Luxor 3

Luxor 3

PC

Also available on

Marble Popper

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(47.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

LUXOR 3 takes you on an ethereal journey where your Match-3 skills are used to battle the power-hungry god of Chaos. Stop the procession of approaching spheres as they journey through the maze by matching three or more. Call upon the gods, denoted by color, to release specific power-ups and purchase upgrades with Ankh coins collected during gameplay. Free all the gods from captivity before they reach the pyramid at the end of their path, or all is forever lost.

  • Upgradable power-ups!
  • New bonus levels.
  • All new, unique game modes.
  • Experience where it all began with Luxor

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Luxor 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(47.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Luxor 3 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxor 3 focus on the game and the game play
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Game!!!!! Just started to play but I am sycked! The first one was the bomb but this one has the ticket. Thanx, ydurgan
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeeg great game I had so much fun trying this game I will have to buy it
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES YES YES!!!!! Love the whole series!!!! Everything in this game is good. I'll admit tho' that the music will get on your nerves but, you can turn it off. Graphics very good playability good. Only draw bcy is after playing for longtime your shooter'll have a tendency to slide all the way to the left on its own(a bit frustrating) othe then that it's AWESOME!!!
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great game that you can't miss. Dude,believe me,this may be the best zuma game ever.It will bring you a lot of fun.I love this game.You won't miss it.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxor 3 This game was the most brilliant fast action game with a mind opening all skilled type skilled action, strategy minded type game that helps you to use your brain as fast you can, due to it being such an
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Liked It I really liked this game. I'd have to say though, It's one of those things you go back to. It's pretty much impossible to play for more than an hour at a time. Good Parts: Three different modes of play- Adventure (Clasic#, Puzzle #a new feature# and Survival #which is the bonus level in Adventure mode) More on Puzzle mode- I think this was a really good move for the developers as it added to the fun of the game. Ypu have a limited number of balls, and you have to eliminate all the balls before you run out. The Bonus Level- usually, I hate them because they were so boring, but this one was Survival mode, in which you had to last an endless amount fo balls untill time ran out. This was really exciting, becaue, quite often I would almost lose. The power-ups are great, with a new feature, the Store, being added. You use the coins you collect throughout the game to buy an upgradefor your powe-ups. OK Parts: The game was fun, but would have been better with a storyline of some sort. Bad Parts: If there was anything bad to say about this game, it would be that it got too repetitive and a little boring at times. The developers should make some changes which would reduce this and make for a five star game. This one flaw is the reason this game does not get a five. Apart from that, I know you'll love it.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FUN... ;)) KEEP ON WITH MORE CHALLENGED GAMES...
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Your Typical Luxor Game I love the Luxor line of games, but this one was a HUGE disappointment. This is a classic example of just because you can do more, doesn't always mean you should. The developers got really carried away with the graphics...so much so that it was like visual garbage instead of being more interesting. I only made it through about 20 minutes of the demo before I was ready to scratch my eyes out with a sharp stick. Still love Luxor, but I'll take a pass on this one.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did I play this again? I played the free trial for just 20 minutes and got totally bored. This game is just the same thing over and over again. If you have a one track mind and like doing repetitive games, you might like this. If you want a stimulating interesting adventure, buy a HO, adventure, or puzzle game. This game is just too simple and way too long.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow.. The main game, the popper is very slow. The puzzles are aggravating with all those doors opening and closing. Lots of sounds and visual effects wasted on a slowwwwwwww marble popper. I guess real beginners would like it.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A game of fireworks? I named my review like this because in this 3rd installment of Luxor "bonus items" are constantly falling down along with big sparks and flashes, to the point where you can barely see the spheres. Original Luxor was great, Luxor 2 was pretty good, but this one isn't anywhere as good. I actually played 2 levels in Adventure mode, and then quit, because I just couldn't deal with all the "special effects". Glad that I didn't spend a lot of money on it, but disappointed over how a great game has been turned into...a horrible one?
Date published: 2013-08-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Luxor 3

Embark on an ethereal mission using your Match 3 game-playing skills to release the essences of some of the most powerful Egyptian gods.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.