Miss Management

Miss Management

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.58 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready to manage a team of zany animated coworkers as you step into the shoes of Denise, a young and beleaguered first-time office manager. You'll have to juggle incoming work tasks, keep everyone from getting stressed out, and help the coworkers achieve their goals, from flirting at the watercooler to getting more work done than anyone else! Office politics was never as hilarious as this! From the designers of Diner Dash.

  • 11 zany coworkers.
  • Over 40 animated scenes.
  • Buy dozens of power-ups.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Miss Management

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Miss Management is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of A kind One of the best games I ever encountered in it genre. The story line was great, which fed in to the game-play. You know its good when you think of so many things that could be implemented to make it even better than what it already is.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and challenging strategy game Unlike any other game out there, a must buy for strategy lovers. Some of the game aspect is point and click time management like Diner Dash, etc. but this game goes beyond with a challenging strategy aspect to complete level goals. Each level is unique and requires different strategies to be employed; I had to replay levels many times to realize the appropriate play. Only negative, the office is a little too true to life visually, the game could be a bit more colorful. Wish there were more games like this out there!
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can't they make more like this? This is actually one of the most original, refreshing time management games I've ever played. The gameplay is fast, fun and challenging, but also deep. The characters are cute, funny, and have real thought put into them and their interactions. You have to consider personalities, not just skills - One may be good at computers, but the other might get jealous. It also occasionally rotates the cast and the setting so you don't get bored. I got stuck on it the first time I played it, and only finished it when I replayed it years later, but that's great. It's fun. I do that with lots of other games.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love The Office, you'll LOVE this game Any fan of Diner Dash, Cake Mania, and the Delicious series will love this game. It's like a cute, interactive TV series. A short story plays out for each work day and the game challenges you, the office manager, to balance and fulfill the quirky and hilarious needs of the company's individual employees (without going crazy yourself!). I feel the level of difficulty increases at a good pace - you won't buzz through the entire thing carefree and you won't be stuck on the same level for so long you feel like giving up. I would consider it one of the best time-management games on the market and a worthy addition to your mini game collection!
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun´n´Relax I absolutely love this game! It´s got a nice atmosphere, it´s original and fun. I like that each of the employees is unique. It´d be nice to have Miss Management 2, maybe with better graphics :P
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This game was so good i bought it twice
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TM On Here! I've played this game all the way through a minimum of 5 times I know! This is my favorite, entertaining, challenging, and great storyline! I keep checking for the next one!?! Oh please make another one!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but Goodie Even as old as this game is, I still love it. If you are ever feeling stressed out by your work colleagues take a breather, play this game and see how bad it could really be. Enjoy!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game! Loved this game! Very good bang for the buck, I feel. Character development, their unique abilities and stories were well done and fun to play.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun, but not with a little frustration along the way! And here I thought the job would require hardly any challenge for the office. There's plenty of challenge to get your job done the further you go, but this has to be a classic. I like the style of the game play and if you play free hour time, you should figure out if it's worth it or not. It's alot of game play for a good price. See if you have what it takes to work management and not sweat or get frustrated on a level or two along the story!
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite game! I have played and replayed this game over and over again. Love the people and the dynamic. Would love a sequel game!!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teach you people's characters I like this game, it simulating real work situations. But maybe the conversations can be reduced.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! Well written, and every level poses a different challenge. Very cool!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth it More of a challange then the usual time management games. You become suprisingly attatched to the characters. For time played vs cost, well worth it. I am going through the game for the 2nd time and still find it challanging and interesting.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It think it is an amazing time management game and really lets out what is all about I love it I just wish that I could play it again and again it's quite addictive though
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than most time management games Quite different from other games of its genre and I love the humour as well.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From Nostalgia to Now I used to play this game when I was a wee teen. Now that I am an adult, I have downloaded it on to two different devices, payed for it twice and am still in love with it. Sometimes it can be frustrating because not everyone can get what they want when they want it but the game in general is a bunch of fun. I fell in love with the characters and the situations and now as an adult, I can identify with Denise's frustration at her co-workers. The story line is stellar! Seriously, each character has their own quirks and personality traits and ending to unlock. This game set my standards for time management games so high that nothing else can satisfy my need for a good game with a great story. Much love to the developers <3
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Much But fun I really liked the game and the theme. I did think there was too much talking between characters. I prefer to get to the playing and forget the conversations. But all in all I did like the game very much.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprisingly good time management game Happened upon it by chance and didn't expect too much. At first, too easy and repetitive but by 45 minutes in, found it much more challenging. Bought the game and 4 hours of game play later... (yes, it's very long) super crazy hard! Tons of characters, entertaining dialogue, diverse level goals and more! I'm sold.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It gets boring and repetitive really quickly. It's the same thing over and over. Tasks take forever to do in between sending people to their "relaxation" stations. They get mad quickly whenever someone is taking a break. Just a lot of juggling, not much fun and not enough time to actually complete all the silly tasks in the time given. By the time I got to the end of the first episode I'm bored and moving on.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from time management not user friendly . not challenging . boring .. uninteresting etc . did not take up my time to run around to do anyting just repetitve motion etc not worth typing about now thank you
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its good it gets way too hard at the end
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. This is the second time I've tried the trial for this game, both times I didn't make it through the hour even when really trying to give it a chance. One issue I had it is starts out and essentially makes light of inappropriate comments in the workplace. I find that a bit disturbing. But beyond that (which really doesn't affect my review, with the exception of taking a point away from the story line) I just didn't find it enjoyable. Even though they have their strengths in the workplace you basically have to disregard that to try and finish the required goals. Half of the goals consist of making sure someone gets a long enough nap or cooks enough stroganoff. Each co-worker seems to get stressed or upset anytime the others try to de-stress (nap/cook/draw). It's just a vicious unending cycle filled with the occasional trip to the store to get donuts or (really expensive) pens with a minimal amount of money. Overall it wasn't fun for me, even as someone who generally enjoys the strategy games. Usually I get a better grasp the second time I attempt the trial and I'll enjoy it more, but that simply didn't happen with this game. I would recommend this game for someone to at least try, just because my experience may not be yours. Don't disregard a game (especially when it has the free trial) just because of the lower reviews. Give it a chance, maybe you will like it more than I did.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Decided to give this game a try, with the free trial and all. The first thing I saw was some slob snoozing on a couch in a room that's been totally trashed. It didn't look like an office. It looked like a college dorm. When he woke up, he started hitting on me. Called me a "sexy gazelle". The first thing I wanted to do was send him to the Unemployment Office! This game is NOT Office Management!
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_1634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Miss Management

Manage a team of zany animated coworkers as you step into the shoes of Denise, a young first-time office manager.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.