Liong: The Lost Amulets

Liong: The Lost Amulets

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(38.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Long ago five magical amulets were treasured by Oriental wise men. These amulets held the five natural elements in balance. Restore harmony to nature by finding the lost amulets. Liong: The Lost Amulets is a combination of hidden object games and tile-matching puzzles and also has a variety of mini games. Along your journey you`ll visit hundreds of unique locations and collect power-up pearls. Reveal the magic spells and restore the sparkling gems of the magical amulets.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Liong: The Lost Amulets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(38.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Liong: The Lost Amulets is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another game from a company that makes great games Both Liong games are great and I would like to see more of them. This one has puzzle and hidden object challenges, as well as Mahjong. This game is beautiful and fun.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Combo I like the combo of Hidden Objects, Mahjong and Puzzles. I played the demo and immediately bought it. It is a go to game for relaxing!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun Mahjong with lots of Hidden Object Challenges! I bought this game in November 2008 and I still play it all the time. I love the challenge that it offers with the Hidden Objects. The only draw back is that you can only have 5 different names of players then you have to delet one to start another new game with a new name. I would like to see more of these type of games.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you like Mahjong I really liked this even though I'm not a huge fan of Mahjong! The spinning wheel tells you what you will be playing next for mini games and all are fun if not really difficult. Great game to relax and pass time.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mahjong w/a twist The graphics are old school as compared to today's games as well as the music, but the game play makes up for that. Traditional mahjong or adventure. Relaxed mode is nice, no pressure. HO, spot the difference, make sure you pick up jade pearls for hint button. Please post your fav game after u write ur review so others can chk it out as I do. game on gamers,,,
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice, relaxing game A variety of games can be played in relaxed mode. You can choose traditional Mahjong OR play Adventure Mode and play Mahjong by matching the pieces shown on the bottom of your screen, Spot differences between 2 scenes, make a tangram to match the one given, play Bingo, and Hidden Object Scenes. Unfortunately the hidden objects are pretty small and the background is cluttered. It is quite a long game.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny Tiny Objects This game has a good premise... Mahjong mixed with other games. There are HOS however they are so small, you'd need a magnifier to spot the objects. Also there is a timer. I don't care for this game. There are better Mahjong or puzzle games out there.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Game but Has Severe Time Limits I truly enjoy this game but it has a few problems for me. Many of the items are too small, making them very difficult to find and you end up running out of time. This lowers your accuracy score. The other issue is only having one of the five tiles to match with available matches on the playing field or having a tile replaced with the exact same tile you just removed. If the game had a casual mode without the timer, I would like it a lot more.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need glasses to play this. I bought this a long time ago and wish I hadn't because I have never been able to play for longer than about 10 mins. The items are just too darn small. And I'm not a fan of mahjong in any form. This is a different twist on that though which is why I did buy it (I guess!)..there's hidden object scenes (w/ miniscule objects) and lots of rather good mini games, all in the mix. It's very colorful with an oriental theme. But the tiny tiny objects and boring (to me) mahjong play just don't work. Make sure you play on a BIG monitor.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colorful game I like this game , but I have to admit , I got alittle tired of the Mah-jong games every other game. I wanted to keep the Hidden object parts coming . I don't regret buying it , but I'm playing it very slowly so I don't get sick of it.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Style of play is too easy If you like the normal style of Mahjong play where you are matching two tiles until all are gone, this may not be the game for you. Five tiles are displayed in a box at the bottom of the screen and those are the only ones that you can click on (one at a time); new tiles will appear as you click on all the available ones that were previously shown. There is no challenge because the tiles in the box flash before disappearing if you haven't clicked on all the available matches which is no different than giving you a hint, even though I disabled that option before starting the game. On the plus side, there are a variety of minigames and HOG (hidden object games) interspersed throughout. This would have been a perfect game if the Mahjong part was in fact normal Mahjong.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do you want me to go blind? How is it possible that the playing area could be so small? Is it deliberate? No way I can "spot the difference" between two tiny areas. It seems like a playable game but really, who knows when you can't see the objects.
Date published: 2013-06-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Liong: The Lost Amulets

Classic Mahjong strategy and Hidden Object game play come together in this far-east mystical puzzler.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.