Farm Frenzy

Farm Frenzy

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(19.72 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you thought life in the big city was crazy, wait until you get a load of the country life in Farm Frenzy! Daily chores have never been more entertaining as you cultivate your fields, feed your animals and gather the items they produce. You can spend the money you earn on upgrading your farm! Offering plenty of finger-clicking action, just enough strategy to keep things interesting and an amusing cast of characters, Farm Frenzy is a game the whole family can enjoy!

  • Fun farm animals to care for!
  • Great farm products to sell!
  • Cool buildings to purchase!
  • Keep farming in Farm Frenzy 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 24 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(19.72 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Farm Frenzy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Farm Frenzy Fanatic OK - so this was really fun - but I played it after FF2 - which is "funner" - I know - not a real word - but you get the gist! All the FFs are great except the developers made at least one booboo in each game. I'll mention them as we move on to the others! But this one was the test pilot for the others and I still go back and play this frequently.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the geese The music is simply delightfull: watch the geese marching on.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management This game I love. I have played it over and over. The first time I just wanted to complete the level didn't care if I got silver or gold. Then I just had to get gold on every level. Of all the Farm Frenzy games this is the best.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes the older games are the harder ones! I decided after playing with the Farm Frenzy's that I should start off with the original version. I figured I'd work my way through it and just go through the Farm Frenzy series. I still have yet to work my way up (unless I wanted to cheat.) Want to play the most frustratingly heart racing farm game out there? Check this out. You think protecting those eggs or selling them is that easy? Don't even let me start you on the bears and how much space they take up! Can you multitask everything and keep up with how much time you have to do it in? You go from just little eggs to protecting to baking to making to selling. I can tell you that I love the upgrades, although that does not make the challenges any easier if anything! You gotta be money savvy with a stategy to get that gold medal. Check out the trial or online version, then compare it to the next in the line to see if you found it easier or more difficult. :)
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing game this game is really good. i like it
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a really excellent farming game and I think anyone who wants to try out the 'Farm Frenzy' games need to start with this one, the original. It's definitely a series of games where in which if you play one, you have played them all. They don't differ a lot but this first one I find to be one of the hardest, and of course because when this came out it was so unique, I also consider it still to be the best and my favourite.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game fun game that lets u get use to it at first and then speeds up and challanges u!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well -- Probably would have enjoyed it more if I had an inkling of how to play. Unless I completely missed it there were no instructions to speak of that were overly helpful and flashing to walkthroughs and blogs is really not my way of enjoying a game. From the other reviews am in the minority - will stick to Farm Mania and Farmscapes - THOSE are fun. Will recommend it for those with more patience than me!
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow and boring keep it it's slow and its not my type my nieces yes but my no takes forever to drive into town like the people have all day
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from farm frenzy :-( i love animals and farms but i hate this game
Date published: 2014-05-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_1974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy

Get a load of the crazy country life in Farm Frenzy, a super-fun arcade game that lets you show Old MacDonald how it`s done!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.