Burger Shop

Burger Shop

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(29.98 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

2nd Runner-Up Best Action/Arcade Game of 2007
After receiving some strange blueprints in the mail, you build an extraordinary food-making contraption and open a restaurant. Make food and satisfy a variety of customers until you discover the truth behind the mysterious blueprints. Burger Shop has multiple game modes including Story Mode, Challenge Mode and Relax Mode.

  • 80 exciting levels!
  • 8 different restaurants.
  • Over 60 upgrade items.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(29.98 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Burger Shop is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ''fun haiden object game'' i just this game.coz its alway's have a challenge
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME!!! BUGER SHOP!!! this game iz so much fun..i play everytime I come home from work..the game iz addictive.. I beat the game and I still see myself playin it over and over...I love all big fish games...yeahhhh:-)
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help! i love this game. i used to play it like 2 years ago and then i stopped playing this and now i wanna play it again. so i had made me an account and signed in. i downloaded this game and when i try to play it, it keeps saying error. it says error on any game i try to play. what do i do?
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, funny and challenging You are in charge of a burger shop in space, and have an eclectic group of customers to serve. Game starts at easy pace, but be prepared for quite the challenge as you level up. Game offers power ups and a helpful robot to assist when things get crazy (and they will). Choose one new menu option as you level up. One of the best features is the right click option to serve customers. You also have to typical click and drag options as well. Features funny story line and entertaining characters. Loved this game and its sequel Burger Shop 2.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like burger shop because its a fun game like burger shop 2 so yeah burger shop is recommened on big fish so yeah
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the burger shop the reason i love the game burger shop is because it is a fun game to play and also i like to cook and i like burger because i like food because it is something that help you live on planet earth
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burger Shop It is a good game to play. And it is entertaining and keeps you occupied.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game i liked this game. great quality.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from buger shop the game was good my daughter loves it if she's good i'm happy
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from free games rule burger shop is fun and easy. Burger shop2 is more challenging and faster. I was playing free but now can't! What happened?
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. This game was tons of fun!!!!! I really enjoyed it, even thought, story doesn't make too much sense tho,... afterall i really like this game. It's pretty fun!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good good game so much fun love it love it
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really time management ... This game is more of an arcade game than a time management game. If you like arcade games you might find this fun. If you like strategic time management then you better try the demo first. I would not recommenced this game as a time management selection ...
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. I mean, I don't hate it. There are upgrades to earn, which helps, and it's cute overall. But the only real challenge is in the pacing, which can only eventually get to impossible and continual mindless clicking level, and it gets redundant fast. I recommend it for beginners or kids, but once you've developed some preferences, this one isn't likely to be on your list of go to games.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fun but it's too hard I love strategy time games such as this one so I downloaded this for an hour to try it out. As it went on it got way too hard and way too quick for me to keep up. There's too much to do with all the different drinks, all the different sides, and all the different burgers. I didn't buy it because I found it too difficult.
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop

Build food orders and satisfy a variety of customers to discover the truth behind a mysterious food-making contraption.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.