Burger Shop

Burger Shop

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

2nd Runner-Up Best Action/Arcade Game of 2007
After receiving some strange blueprints in the mail, you build an extraordinary food-making contraption and open a restaurant. Make food and satisfy a variety of customers until you discover the truth behind the mysterious blueprints. Burger Shop has multiple game modes including Story Mode, Challenge Mode and Relax Mode.

  • 80 exciting levels!
  • 8 different restaurants.
  • Over 60 upgrade items.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Burger Shop is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BurgerFlipping Mania This game is a lot of fun. It takes you by the hand and you start with only the burgers you have to deliver until yu end up with lots and lots of customers who have plenty of orders. The game gets more challenging with each level. One reason for that is that with every new level your Burgerstore is expanded, be it with French Fries,Shoko Icecream, Cola or Shakes. I can definetly say, it kept me interested for a long time.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and addictive I bought this game (and Burger Shop 2) three years ago and I still play them often. Quite challenging and fun for all. I would definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Restaurant game Ever!! I would recommend this game to anybody. Ive have been playing it for probably about 5 years. There is a level of difficulty for everybody. Story is pretty easy until the very end but then there is an expert mode which is a lot harder. The game never ends. Finish story and expert mode and you have relaxed mode where there is no end and then another timed mode that doesn't end either. It is fun trying to earn the 120 trophies. All i an say is it is my favorite game form bigfish.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love this game fun and worth the money
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome TM Game... Love this Time Management Game...Nothing about it that isn't great...Keeps your interest, starts out easy until you get the hang of the game and than it becomes more and more challenging as you go up the levels...I just love both of these games...I've owned them for several years and still to this day never get tired of playing it...Fun characters and easy to learn...Highly recommend for the whole family to enjoy...
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burger Shop??? Burger Shop is a game where you own a burger shop and serve customers burgers, drinks, salads, sides, ice cream, milkshakes, etc. You have to be as quick as you can because most of your customers are VERY impatient! Every level you complete you get a option of three items to have in your burger shop, which can make your life either easier or harder. This game is very addictive but repetitive, however when your playing it, you just want to complete all of it! Visual quality is bold and colourful. If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 11-15 year old boys and girls.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burger shop greatness game evereveryone should play
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love it so much I am going to buy it!!!!!! Fave game! My other fave one I put in the favorite game section. (Other than Burger Shop 2, of course!)
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game- never gets old I loved this game! This is one that I can play and replay over and over and never get tired of it. You start out with a pretty basic burger shop, and after each level you get a chance to choose an upgrade for your shop. This can mean adding a new drink, a new ingredient for your burgers, or a new menu item entirely. While these choices will make things more challenging for you, other upgrades can do things like earn you extra money or make your machinery work quicker. I think that the game has a great learning curve to it. Being made to choose something new to add to the shop after each turn makes each level just a little harder than the one before. The levels are not impossible, but they're not easy either. There are still levels I haven't been able to get a perfect score on. While the storyline could probably be better, it's still cute and serves it's purpose. I really can't recommend this game enough. It's great for those who just want a casual game to kill some time, but it's also a game that you can sit and play for hours. So much fun!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN Fun Time management Game What could be more fun than making and serving hundreds of hamburgers, shakes and fries? In the beginning you can cook and serve at your leisure, but as the rounds go on, your customers are less and less patient and you find yourself working as fast as you can.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It's similar to Stand O' Food 1,2,3. But It Is Great! Most Great Game I Have Ever Played!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!!!! I love that this game has sooo many levels..
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I absolutely love this game, and can't play it enough! It starts out pretty basic and easy, then the difficulty grows as you continue through the story. After completely the story mode, there is even an expert mode. As you play through you get to pick the new menu items as well, which I think is a nice touch. It does get a little hectic towards the end, but stays fun!
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best burger game out there! I love this game! The storyline is great, the difficulty definitely increases nad you move forward and there is an abundance of trophies to earn.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Management Game!! Awesome game just like Cake Shop!!! Loved it!!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Addicting, One of the Best Ever Like: - It's just soooo addicting and FUN. Can't explain why, it just IS. - Bunch of levels and challenges. - Storyline to advance the game. - One of the best casual games of all time. All other food games try to copy this and generally FAIL. Caution: - You gotta be VERY quick with the mouse. This is a super fast paced game. - Burger Shop 2 is better. I wish Big Fish Games would keep "old" games like this one in the Top 100 so everyone could have easy access to them.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the game that started it all I love the challenge,it's a game that when you want something stimulating and fast.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burger Shop I have bought the game and I love it. It is fun to play. You keep adding to your menu each level. It gets harder as you go up. Each level you get to get harder. You get cowboys, cowgirls, alians. Some of the people are patient, and some you have to serve right away.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The game I keep coming back to I've played 100's of casual games, but this is the one I've kept coming back to over the years. It never seems to get old!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful - Fast paced! I was very impressed with this game. I played this one actually after Burger Shop 2 since I wanted to have some more fast fun. This game is challenging, there are still some of the expert rounds that I haven't gotten perfectly yet and I've had the game for quite a while. This game has multiple levels and fun characters! Very impressed!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Non-Stop Fun! Good Parts: Can't explain why, but this game is really fun and addictive! Very challenging Gaining trophies makes the gme even more fun. I had to keep playing on to unlock them all! Tutorials were really helpful with a no-nonsense approach. Burger-bot got me out of some tight spots. If there's a large order, use Burgerbot to automatically make it. OK Parts: The graphics were not very good. I hope Burger Shop 2's graphics are better. Bad Parts: Sometmes I was completely overwhelmed with orders and found the level really hard to finish. The game's a little too repetitive, found it hard to play for more than an hour. I totally loved this game. It sounds stupid, but hey, don't bag it till you try it!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best ever I have replayed this game soooooo many times, it never gets old! STILL one of my all time favorites, and I have played alot of games. It can be really challenging if you want to acheive perfect on all levels, especially on expert (whew!) and I appreciate the smatterings of humor here and there. They came out with a second burger shop, which is also awesome. I am still waiting for a third one...
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun all day long i started out loving diner dash but found this game and i dont know whats more addicting i love this game
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game! Never bored and addictive! I love how any age can play it and never get bored. A MUST play game.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever This game is the reason I joined Big Fish Games! Imagine my suprise when there was a #2.... Come on #3!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Time Management Games Ever Made A flawless time management game that offers an excellent balance of challenge and entertainment. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is addictive What a pleasant surprise. Very fast moving, The main core is the Story mode, along with Relax, Challenge and Expert. Each level of play in Story mode adds additional menu items to the Burger Shop, which adds to the frazzle as you try and complete each customer's order in a certain period of time, without any of them leaving. Excellent game for keeping your brain sharp, and honing time management skills as you have to wait on sometimes 4 customers at once with varying orders. Knowing when to use the "burger bot" adds to fun and complexity. This is a sharp, fast-paced game, which you'll find yourself addicted to for hours unless you know when to call it quits for another day.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Burger Shop" Review Burger Shop is a very fun and addicting game! The game has four different modes: Story, Expert Story, Challenge, and Relax. You complete customers' orders, and there are many things to unlock and many different kinds of customers! This game can get to be very challenging with some of the large orders and low patience, but it still remains very fun. I find myself playing this game almost every day.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Game ever Also its verry fun and the sounds are aamazing
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ''fun haiden object game'' i just this game.coz its alway's have a challenge
Date published: 2014-05-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop

Build food orders and satisfy a variety of customers to discover the truth behind a mysterious food-making contraption.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.