Waterscape Solitaire: American Falls

Waterscape Solitaire: American Falls

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.27 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Experience this entirely new twist on solitaire. The soothing game play provides hours of challenging relaxation. Traverse across North America enjoying the splendor of the magical waterfalls. Match cards to clear them from the play field. Clear the play field to view the tranquil waterfall and an inspirational message. Enjoy a magical journey through fifteen of Americas landmark waterfalls.

  • Super family-friendly theme.
  • 15 waterfalls to explore.
  • Simple yet rich gameplay.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Waterscape Solitaire: American Falls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.27 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Waterscape Solitaire: American Falls is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I'm not sure what the purpose of this game is other than solitaire. The music and scenes are very soothing which makes a nice break from the usual doom, gloom, hideous creatures and ugly faces these days but other than that don't see what the end result is supposed to be. Not going to recommend or not recommend since every taste is different but if still available play the demo first before purchasing.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for beginners or relaxing After trying it 30 minutes I would say it´s a nice one for people who likes relaxing sound and pictures and nice for beginners in solitair games. Player with expert skills will get bored after a while cause the mechanism isn´t changing.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from boring not solitaire game. This is a card match game, like mahjong as folks have already described. The scenery was very nice, the music was lovely. I found the game to be repetitive and boring. (Perhaps it's the genre, not this particular game?) The one issue I had, is when the level is finished, instead of just staying in that frame, the frame changes to a different backdrop with a very irritating Waterscapes Solitaire logo and the word "loading". Then it goes back to the next round on the playing backdrop. I would much rather see the word loading on the same background that we play on than go to a different background altogether.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT SURE Enjoyed my one hour free play, but after reading the reviews, I am not sure if I will purchase this game. And you can not redo the one you just failed, you have to start the entire level over. Everyone please do have fun with it tho.....
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Monotonous Mahjong This is not Solitaire, it's a Mahjong game with playing cards. The music is Oriental and repetitious.Thankfully you can Mute it. There are 15 Waterfall locations, and you play 5 mahjong boards each plus a Bonus game to advance to the next location. The Bonus is pairing the cards in numerical order Ace thru King. They flash Mottos like a fortune cookie after each board completed, but don't give you time to read them. If all you want is an easy, relaxing game, this may suit you. I'll give it a pass.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So=SO Based on Trial demo: Mahjong cards different layouts automatically play 5 games & get a bonus, about 100 games total per map if you exit* not saved-not good IMO Audio/visual awesome, zen sayings after each round I would recommend if DD & need the punch, but the one hiccup (not saving & have to restart from 1st puzzle) is a big drawback
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Audio and Visual, but... Loved the free trial, so I purchsed this game. Was disappointed that the "bonus games" are not included when you buy it. It could be such a GREAT game, but it also won't save your levels, so unless you play the whole game through at one time, you keep starting over and it gets boring.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for children To be honest, this card Mahjong game sounds like it could have been interesting, but it isn't. It is very easy and applicable to kids. Adults should pass it by.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring I think it's absolutely boring. There is nothing that moves me more than 10 minutes to play. The graphics are not bad but the game is repeated without variation too often.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too American! Speaking as a non 'yank' this game was too saccharine American for me. The visuals, music and 'sentiments' were all too twee American, that put me of purchasing the game. I liked the fact that it was a different variant on the 'golf' version of solitiare, but all this was just matching numbers until you found the two 'gold cards'. So whilst fun and slightly tactical this could not overcome the shortfalls for me. Sorry and I don't mean to upset any Americans (or indeed pro-Americans) but to someone residing on the other side of the pond, this game was not for me. Wish I could give it 2.5 stars as it was slightly under 'OK' but because of the slight variation on the solitaire theme it was slightly higher than 'dislike'.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Game ! I found this game to be very boring. And I love playing solitaire games....all kinds. Sorry :(
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring The scenery is nice, but you play the same solitaire game throughout. I was bored before I finished the second waterfall scene.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Belle Absolutely BORING. an awful game.
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Waterscape Solitaire: American Falls

Experience a soothing and entirely new twist on the classic solitaire. Relax with hours of challenging and tranquil gameplay.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.