4 Elements

4 Elements

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(51.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

  • Captivating levels
  • 4 books of magic to unlock
  • Restore the magic power!
  • Play 4 Elements II

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(51.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
4 Elements is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best match 3 I have ever played Loved it, have played a lot match 3 games over many years. this one has huge boards, really fun and took me a few days to finish .. will play again and again.. lots of bells and whistle.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most addictive games I've played This game is a great combination of hidden object & match 3. The graphics are good, as is the soundtrack. I think I've replayed this game more than any other BFG I own! A definite must-buy :)
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Elements is Addictive! I'm a hidden object, adventure, large file type gamer, and was looking for something different. I found a thread with recommendations on Match 3 games and gave this one a try. I am hooked. I haven't completed the game yet, but am more than 3/4 of the way through. Graphics are bright and colorful, the music is lovely, the elements: earth, air, fire and water are presented in an almost mythical theme, and the game progressively becomes more challenging as one moves through the levels in each element. Wonderful Match 3 game - from someone who hasn't played these before from BFG, but is a fan of Bejeweled. I play on a newer laptop 64bit system, Win7 and have had no issues whatsoever with installing, loading, and game saves.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Match 3 Ever! What can I say except "Best Match 3 Ever!" Every thing about the game is what I want from this type of game. One little item is the scrolling of the screen: it should really be movable. So be aware of where you are and where you're going (you'll get what I mean after you've played for awhile.)
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Long-Time Favorite! I've had this game for a long time and I keep coming back to it. This is a TIMED game. I don't normally buy games that do not have a relaxed mode but this game is an exception. Even though timed, the game gives you plenty of time to finish a level. There are only a couple of levels that are difficult to finish before the time runs out. It's challenging yet relaxing at the same time. Gorgeous graphics.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!! This is a great game, as other posters have said. Graphics are just beautiful. I got the game on my IPad too, and it makes those last two levels accomplished in one try!! The last arrow explosions saying 'U Won' are so cool! I've played this game several times, and getting to the end is so satisfying! =)
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable As a match 3 I love this game. I found it fun and couldn't stop until I either had to eat, sleep or finally finish the game. The graphics and game play are good quality and smooth; I love the artwork. While I tend to have my sounds turned down so as not to annoy the rest of the household, from what I remember the sounds were good as well. For me, there was some challenge to it and that just increased my enjoyment of the game.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond the typical match 3 game! Excellent story and game play. The match 3 grids are expansive maps with twist and turns that often require strategic use of bonuses. On the down side, the spot the difference and hidden object games are not as interesting.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Kind of "Match 3" Fun, beautiful, and challenging! This is not the typical Match 3 where you simply swap tiles to make three in a row. This one is strictly chained tiles, where you create a chain of linked tiles to clear them. The only way to swap tiles is by using a special power up, and even then, you still have to chain through the tiles once swapped, in order to clear them. NOTE: about the power ups: they are only replenished by making chains; they don't refill automatically. For this reason, you may become flustered when you can't see a chain to be made, and you don't have any power ups to use because they depend on you making chains #heh heh#. Another thing I noticed is that when you start a level there are often several long chains to get you started, then as you progress, long chains become rarer and almost non-existent. But this is what makes the game a great challenge! There are 64 levels total---16 per "element" of earth, fire, air, and water. All levels are timed, but the clock is generous. In the beginning, things are easy, and I found myself quickly completing levels without realizing how I did it! There were a few levels I had to restart, but I finally got the hang of it, and there is strategy involved. TIP: Don't be fooled when you see a huge field of boulders, thinking you need to clear them all away---the "energy" can flow underneath them once tiles are removed. Following instructions from the helpful fairy keeps you from wasting precious time. Also for each element, there are mini games consisting of spot-the-differences on magic cards. For those who complained about having to race quickly before the barriers collapsed---that particular challenge does not happen until the very last level, yet it is not that difficult and is still forgiving. If the barriers collapse before you reach your mark, you can still keep going, making chains in other areas and recharging your power ups to move ahead, so don't let that scare you. It happened to me, but I was still able to finish and win the game regardless. Consequently, it isn't fair to consider the entire game a loss just for that reason. Overall, the game bedazzles with a good magical storyline, artwork, special effects, and a sense of accomplishment when you finally reach the finish with a spectacular ending! Also glad to see there is a sequel!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elemental magic this game is just fantastic.....good game play and lots to do...
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Game Simply impossible to stop playing.. every time I want to improve my game score and my amusement.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then 2 Played this one years ago, just loved it. Part 2 is great too, but this one is better
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love playing this game and 4 Elements 2 as well. They are really addicting, the storyline and graphics are awesome. I have waited a long time but I finally bought them.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great non thinking game just for fun and to pass time 4 elements kept my mind occupied for a few hours until the rest of my family woke up.I wood definitely say its worth playing if you are looking for simple fun.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting fun! This is one of my favorite games. Beautiful graphics, and a mix of match three, hidden object and Comparing the difference. I don't like games that get so hard as the levels continue that you just can't get through them. I didn't have that problem with this game. I found it just hard enough to keep it fun, and I thought the artwork was incredible. I keep playing it over and over, and haven't found it boring yet!
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game This game is just fantastic. It's very relaxing, although highly addictive. The graphics are colorful and the music is great. You have match 3 and other puzzles all in one game! It's a great change from all the gloom & doom games.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun 3-Match Game This game has it all. 4 Books . HOS to get keys to open. Matching gets more challenging as the game goes on.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL if you every wanted a great match game this is it...gorgeous graphics...wonderful game play...everything you could ever want in a game...you will play it over and over again..give it a try...worth your time for sure..smiles
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visually delicious! Pixar does it agin with this really pretty layout and it is a really long game. Very colorful and fun to play at night. Just follow your bouncing arrow and you'll be pleased at this choice!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENCE! Wonderful colors and graphics in this game. So much fun and a great challenge. A must have for your collection. A very good buy for your money!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game ever 4Elements [1,2] are the best match3 games ever. You will be hooked - like totally.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HappyGramma Great game!! It's addicting. I've played over and over. Wish the sequel was on Mac. Hopefully it's coming.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Addictive but Mega Fun!! What a gloriously wholesome & addictive game. I couldn't stop playing till the very end! The graphic artwork is well worth the purchase. Each time a full magic card appeared I just stopped short to gaze at the wonderful imaginative images created in this delightful game! The wee red headed pixie helps explain and boost your confidence throughout the game as you call upon her to rearrange the stones. She's so cute! This, the first one, is more challenging for time and points,but not knocking the 4 Elements ll as it is tons of fun too! I fully recommend this game for fun and relaxation for the whole family.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " takes Skill" I just Love this game. Got a new computer-naturally I cant find my game. I leant it out to a lot of friends. I do hope #2 is as exciting. Maybe the hidden objects are a little more challenging. Hope so.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Elements I like the three match system. I would like to play this game sometime this week
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable This was addicting as well as soothing after a day at work. Hope there are more where this came from!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addicting This is one of my favorite games. I couldn't stop playing. Stayed up till 2 am just to finish all the levels. I would highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game What a great spin on match 3. Hope to see more like this in the future...please?! :-)
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game I Ever Played This game had me hooked from the very beginning. Finished it finally, but it took this grandma 34 tries to get through the last level(stubborn old coot). I recommend this game HIGHLY!!!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best I just loved this game from beginning to end. There is enough of a challenge to keep you interested without being so hard that it's impossible to complete the game. I also own 4 Elements 2 which is every bit as good. Can't wait for episode 3.
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.