Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped in a haunted room by his great-uncle, the adventurous Titus has asked you to help release him from the magical spell. To do this, you must solve the most mysterious puzzles of Azada. Crack the series of puzzles and fill in the missing pages of the enchanted book to free Titus from his prison.

  • Over 40 unique puzzles
  • 5 master-level puzzles
  • Hidden clues unlock levels!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Azada ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Azada ® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it but... ...didn't love how it was timed. Even if I was able to bank my time after each chapter, it wouldn't have been so bad. I also found that the "tamper-proof" book could be a little touchy when I tried to place something in my inventory. I'd hear that noise and see my time slip away. With that all said, it was a unique and enchanting game. I love various puzzles and I was able to note where my strengths and weaknesses were. Once the game is completed, you can play all the puzzles in relaxed mode. I love the music, it's very appropriate for the story. And the story kept me hooked right until the end!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of diiferent puzzles Of all the games I have, this is the one I played most. But I still have some problems with the robot and the matches. Maybe next tim it will be better.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome game! We purchased this game a while ago, so had to replay to see what it was about. There is minimal story line, but a wide variety of games to play. All are awesome! Yes, there is a timer, but it is 35 minutes for each chapter and some games can be completed in less than a minute. You can also select which page (mini game) to play in the chapter so you can get all the easy ones done first and take time on the harder ones. Also, skip points accumulate for games not to your liking and after the first chapter, you have the option of playing mini games over & over again, so you can practice on all of them. There is the option to have many different players, so we start and play for an hour at a time as each of our characters to compete against each other. I highly recommend this game if you love all varieties of mini games of easy to sometimes hard challenges.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really game me a run for my money It's taken me months to finish this game. Since it was timed & consisted of puzzles I needed to be fresh when I played it. If you really want a challenge this is the game for you! Once you get the hang of it the puzzles go a bit faster, but they do get harder towards the end. I also tried Azada, Ancient Magic. Sorry excuse for a sequel and I don't recommend it. For a 2nd game in a series it was way too easy!
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection of puzzles Azada is just puzzles and puzzles, some easier than others, and skipping is not an option (you are given only a limited amount of skips, so save them for REALLY tough games - I used mine to get out of the Simon Says puzzles as I am no good at those). Nice variety of puzzles, some wich can be done quickly, and some tougher. The HOS scenes were the toughest as you had to find some itmes and THEN figure out what to do with them, and whehter or not to combine them. I really sweated when I had to get the crystal out of aquarium... Great way to entertain yourself on a rainy afternoon.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzles, puzzles, puzzles I have played over 120 HOG's just for the love of puzzles. Took me that long to find this pure puzzle game because it is an older game. Hurrah. No more slogging through HO scenes and running to and fro picking up stuff just to get to the puzzles. Developers -- there is an audience for pure puzzle games! More like this please!!!!
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game this is the greatest game aver i liked it to much and i oul wise played it
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! My favourite of all the Bigfish Games I own I love the fact that this game is timed, it adds to the excitement. The chapters, and games within each, get more difficult as you proceed. If you fail a chapter, you get another go and by doing so gain better knowledge and understanding of what is required. Very clever and well thought out game, with great graphics and good music. I love the fact, that once completed, you can then play each of your favourite puzzles within each level. We played it each weekend as a family, with each family member, completing the puzzle they preferred. We didn't need to skip, ask for a hint or use any walk through and had so much fun. Fabulous game! Thank you Bigfish. Please continue making more complex puzzle games like this.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Puzzle Game, with a dash of HO This game has a unique mix of HO, puzzle and interactive play, not too easy and not too hard usually. The graphics are very good and it is not too short, but can be played in one day, or more if you prefer. The hints are somewhat different in that they are found in the written dialogue that appears when you click on a sparkly area, quite a few of which must first be found. The choice of relaxed or timed play make it a definite game to replay. I certainly will try the first Azada and look forward to the next.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game for Puzzlers Azada had a good variety of puzzles with increasing difficulty as you went up levels. I usually just played one level at a time because my brain was tired! I liked the timed play because it gave a good challenge. Great graphics!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected joy If a puzzle has a timer, it is normally a no-buy. I am really glad I took a chance on this game. It is just a wonderful fit with my expectations of a good puzzle game. I even found the timer a plus as it forced me to think before I played. If you enjoy the mini-games in HO games, welcome to Azada.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game, lots of challenge This was a great game to play. It's a game you can play over and over on the final puzzle pages. Game play excellent. One of my favorite games
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! Love the Azada games, the puzzles are challenging and there's a lot of variety. Great value, took several hours to beat.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !!! Several different games and so much to do, ..it is impossible to stop playing until it finishes. Great graphics ! Great story.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite a Puzzling Adventure I tried to play this game on a tablet and struggled mightily. Tried again on my PC and just loved it. The story is not strong but the puzzles are continuous and challenging. Some of the puzzles do repeat, but they get harder as the game progesses. There is a timed element which adds to the experience. Graphics are outstanding. I also liked that the game could be played in small segments, as I had time, without losing focus.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Challenge Awesome graphics, puzzles and storyline. A nice challenge that isn't too impossible to solve. One or two mini games gave me the pips but all fun just the same.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN!!! I HATE THAT IT ENDED!! Game is so fun and just challenging enough! Loved it! Can't wait for more!
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of Azada This one was my first Azada game I purchase back in 08, I love it, the puzzles were good, the challenge was OK, just enough to keep you interested.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun games excellent game good length wonderful graphics
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada Series Comparison: Review 1 of 4 I found this to be an amazing puzzle game that I could not tear myself away from! Be forewarned, this game has virtually no storyline and mediocre graphics but it doesn’t need either to be magnificent! It is loosely explained that Azada is a magic book which you have been pulled into because you are a great puzzler who can free Titus, the man stuck inside the book. All meager story is printed only, no voice overs but thankfully includes an option to skip dialogue. The entire game takes place in one study, you sit at the desk with 9 pages before you, each page representing a mini game and you have a combined timeclock for completion of all 9. Once you have completed the pages, you restore a fragment of the portrait of titus in the study and move on to the next 9 pages. After you restore all 10 fragments of Titus he is freed and you are done. In total you will play 90 mini games: 18 unique room games: In these you are in a single room with a series of objects/ actions to achieve a task. For example, turn on the TV. But you must find the toolbox and knob, affix the knob. Find the tape and spare batteries to repair the broken remote and then turn on the TV. 23 unique mini games: These include classics like mahjong, sudoku, match 3, torn images, memory, slide puzzles, bending pipelines and some really unique games like a quick math game and something similar to chinese checkers. You will play these 23 games multiple times at varying degrees of difficulty. They range from very simple to some moderate head scratchers. NO HOS: for those of you who, like me, dislike Hidden Object Scenes, this game is awesome! In the room games you are asked to find 3-5 objects but I don’t think they really qualify as HOS at all since the room is not a mess and your primary objective is to puzzle together a specific task. This game only took a few hours, but they were captivating hours! You have the option to replay any of the mini games once the game is completed giving this game an overall moderate to high replay value, I would absolutely recommend this game!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun This was great fun, high quality graphics, engaging story line, and enough variety in the challenges to make it interesting.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada I really enjoyed this game very much!!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun Fun Hidden Object Game, super...the best
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzlers Dream Only puzzles and none of the nonsense to get to them. I am going to go get the rest of them now. There were a couple that made no logical sense to me, but that's what the magic orbs are for :).
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind puzzle arcade! Even w/o standard hos this is a great game and one you should try. Pretty sure you'll purchase after trying.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geez! It's butterflies! I bought this game not realizing it was all puzzles. This is a totally different genre than what I normally play. By the time the game was over, I was pulling my hair out. This game is extremely challenging. Each level gets more challenging as you advance. I found that I was watching the timer more than anything. Twice I had to start all over, because of stupid mistakes I made. I can't say more without giving away the game. If you want a great game that frustrates you to no end, then this is it!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHALLENGING PUZZLES If you like a game that is different and challenging, this is it. With most games I can watch TV at the same time - this had to have my full attention - I call that the best type of game.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety in one game Love the puzzles in this one. I wish the sequels would have been this good. I would love to see more games like this with interesting mini-game/puzzles and less hidden object scenes.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An All Time Favorite!!! I just love, love, love this game! I've recommended it to countless friends and family. Thinking games are my cup of tea, and most all of the puzzles are get to your head! SO MUCH FUN!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many different puzzels! This is one of my favorite puzzle games, because of the variety.
Date published: 2012-10-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_1603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada ®

What is Azada ™? Uncover the secret in the missing pages of an enchanted book and break free from a magical puzzle prison.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.