Garden Defense

Garden Defense

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(79.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The sleepy suburb of Lindencroft is under attack, and the Smith Family is the town`s only hope! Help the Smiths by deploying a wild arsenal of lawn ornaments, bug-fighting plants and other oddball inventions to stop the threat in the Smith`s backyard and beyond. Research new, more effective ways to protect your flowerbeds. Do you have the nerves to withstand an onslaught of ferocious fruit flies, aggressive ants, and slimy slugs? Then join the battle, and master Garden Defense!

  • Many challenging battles
  • Exciting family fun
  • Wacky arsenal of defenses!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Garden Defense

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(79.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Garden Defense is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a game with character there is only one word to describe this: wow the game helps all off your senses the speeds up is right i hate the developer.... for not making a second one luv it
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My favorite game of all time I would love to have more games like this one
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BFG ever I've had this game for many years, (10). I still replay it and still think it is the best game you can buy today with "Garden Rescue Christmas Edition" a very, very close second.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favs!!! Hi, this is one of my all time fav games and used to love returning to it over and over to play. Since then I have switched from regular PC to a Mac...so please, please please come out with a mac version for me :)
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Defense Game I haven't had any issues with the game itself. Everyone plays it on my tablet. Good Game
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lots of fun, not too difficult :)
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games ever! I have been replaying this game over and over through the years. One of the best games made! Wish they would come out with a second. Only a few games I have loved this much!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! This is a great tower defense game. It's one of my favorite offered by big fish. I really loved this game. I download it for the first hour and was so disappointed when my time ran out. It is a lot of fun. I can go through it over and over again. Also, it is a lot of fun going back and trying to beat it at higher difficulty levels.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tower defense goes to the garden If you are a fan of Tower Defense.....You will love this game. Instead of Arrow tower, you get armed gnomes with Cherubs that create a mud pit to stop the evil insects from attacking your flowers.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prett good little game It takes a while to get used to the mechanisms of this tower game, but once you get the hang of it, it can be won. The towers are gnomes with rocket launchers and plants with explosive seeds or smells, and super bugs which are good bugs. Different, but good. I have replayed it already.
Date published: 2014-09-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Garden Defense

Backyards across Lindencroft are under attack by pests! Help the Smiths repel and defeat the enemy one garden at a time!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.