Season Match 2

Season Match 2

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(20.27 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bring the celebration of seasons back to the Fairytale Kingdom! Join forces with the Snow Queen and Princesses of Seasons to battle the despotic Prince January and save the Fairytale Kingdom from eternal winter! Solve clever puzzles to vanquish the forces of evil! Dazzle your senses with exciting hidden-object levels and thrilling minigames! The magical inhabitants of the Fairytale Kingdom are counting on you to deliver them from their icy oppression.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 27 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Season Match 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(20.27 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Season Match 2 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Season Match 2 Developers should have provided a skip feature for some of those blasted mini games. Why didn't they?
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun! I am not usually a M3 gamer, I like the hidden objects better but I thought I would give this one a try. I downloaded the free hour and I am so glad I did. The colors and graphics as well as the sound and music were all head and shoulders above others I have played! It was challenging yet not so much that it was frustrating. I really enjoyed this one.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would possibly suit young children The story line is OK but the challenge level is quite low.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from boooooorrrring Wow, I bought this game on discount without demo because I had the first one and enjoyed it. More challenge etc. I found this one totally boring, even after switching to timed mode, which wasn't much of a challenge either. I got to the very end and what appears to be the final puzzle was nearly impossible to finish as timed and there was no way to skip it. Since the game was not a game I was really caught up in I just checked out. Odd for such an unchallenging game to have a such a impossible puzzle at the end. Graphics, color and animations were good, but it was just the same-o after level after level. The constant dialog interruptions drove me crazy and the hidden object levels were annoying. Totally had to turn off that awful music. Glad it was on sale. As far as intriguing, challenging and fun match 3 games go, this one was a loser.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boring and Easy Not challenging at all, even on timed mode.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What a complete letdown! Let me start by saying that I LOVED the first Season Match. So I figured the sequel would be even better. Boy was I wrong! There was absolutely no challenge to this game. It was just too easy. I was so disappointed because I thought each level would get harder, but that wasn't the case. The graphics are beautiful. I can't speak about the music because I play without sound. The storyline was okay but was repetitive. There are mini games in between levels but they were easy and repetitive. Plus, you couldn't skip through them until you played them at least once. If you failed, then you can skip the mini game. The game is very short. I couldn't believe when it was over. It only took a couple of hours to complete. So bummed it wasn't better.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mini-Games annoying; Not much of a challenge Version 1 of this game was fun and engaging. This version is tedious at best with no real challenge. The mini-games are annoying at best. The January Repelling Snowflakes is impossible with a touch pad on a MAC. There should be an option to bypass these types of 'mini-games'.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved this game, until I hated it. Had a nice relaxing time playing - I love match 3 games. And then I got to one of the mini games were you need to beat "Prince January". I've been stuck for over an hour now. The mouse cursor moves too slowly with a touch pad (I use a macbook) so you have to hover in one spot to destroy stupid snowflakes. It's basically impossible to rapidly click a touch pad, in the same position, 75 times in a row. No skips, no options to defeat it any other way. Ruined the game.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING! Liked the first season match, but this wasn't anything like the first. You don't even have to move the cursor, just keep clicking it, and you will clear the board. Would'nt have wasted my money if I had any idea how bad the game was
Date published: 2013-01-20
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Season Match 2

Battle Prince January and bring the celebration of seasons back to the Fairytale Kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.