Beach Party Craze

Beach Party Craze

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Meet beach goddess Maria and revel in the summer sun. Earn cash by tending to other sun worshippers and managing their every need. The sand and surf are your domain as you serve food, drinks, and stock the nearby souvenir shops. Interact with ten types of sun-kissed clients while conquering seven mini games in this Time Management tanning session. Catch the Beach Party Craze with cool calypso-style music in 50 levels.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Beach Party Craze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Beach Party Craze is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Fun different from the usual time management games, interesting challenges and fun accomplishments. Different requirements to get to the next level.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I had so much fun playing this game!!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TM Game I've Played! I've tried many TM games and haven't found any I liked till I tried this one. In fact, I landed up buying it. It is fun and entertaining. I am in the process of playing in "Relaxed Mode". When I am finished I will then try the "Timed Mode" and hopefully I will get Gold in some levels. I hope they make a second one!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun This beach game is fun and actually quite challenging. The graphics are a bit too cartoon-like for my taste, but you really are too busy to pay attention. You can do some mischevious things without too much penalty, like serve nearly empty glasses to the grunpy guys on the beach...
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games Ever!! I love this game. Bought it and play it over and over again. Wish they would come out with a 2nd one!!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! I love this game. Once you start playing you may not want to stop. Each level changes things up and I love the different challenges. I'm hoping some day there will be many more like this.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute but challenging This is a time management & strategy game. there is a certain element of quick clicking in it, but beating the level is more than just clicking things in in a fixed order like some TM games. You need to develop a logical strategy and time your clicks correctly. You can take as long as you want per level, or try to beat the timer to get Gold or Silver time. It's up to you to decide which order to do tasks, and to try to "chain" related tasks efficiently. You also get to decide which upgrades to buy which you then get to use on the levels. The story itself is pretty hokey, but the graphics are cute and there are mini games involved. Getting Gold Time is a challenge. If you are trying for gold, this game will entertain you for 15-20 hours which is pretty long. If you like this game, you will also like Huru Beach Party which is the same concept, just different characters.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was the first beach TM game I played and I haven't looked back since. It is absolutely brilliant and I still haven't actually completed all the levels in gold yet. I still have a few levels that I haven't been able to conquer yet. The game itself had enough levels to keep me playing for a few hours the first time around the game and I still replay levels as I find the game play very fun.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, but... Beach craze is a good game, only it would've been nice to see a different scenery with every location. You go through multiple beaches and they all basically look the same. Also, the characters move pretty slow, even after buying upgrades, and lastly it gets really hard to earn the gold and silver trophies from the middle to the end. It doesn't help with slow moving characters either. Other than that, it's a great game that deserves better to really make it enjoyable all the way through.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Addicting! I get sucked into this game for hours. It's quite repetitive but getting all of the new buildings is what makes it exciting.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer all year long! Although the leaves might be changing colours up north, here in the South, we are still having sunny days in the 80s, and locals are hitting the beaches on the weekends. For those of us lucky enough to be on the Gulf Coast, here is a game to while away the weekend once those ever so predictable autumn showers start coming in, and bringing those welcome cold fronts along with them. You know the pattern, 2 days rainy, 2 days cold, 3 days nice, rinse, later repeat from October thru to February. For those that are just missing the summer sun, it might just perk you up. Beach Party Craze takes us to some fun sub-tropical hotspot where you play as a young woman whom is visiting her friend that runs a beach service. Your friend wants to go home to visit with her ailing mother, but is afraid that she will lose a local competition to her ex-boyfriend whom is running a rival beach service. At the end of the summer the most successful beach service will win the prize of becoming a business partner with the man whom own all the beaches in the area. You take over the business and you are now setting up umbrellas, beach chairs and towels, running cold drinks, cocktails and sandwiches, and selling souvenirs, along with giving people rides on a multi-person jet-ski contraption call a Big Banana. You have to meet with certain goals to advance to the next level. You can upgrades your services, and train new employees to run things for you a little quicker and more efficiently. Luckily, the customers in this game tend to be pretty patient compared to some other time management games. The little game can get addictive, so good luck with it, and remember to upload it to whatever pad you might take to the beach, or even the mountains this winter.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it Had fun playing this one! Liked the people.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the best beach time management game... This game is surely the best summer/beach time management game I have played. Good "summer " music that gets you in the mood and good graphics( not something awesome but still good). At last a good time management game that is suitable for more experienced players.The game is challenging and it is quite difficult to get gold in all levels , as it should be!! The less experienced can try relaxed mode or try to improve their skills by playing the timed mode.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, and Good Graphics This is a fun and unique TM game. I like the style of the game. The storyline is pretty good, the graphics are great, and there is so much going on! Very fun and challenging.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Repetitive This game started off great. The storyline is cute. But after purchasing upgrades, you are forced to continue to buy them at each level? Another thing I disliked was that it is impossible to fail at a level. One could make it through the entire game without putting any real effort into it. The actual gameplay is alright but each level can take a very long time. Like sometimes thirty minutes... Needs some improvement.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the concept Liked the concept but started to get to be "too much". Not sure how much fun I would of had if I didn't get those helpers. Didn't like how I had to "pay for them" every level, I think once I was able to get the help, there should of been upgrades from there
Date published: 2014-02-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Beach Party Craze

Bask in the heat and manage clientele in need of 4-star service in this waterfront Time Management tanning session.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.