Nanny Mania

Nanny Mania

PC

Time Management

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 17.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Manage a busy household, hone your multi-tasking skills, and balance the needs of the family you've been hired to help! Keep the house in tip-top shape, look after the children, prepare dinner for the family, and teach your family the art of running a household properly. Earn dozens of upgrades for your house to help you handle your hectic day-to-day schedule. Your family will grow to appreciate all you do as a real life Nanny!

  • Dozens of house upgrades!
  • Fun for the entire family.
  • Classic and fun game play.
  • Take care of a Hollywood household in
    Nanny Mania 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 27 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Nanny Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 17.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews
Nanny Mania is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "my favorite game ever" i love this game so much it is alot of fun and it never gets boring
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nanny mania so beutiful game amazing and exciting
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome I played this game as demo and got hooked so I decided to purchase the full game. The game was very fast past from the time the nanny start her day until her day ends. There was so much do and It's a great game to play if you have nothing to do. Love it.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty fun game! Nanny Mania is a fun game, but it can get redundant and a bit dull. The graphics are okay; the babies are HUGE compared to the other characters. It is challenging and interesting, but not the best game out there.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Repetitive No wonder there is no trial version--after playing 30 minutes you realize that it is just the same thing over and over. Mildly fun but in the long run not worth the time, money or effort.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I can't believe I bought this OLD game I didn't realize this game had been around for a while. The ratings were good, so I purchased it without a trial. Well, it was obvious that all you have to do to beat this game is wait until everyone sits down for dinner, clean the house and the feed them. Over and over and over and over. Knowing now that this game is rather old explains why I was so disappointed knowing how much newer games are far more advanced. Please get it off the top 10 list
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nanny needs some help This one is okay to get you started, but if you have played the 2nd game, this one is a let down. Compared to Nanny Mania 2: Goes to Hollywood this one is lacking in graphics. The babies look oddly large. There are no sequence chains which I like in the 2nd one. It's okay to pass the time when you are bored if you'd rather not read a book.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feel like you're in the Sims with a career as a Nanny. This game makes you think of the sims when it comes to visual and graphics (at least I think so.) It actually can be pretty challenging to the point that you'll kick yourself for forgetting to pick up that one extra pair of dirty clothes or you get more kids added into the fold. I have to say that after playing the demo, I was sure that I was just at the beginning of the game and things would change up. This game changes a little, but you will soon feel like you have some major levels and the game is going slow getting you into it. The problem with this is: This game is short and sweet. You have options and challenges for replaying the game and such, but you will feel like you are repeating over and over alot of things. I love upgrades, but I felt there could have been more. It would have been nice to have the game grow as you level'd instead of seeming to be the same thing but with different time lines. If you aren't picky about how you spend your credits or money, then this could be a fun quick casual game that you can play on and off and not get out of sync, but maybe the newer episodes would be more interesting. So, the gameplay is fine, but it's repeatative and it is definitely challenging to beat the best score you can. Also, you will find the game is actually pretty short compared to the time management game levels that you would normally play. That or I just might make a great nanny? lol Just try not to miss those stinking hiding socks ;)
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More frustrating than fun Funny, I always start out really proud of myself managing time so well and getting all the tasks done, but after a while I start getting annoyed with the family!! No sooner has Nanny gotten all her tasks done than someone goes in and messes it up! I know that's the game, but I find this negates all the fun after about 20 minutes of play! Regret getting this one.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING!!!! I play a lot of TM games but this is the worst. I wish I didn't spend my money on this game. It is the same thing over and over and I haven't seen any upgrades yet to help make this game a little bit enjoyable. I feel asleep playing this game!
Date published: 2015-07-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nanny Mania

Manage a busy household, hone your multi-tasking skills, and balance the needs of the family youve been hired to help!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.