10 Days Under The Sea

10 Days Under The Sea

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(35.37 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set sail on the open seas, and help Little Carrie find her spirit. It`s been removed from her body by the ghost of a mysterious old man. Luckily she`s stumbled upon an ancient compass, but things aren`t quite as they appear. The pieces to the compass are scattered below the waves. Comb underwater scenes for hidden objects in gorgeous locations like the Sea of Japan, the Caribbean, and the Nile. Can you restore the state of things in 10 Days Under the Sea?

  • Animated scenes
  • Multiple mini-games
  • Restore the ancient compass!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

10 Days Under The Sea

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(35.37 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
10 Days Under The Sea is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 Days 9 Artifacts I liked this hidden object adventure. you choose one underwater location at a time and you can take photos of the fish and add them to a photo album, you can even feed the fish while you look for missing artifacts. The only complaint I have is that some items were extremely small.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye strain.!!!! I'm sorry used my free game. It's to bad it could, be a nice relaxing game. I have improved my sight and, still got, a headache to see ho's. I will stick to my good games and ho's.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fishy Foto Fun This is he best photo taking game that I have played. You get what you click. I don't like the storyline, but gotta keep coming back for those fishy fotos.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time Passer Been a while since I played this game but what I remember was that it was okay. I don't believe it was overly challenging but I didn't mind it. The visuals and sound quality are good however. Over all, I've played it every time I've updated my computer/s... which is probably 3 or 4 times now.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not easy This is not the easiest HOS believe me - objects at times are very small, buried in something that you can barely see it and the fish swimming by obscure it. It's definitely a challenge for those who like this type of thing and not for those who want a relaxing game.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SHORT, SIMPLE HOG GAME The storyline is Ok, about finding treasure to return to their owner in exchange for saving the protagonist's little sister. I played the timed option but had no problem finishing the "chapters" within the time allowed. For each set of 5 locations, you are allocated 5 hints. However, there are a couple of other ways to zero in on an item. The HOS were very inconsistent, with some being fairly easy, and others being a lot harder. The size of the objects within each scene also varied greatly, from fairly large to so small and dark, that, even with several hints, it was a matter of clicking around in the area until you hit it. The purpose of taking pictures of the fish was never explained, but basically, depending on how good your pictures were, you received a trophy at the end of the game. And, as indicated in the title, it is a fairly short game in comparison to most other similar games.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graphics lacking The puzzles were fun but the graphics are awful.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DOESN'T LOOK LIKE BEADS TO ME..... This game could actually be one of the better "Hidden Object" games (because you actually play by finding just hidden objects) except for one factor.....some of the items listed on the FIND CHART does not match the PICTURES you have to find...for example...."cigars" looks like a "pile of wood", "earphones" looks like a "record" & etc... although most of the pictures match the words, but with only 5 hints for 6 different sections per level, you either use up all of your hints trying to find what you would think would be simple or you use up all of your bonus search items early.....This game does have the benefit of having 90% of the find list & pictures being correct & fun..but after playing for just 15 minutes, I just turned it off because it was getting frustrating trying to find "beads" that looked like a "seashell".
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WAS OK Well first I have to say that this game was ok. The objects were a little had to see because all the scenes are underwater. Some of the objects were so small they were hard to find. It took me a little while to figure out the hint feature. The sound quality was good and I gave the level of challenge four stars because of the hard to see objects.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from drown before 10 days are up The graphics and music are nice but things are hard to find and my eye sight isn't the best and only 5 hints and a flash in the pan from a relic--that alone takes the fun out of the game! I prefer interactive HOS games but if you can see well, like just finding things then kyou might enjoy this little game Not for me!
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Thank You!! You say objects are clear look again. The fish distract you trying to find the objects. Don't waste your time and money. Two stars enough people. Then they will stop these games.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has not stood the test of time - graphics are awful This is an older HOP game with graphics that are so grainy game play is significantly affected. The game also has significant lag. The HOS are challenging but much of the challenge is due to the very low quality of the graphics. The puzzles are severely affected by lag. Game play consists entirely of HOS and puzzles so these problems affect the entire game. There is nothing here that works properly anymore. This is, unfortunately, another example of a game that has been rendered virtually unplayable by the passage of time.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought it was boring. You are under water the whole time just searching for hidden objects, that's it. Oh, and fish are swimming around and you take pictures of them to add them to your fish photo collection. I am very picky about hidden object games and this one just wasn't doing it for me.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't find anything Stupid game. objects are so obscure and badly drawn I can't find things. I just poked around until something registered and was shocked to see that was an object I was suppose to see. Even with a magnifying glass I couldn't find stuff. I erased the game after the first hour playing.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 10 days under the sea OMG I wouldn't suggest this game to anybody it is so hard to play and not only that if you don't get the game right you go all the way back to number 1 again
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from katrina Items are not clear, and do not make sence
Date published: 2012-11-27
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_2766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

10 Days Under The Sea

Locate an ancient compass and ambush fish for five-star photos in this gorgeous underwater Hidden Object game.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.