My Tribe

My Tribe

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(56.60 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser! Your tribe will have a mind of its own, learning skills and starting families even when you`re not around, but check back often to keep your island idyllic. Uncover mysterious secrets; unlock exciting new technology; build wondrous structures, and even explore other exciting islands in My Tribe!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
Reviews at a Glance

My Tribe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(56.60 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Tribe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I dont know why i havent bought the game yet because its so good
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome this is the best game in the world
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the game I really love this game and have played it many times but I do think it is about time we had a new My Tribe. (Pretty please!!!)
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tribe rulez luved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I've been playing this game forever. It isn't a fast paced game and there no time limits. You can move on as fast as you want or kick back and have a nice relaxing time. I don't know when this game was put out, but I think it has been years. My question is, when is My Tribe 2 coming out?!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than minecraft i cried so much when they took it off facebook i was more happy than when i got minecraft when i bought this game!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it My daughter loves this game she barely lets anyone else use the family computer! She breezes through all four of her tribe accounts on the game! In other word if my daughter loves it i recommend this game!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTIVE this game is 10 Times better than virtual villagers this game never gets old I love it
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Fun! I have played this game several times now, and always find new and interesting things. it is challenging enough to keep your interest, yet easy enough for young kids to enjoy as well .Unlike virtual villagers, I love that the babies are walking instantly and the mother can go right back to work! I'm hoping that the developers will come out with a sequel, and add new challenges such as building a hospital, a school, and a nursery for the babies to play in until they are old enough to work the island. I would recommend this to all who enjoy the virtual games!!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED this game just a fun slow paced game to enjoy and i thought it was very cute with making babies.. i kept trying to make smarter and smarter ones lol , watching the first ones grow old then have graves for them while your smarter children grow up and take over. overall great game to play..stuff to build and things to do.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than... Hi so I have been playing My Tribe for ages and I think it is wayyyyyy better than virtual villagers, I definitely recommend this game to all virtual lovers like me and want a nice game that is a lot of fun.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but can't play it anymore I purchased My Tribe several years ago and really loved to play it. But since upgrading my Mac to OS X 10.8.4 the fun is over. Why don't you release an update??? PLEASE!!!! I miss my tribe!!!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun Great game for ages 3-17. I'm 16, and I play it ll the time with my little sisters who love it. :)
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than your average Virtual Villagers clone Better art than Virtual Villagers, just lacking stories and puzzles. Still an enjoyable time waster.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome and puzzles for fun this game is like virtual island but better and more challenges for your minds to be in a test. i rate it a 10
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVER !!!!!!! this is the funnest computer game ever. You would really enjoy it. there is so much to do on this game and its not hard to learn how to play. I absolutely love this game and its so addicting!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Tribe Game Ever 'My Tribe' is one of the most entertaining games ever. It may seem kind of confusing when you start playing it, but once you get used to it, it becomes of the most addicting games ever. It brings out a desire in you to build the best tribe ever which makes you want to keep playing the game even more. You can play this game for hours without getting bored. Highly recommended for those who like real-time games which pose a challenge!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Close Call I quite enjoyed My Tribe, and found it very interesting that for once you'd actually move around and discover new things. It was very similar to Virtual Villagers in my opinion atleast you don't have to play for 8 hours to earn 10 skill points. If you have a lot of free time this is the game for you!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tribe! best game ever. i love how the intro explains everything! love the huts too, so cute!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy..Silly...Really Fun! I was hesitant to buy this...seemed so silly....BUT I REALLY ENJOY this little lark of a game! The graphics are good and so is the music...although they could change it up a little..I find myself humming the music in my head..ANNOYING!..:) I now have 2 Tribes going (under 2 players) and really look forward to watching their progress through the various chores I give them...and solving the "Mysteries" gets you bonuses to use. It is very relaxing and fun to play...a liesure game...even for those of us who usually like more of a challange! Would be fun for parents/kids to play together!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tribes and Villages I love these games with people in an interactive role. All the Villager games, Tribe games, are the best! I seek diligently for other games with a similar format. I know my days are filled with their activities, and am such a loss when the game ends. I wait ever so anxiously for the next one to come out. It is frustrating that there are not more of these 'family' games. They teach all aspects of family living, and are great tools of involvement for all ages :)
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Tribe Awesome. The graphics could be better, but still, the way the game is played is most definatly entertaining.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I loved this game so much I loved how you ran trough it and how you could explore more Islands later! :) It was a great game! I rate this "Thumbs Up!"
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite games! Not only is this game fun, it also lasts a long time. I can get through most of the other time management games in a few hours. This one lasted much much longer. I love the interaction with the characters, and the fact that you can do so many things with them. I wish they would make more like this! I get tired of the same old repetitive games they keep coming out with.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME This game is the best ever! i want a sequel with pets and hunting and magic and stuff.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting "My tribe" is the fun, strategy game that is shockingly addicted. It's better then any other tribe game that I've played. It started when I first opened the game up, launching it making a profile, and starting the tutorial. My alter ego told me that I din't need any help, so I started the game, expecting just a silly, dumb tribe game, of nothing but picking up wood and stacking it. But then, after about 20 minutes of the game, I started to understand how hard that it could be, just to simply feed a whole tribe, and just to build houses for the tired ones. It was one of the best story lines a tribe game could have, really. I put my tribe to work, as they where learning the new things that really haven't done before, and before I knew it, I was learning along with them. The challenge of feeding, housing, and healing a tribe actually all came down to realize, that at the start, we where just a lost tribe, trying to find the things we needed to stay alive, but then when you started to go along with each other, you then notice, that you're not just a tribe anymore, you're actually a family. The music going along with the game was just correct, just a simple tune and beat to get your mind racing with the game. The children in the game were absolutely cute, and so where the adults, they had the normal body, faces, and hair, and it made me think of a person, not a cartoon. And I also learned the saying "It takes a village to raise a baby."
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVER!!!!! I Have Played This Games For Years And I Still LOVE it.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun simulation game! it's like the best game ever! i love simulation games! especially my tribe. you have to try it!
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it im buying it It was the best game i have ever played-by far i am going to buy it - 10 out of 10!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Definitely worth the money i spent.
Date published: 2012-05-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Tribe

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.