Be Rich

Be Rich

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(78.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take charge of Be Rich Inc. where you are CEO to the hottest new real estate firm in the country. Build housing for undeveloped zones, provide your tenants with shopping and maintenance services, decorate greenways, builds stadiums, it`s all at your fingertips. If you can raise capital, you can turn the neighborhood of your dreams into a reality. Act now before your profit margin slips away!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Be Rich

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(78.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Be Rich is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sim style game; good times! As I said in the title, this is kind of comparable to the Sims, with more modern / better graphics, and straight forward gameplay results. Honestly, I always liked the original Sims but found some of the achievements elusive. Like, 'How do I make these people happy!?!?!'. This is not the case in this game. There is some challenge and choice in making your citizens happy, but it doesn't seem to be set to an impossible or incomprehensible standard. I always enjoy games that allow you freedom of choice in your purchases, upgrades, and unlock-able rewards. This game fits the bill in all measures.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great building time management game I love all of the different building time management games out there so I had to try this one. It is extremely similar to all of the Build-A-Lot games, so if you like them, you'll like this one too. The challenges/levels get pretty hard as you near the end levels of the game, but they aren't as challenging as they could have been. This isn't one that I bought, but I did play the whole hour of the demo. If you have younger or beginner gamers that love building games, this is a good one.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good little game This is a fairly cute little game that you might think of as Build-a-lot for a city environment. The graphics are pretty good and the play is good except for little hesitations occasionally as the game engine loads additional data. Good escapism.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun game to burn the time! I liked the graphics, and the music fit right in. Overall the game did feel kind of short, at least to me, but the levels were fun. Sandbox mode was a bonus!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun building game for beginners This is a real building game. it allows you to choose the placement of buildings and has a lot of potential for replay. some of the challenges are a bit difficult.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun game but way too easy I love the Green City series and was hoping this would be similar but it was so easy.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun I suppose... If you like those mind numbing, don't have to think about the next step kind of game this is the game for you. It was fun but I feel the same about these kinds building games. I wouldn't mind seeing something different but when it comes, I'll be sure to say so...
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from seriously this game is just the same as build a lot . just different name
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Frusrating, but pretty decent! I was about to play Be Richest! but thought I'd better try the first one. I started offreally well, but then got frustrated, but all in all, was a pretty decent game. Good Parts: Simillar to Build-a-lot and therefore, very easy controls. Great goals. The goals were a very good challenge, and fun to play. Pretty good graphics. Being able to name your company. The upgrades you could add to your company were great. I really liked the achievements. Unlike Build-a-lot, there were no costs of materials and drafting blueprints. OK Parts: Tutorial was helpful, but you had to do it the way the game wanted you to. Bad Parts: Parts of the game were incredibly frustrating. Got very annoyed at tmes. Some of the sounds in the game were very annoying. Wish there had've been some sort of storyline. Overall, this was a pretty decent game. Not good enough to win me over, but should provide fun for the free trial.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boring~ This game was so slow and boring, but it might be great for someone just starting to play casual games, an older person or a younger pre-teen child. I think it's a great concept but it could have been executed better.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be Richer is a much better Game This must be the first be rich game. It's just OK, I only had the desire to play it once, and then deleted it. The next game Be richer, is just excellent.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very easy The graphics and load-up of the game was great, as are all Big Fish games. The problem is, there is hardly any challenge whatsoever. There is no way you can lose because the game practically throws money at you. There's no expense sheet except for your initial purchase, so all you have to do is wait, and you'll have tons of money. My 5 year-old has won most of the challenges because all you have to do is build a couple of houses and wait for the money to come rolling in. The only challenge is to complete the Sandbox stories (of which there are only 6) as quickly as possible, and that only puts your name at the top of a made-up list. Very little challenge, and very few options for what you can build.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work got to point to build 2 three star bungalows will not recognize even if that is all i build so can not repair mansion. no way to build road. I even tried to get cash to 5 mil fif not work
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So boring Toatally boring. I mean WHAT DO YOU DO ON THAT GAME? I DONT GET IT!
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Rich

Build the biggest real estate company in the nation. Construct houses, mansions, stadiums, entire neighborhoods!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.