DragonStone ™

DragonStone ™

PC

Marble Popper

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(42.41 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A world of fantasy and enchanting visuals are brought to life in DragonStone, an epic puzzle adventure game! Help Baldric the Knight in his perilous quest to recover the DragonStone and win the love of the Princess. Will he become a vanquisher or a vagabond? Find out as you quest your way through 80 original levels across 8 different lands. A world of strange inhabitants, exquisite treasures, gorgeous visuals and mesmerizing game play await you!

  • Adventure and Puzzle modes.
  • Incredible visuals and sounds.
  • Unlockable multiple endings!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

DragonStone ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(42.41 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
DragonStone ™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! Incredibly addictive and fun marble popper/match3 game. I was looking for a new mp and bought this after 5 minutes with the trial. It doesn't get old and is fun to replay. Solid!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Brilliant game! However..... when will this game become availble voor MAC?????
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I recommend this game. Funny, beautiful, difficulties are growing and growing. I surely will buy it. I tried the free demo and fell in love with the hero. It´s a different marble game. Really is a mix of marble and mach3, a big challenge.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not what you think what a great game i went looking for a something different been playing HO games for a while but i do like a good connect three game and then i found this one and i am over the moon filled with joy i want to thank the people that review these games as it was on there recommendation that i tried this game and i am so glad that i did after playing it for the hour i bought it now i cant stop playing it
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I, too LOVED this game I have never been into Luxor or any other marble popping games I have seen, but this one was SOOO fun that I keep looking and LOOKING to see if another one has come out. It is truly an adventure story with a plot as well as interesting and intriguing puzzles to pop. I sure wish they would come out with another..
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY ADDICTIVE....LOVE IT Bought this without even trying it first. No regrets. So much fun and extremely addictive. I don't really like the marble popper games like "Luxor". But this one is very different. Would love to see more games like this one.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love this game! I really enjoyed this game. I finally got past the dragons and returned the Dragonstone to the king. This is a great game because you can play it over and over without getting bored-well worth the price. The levels start out easy enough to teach you the game but get more challenging as you go. There are some interesting creatures to be defeated and some very difficult puzzles (thank goodness for the fire arrow).
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive I bought this one with no idea what to expect. It can get quite addictive. You get realy into the quest here. And it gets more and more difficult as you get better. Really fun with lots of abilities to buy with the gold coins that you earn and then use in your quest. I've never seen another game like it and it's too bad because this one is really fun.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Enjoyable Game This is a great fun game, nice to come across something a little different and with an excellent humorous side to it. You start off by thinking "Oh this is quite easy", but it soon gets challenging, even on the beginner mode, Give this a go , it is a nice combination of match 3, bubble popper and strategy.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! One of the best of its kind I had almost despaired of ever finding a game that was fun, challenging and DIFFERENT. Well, this is it. Kind of a marble popper and match three together, but fast paced and very very hard at the top levels (which is one reason I like it). I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game!! I love this game! I bought it as soon as I tried it for the free hour. Now I wish the developer would come out with a second version since the first was so good.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DragonStone Everybody loves a good marble popping game, and this isn't a good one, it's an excellent Marble Popping game! Actually it isn't really a marble popper but rather a marble dropping game where you drop different colored marbles from the top of the scene. I really liked the layouts that gave this game a 3D vibe, as you shoot at the balls that are stacked on brick and wood slabbed walls, and the goal is to match at least 3 of the same colored balls. Once you destroy all of the balls on the wall, the wall caves and the screen drops down to the next wall below until you make your way to the end. As you progress, some of the balls have a texture that requires two matches to destroy them. There are also powder kegs that can be shot directly by dropping any colored ball on them. There are targets that appear on several of the levels that can be shot through wall levels or stacked marbles by right clicking and spiders occasionally make an appearance and they too can be shot by right clicking. I've only played the demo, but I plan on buying this game as soon as I finish this review because it's really entertaining and I can't wait to see what's in store for me on the next level, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from at the risk of being monotonous, I LOVE IT!!! Baldor can be my hero any day. Now Charles is a different story, not so crazy about him. I am playing on the "go easy on me, I'm new here" mode, and have yet to get past Chapter 3....in the middle of it now. Charles is the guy you meet (grim reaper) when you lose all 3 of your lives. There is no rush, hurry, got to get this, or go find that, believe it or not, the game can be played at a leisurely pace. You just have to be ready once the bad guys attack. Despite the cartoonish look, this is a very serious game. I think the storyline is endearing; a knight out to win his lady's hand. I find the visual quite different from what I'm used to but am enjoying it immensely. The music seems to fit each different chapter as you move along. The challenge on the mode I'm playing is getting harder and harder, but I'm going to plod along as long as I can still win, however I can see that the challenge is going to be far more than I can probably handle before too long. Please don't let my last comment deter any of you from trying this game, after all, I'm 72 years young and if I can do it, you can too.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive. Best Game on site, by far Why can't you make more like this one... I know it's older, but it's still the best one. I always go back and play this over and over!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty awesome marble poppin' game done a new way. I have played LOTS of marble popping games and really love them but most have the same look and feel. This one is done differently and I really like it a lot! Fun, fun, fun. I like all the different creatures presented as obstacles. The graphics are very good AND I enjoy the music. This is one game I would play over and over.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DragonStone Another great marble popping game to play and this one is different to what I am used to
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard but Fun I really enjoyed this game but it was hard at first. Had to come back and play it again when I had some practice in strategic moves as Some problem solving needs to be done. Would recommend this game for intermediate or advanced players.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dragonstone This game was challenging for me!!! I enjoyed the story line and the side quests!
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one has it all This may be my new favorite. Started out easy, as is expected, but the challenges are becoming progressively more difficult. They keep the player on their toes. Graphics are excellent as is the action. Characters are well drawn and have that tongue in cheek sense of humor I enjoy. The creatures are becoming more aggressive and harder to eliminate but that's part of the fun. Made it through the first couple of levels and the puzzles related to them are of the same challenge. So far I have been able to progress with not much problem but I'm sure that will change. I highly recommend this game and agree with all the 5 star ratings even though I don't give 5 stars. Play the demo, I think you will be pleasantly intrigued. Have Fun!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Repetitive and Boring This review is based on the trial version as I will not be purchasing it. I have played many match three games and so have experience of this kind of game, but this one does not hold me at all. After just a few screens I found the game to be monotonous and dull, and even when new features, such as targets and barrels of explosives were introduced, I still found the whole thing uninteresting. Unfortunately I could not play the puzzle aspect of this game as you have to complete the first level of the 'adventure' before you can enter puzzle mode and the time limit of the trial prevented me from doing this. This is very shortsighted on the part of the developers as I usually play these kind of games in puzzle mode only as I am not really interested in the often juvenile stories of the 'adventures'. Therefore, I cannot comment on the difficulty or entertainment value of the puzzles.
Date published: 2013-03-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

DragonStone ™

Help Baldric the Knight in his perilous quest to recover the DragonStone and win the love of the Princess!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.