Sparkle

Sparkle

PC

Also available on

Marble Popper

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.72 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

No one travels without worries in Crowberry Woods anymore. Vast blackness has blanketed the once beautiful forest. Use your orb slinger to shatter the orbs before their power is used to release the eternal night. Can you bring the light back, from a sparkle to full bloom? Explore three different game modes, multitude of greater magical amulets and powerups, and uncover the deepest secrets. Crowberry Woods calls you!

  • Collect powerful amulets.
  • Master the Orb Slinger!
  • Loads of intriguing levels!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 37 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sparkle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.72 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sparkle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! If you're a fan of the marble popper genre, you really need take a look at this. There's a lot to like here - great graphics, good sound effects, and enough like Zuma that you'll be able to use some of those skills to play - but different enough to make it a good, strong challenge. At this point I have not finished this game - it can be quite tough! In Sparkle you win various amulets that you can "wear" to give you extra powers, depending on the amulet. I just noticed that this is available today (4/4/12) as a daily deal. What, are you kidding me? It's a no brainer! Don't just sit there, check it out!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great challenge this is a fun game very challenging always looking forward to the next level. was hard enough but fun I recommend this game it is worth your money
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast action, great graphics ... something truly DIFFERENT I have played a lot (and I mean A LOT) of 'marble popper' games but this is absolutely one of the best. I have played it again and again (managed, finally, to beat even the highest "insane" level). Absolutely the best ....
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really good 3 match 3 Matchers are a dime a dozen but not all of them are fun. This one was. The sounds are nice, the "magic" makes it fun to play and the sounds are enjoyable and nice to listen to. I recommend this one.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love this game and have played it for many years now. I am so disappointed that I can't download it onto Windows 10. Can this game be updated to enable on Windows 10? It would be really great if it could be. I miss it. I wish I had never got windows10. So many things I can't do anymore. This is a fabulous game.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Deserves a Higher Rating This was one of my first marble popper games and I really enjoyed it because it was not too fast and furious but has a lot of power-ups that make it interesting. It is also beautiful and has options for people who are mildly color blind.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Another great ball popping game to play
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it wish the guy wouldnt breathe at me, but other than that its the best thing since ZUMA
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad Demo version review: I played this for less than 60 minutes from what I have gather is that it's a easier version of Luxor. It gets harder and faster as the level goes up. You get to collect some amulets that will help you on the way in each level. The amulets have counting of how many times you use for each level. There is power ups that will also help you win each level if you try to collect them all. It really helps to destroy the chain when shoot fast enough and gather the power ups. I give a four star it is interesting with different patterns from where the chain come rolling in. When you reach a bridge of sort it gets a little harder and faster as the stones rolls in. It's type of game without too much frustration and relaxing.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game! It is a very fun game to play! Good for Zuma lovers who want a even bigger challenge!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sparkle i was surpised when i started playing the game. it took me a second around to get it right. i like when it change to the different levels. the game is interesting. thumbs up.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tigy Challlenging, and frustrating when I reached the upper levels.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buggy Annoying game because of the unpredictable way the marbles behave when they are near the exit holes. Also, in the later levels -- heading for the vortex -- progress depends on playing a level over & over and waiting for a lucky break. Perseverance is more important that increasing skill & knowledge.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot Compete with Other Popper Games This game is ok but the thing I disliked the most was that the power ups would not drop down but you had to shoot at them. Makes no sense.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too slow! I've been playing the marble games for a very long time. This is the first time I have quit a game after 20 minutes. It is the slowest game I have ever played.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what an awful game. This game is impossible to complete. Don't waste your money buying it.
Date published: 2011-11-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_2192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sparkle

Embark on an exciting journey to uncover the secrets of Crowberry Woods

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.