My Tribe

My Tribe

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(56.60 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser! Your tribe will have a mind of its own, learning skills and starting families even when you`re not around, but check back often to keep your island idyllic. Uncover mysterious secrets; unlock exciting new technology; build wondrous structures, and even explore other exciting islands in My Tribe!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
Reviews at a Glance

My Tribe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(56.60 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Tribe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting "My tribe" is the fun, strategy game that is shockingly addicted. It's better then any other tribe game that I've played. It started when I first opened the game up, launching it making a profile, and starting the tutorial. My alter ego told me that I din't need any help, so I started the game, expecting just a silly, dumb tribe game, of nothing but picking up wood and stacking it. But then, after about 20 minutes of the game, I started to understand how hard that it could be, just to simply feed a whole tribe, and just to build houses for the tired ones. It was one of the best story lines a tribe game could have, really. I put my tribe to work, as they where learning the new things that really haven't done before, and before I knew it, I was learning along with them. The challenge of feeding, housing, and healing a tribe actually all came down to realize, that at the start, we where just a lost tribe, trying to find the things we needed to stay alive, but then when you started to go along with each other, you then notice, that you're not just a tribe anymore, you're actually a family. The music going along with the game was just correct, just a simple tune and beat to get your mind racing with the game. The children in the game were absolutely cute, and so where the adults, they had the normal body, faces, and hair, and it made me think of a person, not a cartoon. And I also learned the saying "It takes a village to raise a baby."
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than Virtual Villagers! I love this game. It's relaxing, but also challenging. You can rename your people, make new clothes with custom colors, and collect moondust and stardust to help your tribe along. It's also pretty fast-paced in that you can tell them to build a building, set the time speed to fast, and come back a few hours later to find it done.It offers more creativity than VV and a lot better graphics. My only complaint is that if you run out of wood they'll starve, and you have to check each individual tree for harvest. it's simple enough for 8- or 10-year-olds but also complex enough that adults can enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game That is Fun! This game is so fun! I like because it's interactive, and you can see what the villagers are thinking! All in all, super fun simulation game!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Tribe Off and on I like a relaxing game and this is THE ONE . I love it and played many tribes. I wish there would be more games like this or maybe even a sequel with more tasks.The tribe could use more clothing options and solve more mysteries. Movement (walking) could be a little more fluent. Over all a wonderfull game.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Fun, with a good level of challenge for all ages. Nice and pleasant storyline, good visual and sound qualities. Nice long game and well worth buying.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best tribe game i have been waiting a long time for something like this game but knowones made a my tribe 2 so please make another one just like this but with more challenge and decorating with more emotions. i played and bet this game more then 3 times. and this game is also so easy to see and play. i would give this game to someone again and again.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game ever. This game is by far my favorite game. I have tried to find other games with similar plot but none of them have the same caliber. My Tribe is simply brilliantly constructed and thoughtfully created.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS GAME AMAZING! I love this game completed it allot of times never gets old but i wish they would make a nouther but this time there could be diffent ablilites such as :hunter(food from animals) wizard(casts spells that help with all sorts of things) and pets aswell and mythical creatures :) ...............over all raiting LOVED IT!
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Fun! I have played this game several times now, and always find new and interesting things. it is challenging enough to keep your interest, yet easy enough for young kids to enjoy as well .Unlike virtual villagers, I love that the babies are walking instantly and the mother can go right back to work! I'm hoping that the developers will come out with a sequel, and add new challenges such as building a hospital, a school, and a nursery for the babies to play in until they are old enough to work the island. I would recommend this to all who enjoy the virtual games!!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my tribe i played it before on facebook and i want to play it again i love this game :)
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still good in 2016. If you're wondering whether or not this game has stood the test of time, wonder no more, on the brink of 2017 My Tribe remains as fun and engaging as it ever has been. Control the tasks your tribe members undertake while increasing the tribe's numbers as you go along. You can name your tribe members and change their clothes to more easily identify them, and once you've unlocked certain potions you can also alter their skin/hair color. This is the kind of game where you can check it once or twice a day for twenty minutes - your tribe will keep working while you're logged out, so don't forget to check in with them later!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Tribe Game Ever 'My Tribe' is one of the most entertaining games ever. It may seem kind of confusing when you start playing it, but once you get used to it, it becomes of the most addicting games ever. It brings out a desire in you to build the best tribe ever which makes you want to keep playing the game even more. You can play this game for hours without getting bored. Highly recommended for those who like real-time games which pose a challenge!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun simulation game! it's like the best game ever! i love simulation games! especially my tribe. you have to try it!
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Definitely worth the money i spent.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME This game is the best ever! i want a sequel with pets and hunting and magic and stuff.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I bought this game when it was first released and it is still one of my favourite games today. The graphics are fun and colourful. Warning: this game is very addictive! (in a good way)
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than... Hi so I have been playing My Tribe for ages and I think it is wayyyyyy better than virtual villagers, I definitely recommend this game to all virtual lovers like me and want a nice game that is a lot of fun.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Tribe Awesome. The graphics could be better, but still, the way the game is played is most definatly entertaining.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVER!!!!! I Have Played This Games For Years And I Still LOVE it.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game This is an amazing game, I truly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from planning game I loved this game I think it shows you how hard living on an island is and is very fun
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good game My tribe reminds me of Virtual Villagers a lot. This is a good addicting game that makes me want to play it forever. Child-friendly and has challenge if you don't know how to play. Awesome overall.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTIVE this game is 10 Times better than virtual villagers this game never gets old I love it
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome and puzzles for fun this game is like virtual island but better and more challenges for your minds to be in a test. i rate it a 10
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVER !!!!!!! this is the funnest computer game ever. You would really enjoy it. there is so much to do on this game and its not hard to learn how to play. I absolutely love this game and its so addicting!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tribe! best game ever. i love how the intro explains everything! love the huts too, so cute!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tribes and Villages I love these games with people in an interactive role. All the Villager games, Tribe games, are the best! I seek diligently for other games with a similar format. I know my days are filled with their activities, and am such a loss when the game ends. I wait ever so anxiously for the next one to come out. It is frustrating that there are not more of these 'family' games. They teach all aspects of family living, and are great tools of involvement for all ages :)
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I loved this game so much I loved how you ran trough it and how you could explore more Islands later! :) It was a great game! I rate this "Thumbs Up!"
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG THIS GAME IS ALMOST PERFECT!!!!!!! Don't ask me if I like the game. The title says all. This game is totally fun, and the quality was perfect. The level of challenge is good because it's not super hard. The story line is good even though it might be mostly the same as other games, but it added something else which made it excellent. Do not over look this game, try it out if you like this game.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive I found this game very addictive.
Date published: 2012-04-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Tribe

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.