Heartwild Solitaire

Heartwild Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

One fateful night, after a daring escape from her violent and estranged husband, Anne travels the world alone, undergoing a journey of self-discovery, deliverance, and destiny. Follow her story of triumph, wrapped in mysticism. Uncover her fate through the use of the Heartwild magic cards that guide her footsteps, and yours. How much the cards reveal about her future depends on you!

  • Solitaire crafted with finesse
  • Uncover this dramatic story
  • Unleash the Heartwild`s fate
  • Get help at our Forums

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Heartwild Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Heartwild Solitaire is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of the ordinary game The story line is interesting and the colors are beautifull. The music is lovely and very relaxing. Keeps me coming back.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT NEW SOLITAIRE GAME!!!!!!!! I bought this after only 10 minutes of the trial game. I love the graphics, the story line, the whole experience! I wish my computer had a 70" screen attached to it so I could really be engulfed in this masterpiece of fun!
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heartwild Solitaire I have always loved to play solitaire ever since I was a little girl and I would watch my mom play regular solitaire. I like to play spider solitaire alot, and now I have been playing all kinds of different solitaire online.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DOESN'T APPEAR TO BE TIMED This game does NOT appear to be timed because when I look at the timer it's either empty or gradually filling as I'm clicking on matched pairs of numbers. I believe that the quicker you pair the cards and get the timer filled is what provides your ending tally at the conclusion of each level. This is similar to majhong but uses playing cards of which you have to match pairs of numbers. This game also has a nice twist to it by having a slot machine that runs and you have to find either ALL the same suits or same card from the table splay of cards matching whatever is shown on said machine -- that IS definitely timed but you DON'T lose that level, just get less of a score due to whatever cards you may have missed. This game might become frustrating as you REQUIRED to completely clear the board so make sure that you pick up cards that are lying atop as-yet unturned cards BEFORE clicking on those cards that are standing alone -- unless 1 card is a "stand alone" and the matching is atop other unturned cards. An issue that I had was in missing the lower stacked cards towards my left; I had to replay a couple of levels due to the fact that I honestly never saw those cards to begin with until it was too late
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game Beautifully illustrated and great music. The card layouts are elaborate and challenging (and I am glad I don't have to deal them myself). I like playing different variations of solitaire. My only negative is that the story is unnecessary.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too difficult Easy game to play. Lets you start from where you left off when you run out of all your helps. Very good time filler. Played it once and got to Chapter 6 level 3 before I ran out of helps. Got this for the $2.99 price and was well worth it. Love that you can try the games before you buy them, has saved me from getting some games that look good but just don't interest me. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing solitaire game Soothing music (to the point of this being the game I want to play just before bedtime), mahjonng-style cardplay, good graphics, and an appropriate storyline. This is an excellent "wind down and relax" card game. There is nothing too difficult here, just match the cards as opposed to 1 up or 1 down. I was on the fence at first, but after spending some time with it, it's grown on me. If you want to mellow out with a card game, try this one.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing game for sure I like the story behind the game, but the music puts me to sleep so I have to turn it off. Nice game, nice graphics.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a fun card game without a lot of thinking It is good if you enjoy card games with a slight level of concentration.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Way to Spend Time Cards are beautiful, story line nice. Just kind of addicting. Wish there were more than a few options for changing game. Purchased this and have enjoyed playing.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only one hour demo for me I did enjoy the game, for the most part, and the visuals and music were very well done, not at all annoying. I usually turn down music in all my games. I think "solitaire" is misleading, as this game is only about matching pairs, in the one hour demo that I played. It was fun for the hour, but I am not going to buy it, nor would I even use a free game coupon on it. I'm into more solitaire, especially when there is a variety. Having said that, you must try the demo cuz you may really like this game; check out all the positive reviews above!! I did not pay any attention to the story due to time issues #demo mode, don't you know?# so no clue about storyline. What do you have to lose by trying the demo?
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not solitaire Sheesh!! Who wrote the tripey story??..."flushed delusions"?? Blech.. This is really not a solitaire game but a matching game which I guess can be entertaining, if you like that sort of monotony. The bonus rounds are slightly more fun but still not enough to merit forking out any kind of cash. I was only looking at this game because it's the daily deal, and now I can see why. Don't think so!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shld have tried the Free trial I purchased this quickly for $5 and is the only reason I'm not complaining more! - Story line is not necessary and I do not read it. I wanted a challenge. This game doesn't really have much thinking for me. I'm in the 2nd chapter and so far all I've done is match card #s. A speed game came up and it took me a little while to figure out what I was suppose to do -even after directions. But still no brain thinking. Just finding certain card #s or card face. I can't figure out why they call it solitaire - except that it is played with cards in different positions. - Some of you will like this game BUT Please play the Free Trial First to find out for certain if this is the type game you want.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Gem...Not So Much. I love solitaire games but this is one I'll pass on since it's about matching pairs. Which is ok if you like that sort of card game but I like the classic solitaire game play. One positive thing about the game was the graphics.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money I like playing solitaire games so was expecting something like the Fairways Games. It wasn't. Didn't seem to have any logic to collecting scores and was extremely monotonous. I didn't even finish my trial hour, which is most unusual for me.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dark game Considering this is in essence a solitaire game the themes are very (IMHO) dark and depressing. This game deals with domestic violence (as the backdrop storyline), and has tarot cards and mysticism thrown in, Think BF should warn on all games if there are these types of themes in a game, as people would just expect a nice 'lighthearted' card game. The music also I didn't find relaxing more unnerving so this as well as the above meant 'I pulled the plug' after around 10 minutes. Also if you have your mouse set for a left-handed user this game will not work with that configuration thus you have to use the right button as the left click (using the mouse as if you were a left-handed person).
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rediculous Girly Novel This is an absolutely silly, terrible game. To get to the game part, you have to go through this awful romance novel, and if I remember correctly, the solitaire game isn't normal solitaire. I don't remember there being any instructions, so I guess you already have to know how to play the odd games. Granted, from the name I should have realized that it would be silly, but I guess I expected a normal solitaire game with just some sort of stupid theme. Def. not my style. Maybe girly girls might like it, but it reads like a bad country song. If you really want to buy it, I would absolutely download the trial first.
Date published: 2012-05-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heartwild Solitaire

An enchanting solitaire game that will reveal the fate of an unlikely heroine with an indomitable will to survive.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.