Supercow

Supercow

PC

Arcade & Action

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 30.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Professor Duriarti, a famous criminal, has seized the farm and captured the animals! He cloned them and made the clones work for him to successfully fulfill his diabolical plan of earth's destruction. Through her network of informants, Supercow heard about the situation, and dashed off to save the farm animals. Because after all, who knows how to save the farm better than Supercow? Supercow is an arcade game for the entire family!

  • Plenty of challenging levels.
  • Easy and fun game play.
  • Great cartoon story.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 78 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Supercow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 30.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews
Supercow is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supercow i like it lots. its very exciting and good.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supercow This is one of my favorite games on Big Fish. Great arcade game. Good graphics and interesting stages.
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS GAME! My grand daughter of 4 years old and I played this game together and she love it too, it kept her occupied for hours.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game for the whole family! i purchased this game for my 5 year old, and decided to try it out myself...and now i am completely addicted! have already completed the game...and now doing all over again! (trying to get 100% on every level and all the trophy's!) great game, and lots of fun!
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supercow!!!! Verry fun arcade and action game!! I love it! It's so funny and every level is fun! Saving your farm friends, beating bosses, go on an adventure, fight against your enemies.... all in this game!!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supercow Supercow is a fun and funny Supercow
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Super winner This game reminds me of Donkey Kong in some ways but holding it's own in a different way. Loads of fun and a challenge on every level. This game is for all ages with many new suprises to look foward to.. I highly recommend this game for the whole family..
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I have played many games in different genres and Supercow is my favorite game of all time. The graphica are incredible. The level of difficulty is perfect. The goals are attainable and clearly stated at the end of each level so that you can go back if you had not acheived 100%. The storyline is cute and does keep your interest. I hope there is a sequel to this game.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supercow is Super Fun! Cute, entertaining and not totally brainless. This is old school home arcade updated. Play with mouse or keyboard. Run around - as a cow, of course - and collect coins, gems, and keys while avoiding guard dogs, attack crows, spitting frogs, angry wasps, slicing chompers, and, for some reason, venus fly traps. Look for "secrets" that have bonus gems and extra lives. Beat up the villains every dozen levels or so to mix it up. Oh, and save the farm animals on the way. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best platformer game on BigFish! I have owned this game for a couple of years now and keep coming back to it. The storyline is pretty simple and kept brief. The cartoon characters are drawn really well and are really engaging. It isn't high end graphics but that doesn't bother me for this sort of game. Gameplay involves collecting trash to clean up the country, jumping on evil animals (including bats, hedgehogs, snails, crows, frogs and dogs), battling bosses, collecting coins, collecting gems, and finding secret areas. Great amount of levels and good level of challenge. Most people will be able to finish every level so it is very encouraging - but sometimes the secret areas are harder to find! Any chance of Supercow 2???
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supercow Delightful scrolling/platform game for young and young at heart. Guide supercow through various levels as you save the farm animals and foil Professor Duriarti's evil plan to destroy the earth. Choice of mouse or keyboard for gameplay. Arrows help guide the way to meeting the level goal. Several save points (mushrooms) throughout each level. Plenty of lives available, either by getting the hearts or restoring health by drinking milk and eating fruit. 100% earned for collecting all the coins and gems, defeating all the enemies, and finding all the secrets.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun Super Value This is one of those classic games you must have!!! There's multiple levels of fun, captivating graphics, fun & whacky sounds, and rolling screen format. Very thoughtful in the layout and design of the game. Make sure you don't miss out on this one.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game! This game is a good old fashioned arcade game at its best!
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all of us Kids at Heart! i love this game. I have owned it for quite some time now and have replayed it several times. It is a platformer-type game like Alex Gordon, Turtle Odyssey, etc. (which I also like very much). The story of the evil professor and the superhero being a cow is just adorable. This game is definitely challenging in some areas if you want to do everything perfect, which I have tried to do several times. This game would be a great one for grandparents to share when their grandchildren come over for a visit. Give this game a chance, you won't regret it...it is one big load of barnyard fun!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Ripper Of A Game I was a bit dubious when I saw this game but after reading the reviews I decided to give it a go. What a gem of a game. Great cartoonlike graphics, lovely music and a fantastic superhero cow. Basically it is collecting coins, gems and defeating beasties (love jumping on the snails and dogs). You guide the superhero throughout the scene - mouse control can be a little difficult at times especially with some of the jumps. There are also trophies to collect and Supercow's diary is a hoot. The levels are not that difficult to accomplish. The hour demo just flew by. Definitely buy this one if you want a laugh and a fairly simple game to control.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Fun and Addictive This is a cute game that is fun for all ages. There are secret areas, increasingly difficult monsters and an interactive map that allows you to replay levels to get a perfect score. On top of all that, its really cute. I've had this game for years and go back and replay on a regular basis. I highly recommend it. Its a nice break from ho games.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Duper Fun/ Funny I got to play the trial for a hour and was disappointed when the hour was over. It is probably a game I will get in the future. I love the silly cartoon characters and the storyline makes sense. The game moooves along at a good pace. I only played the 3 first levels and the hardest thing I did was trying to get Super Cow to stop on a dime and get him to go through the exit door. I am sure however the levels get harder as you get beyond the tutorial levels. Super Cow was fun,fun,fun and a delightful change from the hidden picture and time management games I play all the time.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cow is Super Fun! This is a scrolling/ platform game.You guide Super Cow through many fun scenes battling snails,spiders,bats and mad dogs,etc..There are secret places which when found will earn you many more coins.The graphics are colorful and vibrant..This is a real fun game..
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funn and interestin game very nice game with a lot of interestin moments and surprises
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game This is a great game, a lot of fun for adults and kids. Would recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent side scrolling game A fun, challenging family-friendly old style side scrolling game. You guide Supercow through various areas to kill mutant enemies like giant snails and ultimately defeat the mad scientist who took over the farm. The graphics are superb and the music is bright and fun. I liked everything about this game. A game I return to play time and time again.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny game I have owned this game a long time and never get tired of it. I take a rest sometimes but it is always good to come back. It is a lot of fun.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from farming games it's a good family game to play
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take me away, Supercow! Here's another game I can play using my USB game controller. I love run and jump games, and there aren't that many I can use my game pad with. I'm just awful trying to play using arrow keys. If I can't use my game pad, I can't play them.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of fun arcade game I bought the game because it was recommended by Big Fish based on my previous purchases of the Super Granny games. The game was kind of fun, but I love the challenges of the Super Granny games and this game just didn't live up to my expectations. The levels are monotonous and just not very challenging. I am playing it through a second time but am looking forward to getting back to my Super Granny games that I play over and over, trying to better my score.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good game although nothing special. A very good game with nice graphics and nice music. Although this game is not something really great or original , it is pure fun to play. Funny characters and a quite interesting storyline. I would prefer it to be a little harder/challenging but I think it is perfect for children or unexperienced players.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice game If you like arcade games with long levels,that games is for you! Well,I 've owned this game for 2 years I think and is really nice!Nice graphics and sounds.Even the story/dialogues are funny...I loved the diary after each level,in this way I was having a break for reading this,it was cute!Basically I didn't know that Supercow is a girl,I found it out in the end ;)...Anyway loved it...but the last levels were too boring for me.I mean,If you are the kind of player who wants to pick up EVERYTHING,that game will make you angry for sure!I was so anxious for restarting all the time when I missed something!Oh,it still gets me!Ok,the most of the times you can return and pick what you missed but some others...you cannot even continue the level!But ok,it's very nice game! An other complain which is not too important -it's just about my tase in games-is that the last levels,which were in our way to Professor ,were inside caves(you know the--> backround)..I didn't like the colours,or the enemies!I'd collected about 20 lives and I spared them there!Ok,many enemies,but nothing wrong,I can even say that it was more challenging,so no problem.What is more,the last levels as well, were too long!!After a while I got bored of it ,but maybe this is because I prefer HO games,so don't worry! I hope you enjiy it!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Game For Younger Folk, Not For Us "Old" Farts I'm in my late 50's, married, a full time housewife, the mother of 17 children and have 14 grandchildren with 3 more on the way later this year. I play computer games at night to relax after spending another hectic day cleaning our home, cooking & baking, doing laundry, yardwork, running errands, etc. This would be a great game for my grandchildren ... they'd love it. I personally didn't care for it ... much too easy, not challenging. I played up to Level 10, I believe, before I decided to call it quits. I got quite good when I played Donkey Kong and Mario & Luigi with my children while they were growing up and this isn't much different. I strongly recommend this game for families who have young children. I don't think teenagers would enjoy this game because there is no violence in this game at all. The majority of teenagers I know personally, including my own grandchildren, don't like games that are not full of "blood & guts." Supercow is a refreshing change from that, I must admit. (Yeah! The game world needs more of this type of game.)
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great For Kids and Lots of Fun! I cannot deny that I had fun with this game. It's great for kids (reviewing this as a 14 year old) Good Parts: Very, very fun! I was quite surprised by this game as I thought it would be very kiddy like Fizzball, but it was very entertaining! Great Graphics, very modern, realistic and detailed. OK Parts: Awards were included in the game, but they did not serve much purpose and seemed too childish. Bad Parts: Althog challenging levels were promised, the levels were way too easy and repetitive. Storyline is dead set awful. Ridiculous. Seems more like a 90's child action hero comic than a game. The scenes should've been more well presented, Supercow was realistic, but the rest were just cartoon drawings. The dialogue was very childish and didn't really follow on with the storyline. I liked this game and believe it will provide fun for all ages, but it's not one I'd spend my money on!
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Its a little kids game. Way too easy, and you do the same things over and over! The graphics and sound are good, but the plot line? spare me!
Date published: 2012-12-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_1755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Supercow

Supercow must defeat the evil Professor Duriarti and his cloned animals to save his farm friends.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.