Fishdom

Fishdom

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(40.19 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect dream aquarium for all your finned friends. See your pet sims grow and thrive in their happy kingdom, Fishdom. Progress through challenging boards and solve puzzles to earn cash. Use the money to buy eye-candy fish and attractive ornaments. Win awards and upgrade your virtual tank as you perfect your aquarium design skills in Fishdom, a subterranean Match-3 game.

  • Match-3 splendor
  • 100 items & accessories
  • Create a fabulous aquarium

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 50 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(40.19 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fishdom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN GAME this game was a very fun and exciting game
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever and Fun 3-Match Wonderful Match 3 game. Fun to fill your aquarium wih fish. The match-3 characters are cute and they move when touched. There are power-ups to help.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fishdom Liked this game very much, Clear and intertaining
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun..Fun..Fun.. One of the best games I have played in a long time.I'm almost on level 1300..not sure how many levels there are.Like everyone says it is a stress reliever..the fish make it so.Love it!!
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun. I have enjoyed all of the Fishdom games, however, so far, this is my favorite
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE ALL THE FISHDOM GAMES I NOW OWN THEM ALL I THINK THIS IS THE BEST ON YET
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fishdom 3 simply loved it-gr8 storyline/music/very entertaining just loved it
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Fun!! I haven't played any of the other Fishdom for very long, but this one really resonated with me. It's beautiful. The music is fun and peppy, and I love naming my fish! Things I loved about the game: 1) Wonderful graphics, sound, and music. 2) Very cute fish! 3) Able to name fish 4) Decorating the aquarium 5) Awesome match 3 that works well. 6) Challenging boards 7) Funny fish comments The few things I didn't like: 1) Demo was too short to get past the first tank, so I don't know what it is like to move past the first tank. 2) There's so many steps to move up in decorating! I felt like I was barely getting by with the coin I was making. I was getting near the max amount of coin nearly every board. This one is definitely a keep for me. I will be purchasing it when I have an extra game credit.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Match 3 Game Enjoyed playing this game so much I ended up buying all five. Now I've got to find a FUN HOG game...lol
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent low-key, stress relieving game. This was the first Big Fish game I ever bought. The music was lovely and relaxing, the graphics were good, and I couldn't have had a better introduction to the match 3 genre. I loved the motivation to get money to buy items for your fish tanks. If I had one complaint, it was that I had no drive to finish all the levels (I'm not even sure how many there are) once I had gone as far as I felt like going with decorating/populating my fish tanks. Still, though, this was a lot of fun -- so much so that it was hard to stop playing at times! :-)
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love to find hidden object of the game The best game in the world to play. I hope everybody feel like i do about the game.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as always I hadnt played Fishdom in a while. It's as good as it was back them. Excellent game. The fish tank sim is even more fun than the match-3, in fact it is the best part of the game.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishy Fun Cute game; Lots of fun. I've bought several fishdom games and enjoyed them all. It's also fun to design an aquarium.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match 3 ! A relaxing and enjoyable game. In addition to playing match3, you earn money to set up your aquarium, choosing fish, plants and ornaments. The facilities are "requested" by the fish ... and they are really cute. You can change the aquarium when reaching a minimum number of points. Better to play in timed mode !!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun game I have played this game over and over again. It is always fun no matter how many times you play it.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our "go to for fun" game! Great game! This is fun, fun, fun! After you start accumulating dollars from wins in the match game, you can begin building different aquariums and also use them as screen savers. We once had to re-install and lost all our levels, however, we are now on level 809 and still going! Great graphics and sound.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it it is cool i think about \it alot
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the Fishdom games Another stress reducer game! LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aquariums Think its fab and keeps me entertained always
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Match 3 Game Amazing match 3 game, very colourful graphics, great levels and great fun. To build the aquarium is the best part of this game. There are so many details, all of them are not enumerable.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FISHDOM ITS A BLAST 2 PLAY. IT HAS GREAT LEVELS
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fishies, hate the match 3 I love the fish part of the game where you get to pick your fishies, build your aquarium, and watch your little pals swim around. It's very relaxing and fun. But I hate the match 3 part of this game. It's super boring. It needs more powerups and more rewards so that you can go back to playing with your fish, since the fish are the whole point of the game to me. I like match 3s but this isn't a good one. You just sit there trying to get the last few blocks cleared on each level, which is tedious, not fun. I wish this was a time management or building game related to actually doing something with the fish instead of a pokey match 3. I recommend the game for the aquarium aspect alone.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No relaxed mode Other people have discussed the positive features of this game. So I'll just air my gripe: There is no relaxed mode. As you progress through the game, the boards get more and more challenging, and I'm frequently barely able to finish in the time allowed. I don't find this fun or relaxing. I absolutely HATE the chime that starts sounding when you are running low on time. And if I fail to finish in the time and lose all my progress, I don't feel inspired to "try harder." I shut off the game and play something else. I hope Playrix will come out with a third version of Fishdom and include a relaxed mode. I would buy that instantly.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from a kids game. this game could be good if there`s was some challing, but there are no one at all! just boring, too bad, course this sort of games are my favorite.
Date published: 2012-03-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_2774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom

Create a spectacular dream aquarium for your finned friends, and perfect your design skills in this Match-3 game.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.