reviews, but I have to on this one. In the background soundtrack with seagulls crying there is also a series of noises that sound like a man crying for help. I'm certain that was not the intent, but I gotta tell you, it's creepy! Not enough to spoil the game however. I just picture him as lost in the woods!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heading downhill, not for me I have bought an enjoyed almost all of the Jewel Match games, including their Solitaire series. I have to say that things have gone downhill since the release of Jewel Match Solitaire Atlantis 2 CE. I tried this game, but ending up clicking off after half an hour in the trial. For me, Atlantis 2 CE is the best of all of them, so I will stay there happily and not get this one or the one that came out just before it. I didn't like the floating petals as much as I enjoy watching the swimming fish. I didn't like the castles, which seemed very blah. The Mahjong tiles were the traditional characters, and I like the Atlantis symbol ones much better. When I looked at the Help file, I saw that there were going to be thorns growing and blocking me, and that was when I decided to not go further. I play these games for relaxation and use Relaxed mode all of the time. I realize others like the challenge of the other modes and might enjoy the challenges presented in this game, but it's not for me.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total deja vu right down to the castles If you have never played one of these games in the Jewel Match series, then you could be blown away by Solitaire X. However, for those of us who have faithfully supported this developer, I for one, am done! Years ago, I actually contacted the developer and asked him why we couldn't redecorate rooms INSIDE the castle? You know, something other than building them. Or maybe we could build towns or something. Alas, it seems he loves castles and has a one track mind. I also asked if the mahjongg tiles could be more 3D and prettier to look at. After all, if the background graphics in the rest of this game are beautiful, why couldn't he improve the basic, boring mahjongg tiles?? Unfortunately, he wasn't having that either. Needless to say, I don't bother with the "bonus" mahjongg because there are better mahjongg games elsewhere. Solitaire X gives us the same music as all the previous games along with the same option to play more and more different kinds of solitaire. Maybe mini games OTHER THAN solitaire would be a nice change of pace. Nope, probably not. It's time for something different. If I want to rebuild castles and play solitaire with the same obstacles and same powerups, I'll reinstall an older game in this series.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same Old Same Old This is more of the same old thing.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from same old song and dance this is a rehash of all of these games.....same as the last 5 or more.....very bored with it all......
Date published: 2022-05-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_33156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Solitaire X Collector's Edition

Restore ancient castles in a fantasy world in this Solitaire adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.