Turbo Pizza

Turbo Pizza

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.04 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebecca and Robert are on a quest to build a successful restaurant franchise! In Turbo Pizza, you have full control over their pizza destiny. Decide when its right to purchase new appliances, better menu options, or put resources behind developing Rebecca and Roberts skills. Save enough money to open a second location in an even MORE unique setting. Meet your customers needs and word of mouth will bring the masses. Remember though, different customers have different needs.

  • 50 challenging levels.
  • Set up shop in 2 locations.
  • Earn money to buy new items.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Turbo Pizza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.04 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Turbo Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I accidentally wrote my review on another review in the 'Turbo' franchise that it was the original but this one this *definitely* I have them all and I thoroughly enjoy playing them over and over again even though I end up insanely stressed with the harder levels. It literally comes down to the last few seconds in some of the levels and that is what makes it very exciting and a great game.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooking this game rocks and is much fun to play it gets 500 billion stars from me it must be continued with more versions of it i love pizza and i love games so this game matches what i love it is awesome :)
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Turbo Subs! Make it for Mac! I enjoyed Turbo Subs so much. I've played it a few times now and would love to Play Pizza and Fiesta!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin Turbo Pizza Love the cute story and the constant pressure. Great game for after a hard day at work.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the "turbo" food games I love all the turbo food tm games. I wish they would make more of them.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i love it its fast ........ i love the quickness you have to have with this game pure awesome running around collecting money and filling orders
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game, but not as challenging as TurboSub This is a fun game, but I just purchased this today and I'm already at level 50-which has been the most challenging level, of course. I only had 2 or 3 levels that I had to play more than once. I've played level 50 at least 8 times and haven't passed yet. If you're looking for a time-management game that's fun, nice graphics but isn't overly challenging this is it. If not, don't buy this game, it's kind of easy.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but Too Short This is a great game. You get to serve pizzas, coffee, drinks, and cookies. Upgrade your restaurant and serving skills as you go along. It's fast paced but not too difficult to get to the next level. The only complaint I have is the game is way too short.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every Level Is A Challenge I love Turbo Pizza! Sometimes , I get stuck ... but the upgrades are really helpful and help me get through all of the levels. I kinda like Turbo Subs , but the classic Turbo Pizza is better!
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Think I've Been Missing Out Even though I played a lot of TM games growing up, I somehow never played the Turbo games. Now, I feel like I should have. In this game, you follow Rebecca and Robert as they start their own business, opening two pizza restaurants in some pretty fun locations. You play as Rebecca, handing customers menus and completing their orders. Along the way, you can upgrade your restaurants. Some will help speed up your equipment and increase profits; others are decorative. This game is fun and fairly challenging. It stands out from other TM games with its fast-paced levels and circular behind-the-counter layout. What's more, this is one of the very rare cases where I immediately wanted to play the sequel after finishing...and after finishing the sequel, I immediately wanted to go back and replay this one! There's something addicting about this series that is sure to get you the second time around, if not the first time.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Bit Disappointing The only problem I had with this game is there were only two locations... it worked fine on my old laptop, which it is hard to find good games with low ram requirements. The other Turbo games I couldn't play because of too little ram, but they looked like so much fun.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun In-Betweener Game!!! I really enjoyed Turbo Subs so needed to play this one. The levels were pretty easy to beat, only failed twice. But at the same time I only got expert once so there is a bit of a challenge.I finished the game quite quickly but will play again some time to try to get expert on all levels. I recommend this game for stress free playing and to fill some time.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another average game This was a very easy game to get expert on most levels. It must have been the first in the Turbo series. I only played the trial version. If there were more levels I would have bought it.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stress Levels UP, Fun Factor DOWN This game really didn't excite me. I have to admit, I was swayed by the positive reviews. Good Parts: Upgrades were really useful and made the game easier. OK Parts: The game was fun to start off with but then got boring. The graphics are ok. They could use some re-designign. The game, at times seemed to easy and at times seemed to hard. Itwas like a sea-saw I couldn't wait to get off. Bad Parts: The storyline was poor. It was set out as a comic with no voice-overs, and was really flat. At times youwould be overwhelmed by orders, as some perople order 2 things. This is supposed to be a pizza game, but hardly anyone ordered pizza. This game starts off fun, but gets boring as it goes on. I would have liked more of a challenge. so I'd go for something like a Hidden Object Game or Megaplex Madness.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too easy ... A very easy game certainly not for expert players in TM games. Maybe suitable for begginers or children .Not nice or interesting game ,poor graphics too.
Date published: 2012-07-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Turbo Pizza

Build a successful restaurant franchise through Turbo service, a warm atmosphere, and by making the best pizza in town.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.