Ranch Rush

Ranch Rush

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(31.50 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Ever gathered eggs from ostriches or collected honey from bees? Help Sara turn a failed nursery into a thriving Ranch Rush with three acres of empty land. Will her clever experiments and hard work really pay off? New challenges await you on every level, while speedy upgrades give you a boost when you need them most. Rack up trophies and watch your profits grow with every achievement in this Time Management Rush.

  • Time Management farming game
  • Ranch-romping levels
  • Design your own ranch

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Ranch Rush

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(31.50 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Ranch Rush is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM Game This is a great time management game that I have played more than once. Really worth the money spent. Highly reccomend
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Polished Time Management Game I often find that time management games become tedious and repetitive about half-way through the game--but not this one! Ranch Rush is well-paced and engaging all the way through. The story line is relevant to the gameplay. The animals are quirky. All-in-all just a really polished game. High repeat-playability value!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fun Hidden Object Game!" ranch rush the best game of my life
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool little game! This is a very enjoyable game. I like the music, crispness of the graphics. This is my "go to" game, still rearranging my crops, animals and machines to get a better score. Plan, plot, grow and collect. This is relaxing to me. Challenging. Fun.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fun games This game is so wonderful.It is very exciting and i love it.Very challenging,i want to play every day.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game fun hidden object game..... i like it....
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch rush I love the expert part of this game.It was fun and challenging. I would have like the 2nd game to pick up where it left off with Jill taking over the farm.& creating harder challenges to do with farming. You got hours of enjoyment out of this game.I still play it. Did not like the 2nd game thought it was dumb.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting Game! This game is so much fun, you will want to play it time after time again. User-friendly and easy to understand. A must have for all time-management game lovers!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the BEST! This is my first purchase from BF and still one of the very best I have played since. Love the graphics and the sound and the characters. It is completely addicting and it actually took me a few weeks to finish it. By the end though you get the hang of it (although it's still a challenge right up to the end) and I was quite dismayed to find that I had finished the long-awaited sequel (Ranch Rush 2: Island Experiment) by the second day. It is equally as great (if not better) I was just sad it was all over so quickly. Can't wait for RR 3! Whatever genre you like to play, get this game- you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Coming Back to this Game If you like Time Management this one's a keeper. Cute storyline, animation and enough added challenge round by round to keep you interested. I seem to choose this game again and again even over new purchases. Lots of fun!
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredibly fun i saw this as the daily special and decided to try it. i wasn't sure what to expect, although the premise seemed kinda corny. (no pun intended. okay, a wee bit of a pun intended!) but i was surprised when my free 1-hour demo time ran out after what seemed like just a few minutes of play. so of course, i purchased the game and played nearly all night. one thing that may not appeal to some people is the time limits are longer than most "beat the clock" games and the number of assigned tasks may be too numerous to keep them all straight (well, at first). but i enjoy the freedom that longer time periods give me to actually think about what i am doing instead of racing through each level after playing it repeatedly to figure out the precise timing required to beat the clock. i also enjoy the many tasks that need to be completed at each level. the sheer number of choices for how to set up your "farm" provides a lot of thought-provoking possibilities, too. ranch rush is challenging and diverse enough to be interesting gaming without being annoyingly overwhelming. a pleasant adrenaline rush.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Management Game If you haven't bought this game already, buy it now! At $2.99, it's a terrific value. Plusses we don't always see in time management games include a solid story line appropriate to the game, good music and voice acting, and great graphics. Length of play is good, and it's diverse enough to maintain interest in replaying. (I bought it when it first came out but just replayed it myself about a month or so ago!) Even though this game initially came out awhile ago, it holds its own with newer TM games and, at $2.99, you won't regret buying this one.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My First and Faves This is one of the first games I played and purchased. I originally played it online and got sucked right in. Great time management game! Challenge: The game gets progressively more challenging as you receive larger orders and expand your farm. Some levels towards the end may take a couple of tries, but it's doable. There are also trophys you can earn if you like an extra challenge, such as harvesting honey so many times without getting stung or planting a certain number of crop. Graphics: Very good for a TM game. Cartoonish and fun. Length: It will take you a while to complete the game, but this is one of the few games that has great replay value. Overall Grade: A (Well done!!) Tips: Be sure to place your beehives as far away from your clover as possible, giving you the best chance of not getting stung. Only harvest what you need to complete the level (you don't get bonus points for harvesting more). Build up a "supply" of extra crops/items so that come the Farmers Market, you can get harvest happy and rack up the points. Enjoy! :o)
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the farm! This game is very similar to "My Farm Life" and "Hobby Farm" but Ranch Rush is by far my favorite of the three (and I liked the others). It is also the most challenging of the three. I have replayed it several times, using different layouts and strategies. I like that it is challenging without being frustrating, a rare combo indeed. It is fun every time! I highly recommend! Also, make sure to check out the sequel.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Farming Time Management Game! I love time management & farming games and this one did not let me down, I absolutely loved it! The overall gameplay was exciting & challenging as the levels got increasingly harder. The graphics are excellent, yes they a lot smoother in the sequel, but that doesn't interfere with the quality of this game in any way.. it's an all-round great game!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Game! Challenging and compelling. I've replayed this game multiple times to try to better my scores, and it's my go-to game when I know I want an engaging entertainment. Doesn't leave me wishing I had spent my free time on a different game -- or worse -- doing something practical.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Farm Game Loved it and the challenges!!! Kept challenging me and i loved the different levels and the different orders i had to fulfill!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classically Enjoyable TM Game I purchased Ranch Rush when it was first released. In subsequent years it has been my favorite of a handful of TM games I return to when no newer games catch my attention. It is immensely replayable. You have so much freedom within the game to try different strategies to complete each level and to later better your score on those levels. Always fun, never boring.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking a purpose So the game is great, but like the Alice Greenfingers series, it lacks a real purpose. Yes they mention at the beginning that you're doing this to save the farm and all that, but it's really just farming to farm, which I get is the appeal of most of these games, but it's always a little disappointing. It's good for just chilling, low level thought process, drone work, and so on. It's enjoyable, but not meaningful.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_2862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ranch Rush

Cash in on crops, tend your animals, and rack up trophies in this exciting race to turn three acres into a thriving Time Management ranch.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.