Syberia II

Syberia II

PC

Adventure

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 1.16 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Kate Walker has left behind her life as a high-stakes lawyer in New York City. She travels now across Europe on a train built by Hans Voralberg, the brilliant and aging genius responsible for the automatons. Hans is obsessed with finding a mysterious island known as Syberia, where he claims the last mammoths still roam. But the journey is once again fraught with hidden perils and wondrous mechanical puzzles that tantalize the imagination. Complete the adventure into the mythical land of Syberia.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1342 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Syberia II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 1.16 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews
Syberia II is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb atmospheric game This is an imaginative and visually superb follow up to Syberia. The storyline really sucks you in, to the point where you actually care about what is happening, and want to carry on playing just to see "what next" The graphics and voice acting are excellent. The automaton train driver is remeniscent of Marvin in the Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy....what more can you say!!!!! Buy it
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream of the Crop I have yet to find games on this site that can match the Syberia games. Unique story line, stunning graphics... often feel like you are playing a movie rather than a game. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure Games I bought both Syberia 1 &2 and thoughly enjoyed them. The story draws you in and you feel like you are right there in Kates jouney. I hope and pray that a Syberia 3 or even more come out. I to want to know what happens. These games take you days to play and you don't mind because you get so caught up in the story. For those interested in this type of games. I suggest checking out Journey to the Center of the Earth. It is just as interesting and takes days to accomplish just like the Syberia games. Happy gaming all. I look forward to more of these type of games.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended; Great Storyline and Characters Syberia and Syberia II great for large file adventure players. It's probably the best large file game I've ever played. The game and the puzzles are challenging, the story line was fantastic, and the audio and visuals were amazing. As far as adventure PC games go, this series is on an entirely different level from the others. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys adventure games. I'd have to say that with all of the great characteristics of this game, my favorite has to be the storyline and character development. While playing as Kate Walker, you may actually start to grow attachments to some of the main characters in the game. There was so much thought put into the dialogue and the storyline that the characters in this game have more realistic personalities than some of the characters in movies or TV shows. Even minor characters that only speak once or twice have unique speech patterns and body language that reflects who they are. I highly advise playing the original installment of Syberia before playing this one, not because it is necessary, but because the story line is so wonderful.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Game! I really can't say why this game was so captivating. Playing it was a very long, slow and arduous journey, that would have been totally impossible without the walkthrough. Note that I sat 'journey' - because this is exactly what it felt like. It wasn't just a game, it was a whole experience. And one that left you somewhat bereft at the end, like you had lost a good friend. The graphics in the game were amazing. Syberia I may have got me hooked, but Syberia II was even better. A game you really need to play to fully appreciate the depth it involves. Not sure how much longer I can wait for Syberia III to be released.....
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game not to be missed! I bought this game at the same time as Syberia, as I was totally curious with what happens at the ending of the first game. Playing this game sends shivers and chills because basically it is white all around, the graphic looks so real, and every movie clips on the game I feel looks like a real scene. The sound and voice acting are excellent like the first one, and the two bad bullies added more twist to the game. However what I was a little disappointed about was the ending, which seems so abrupt, like what is going to happen to Kate? will she ever come back to New York? if so, how? those are not yet answered, but I hope Syberia 3 will be realased and answer those questions...
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Games-Ever Syberia 2 is perhaps one of the best adventure games on the market today. It is challenging but with fantastic results and gameplay. I have purchased many games from Big Fish and this, including the original Syberia are simply 5 Star quality. Well done to all at Big fish and the producers of Syberia and Syberia 2
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, a must have game. Syberia I and II are by far my all time favorite games, great game play, great graphics, great music. The story draws you in, and keeps you there. First games that I was saddened when I was done. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Masterpiece! After playing Syberia,I waited for the sequel and when it came out,I was mesmorized at how great it was.The scenic designs were spectacular to say the least with breathtaking backgrounds.It was fun to continue the journey with the characters you fell in love with in the first game.The gameplay was at times difficult and you may need to seek out a walkthrough and that's why they are provided,to help you through the tough times when you just cannot find a solution.These two games were the best fun ever!!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syberia - Highly recommended I played both installments of Syberia and cannot recommend them highly enough. The graphics are absolutely stunning with amazing attention to detail. The characters are well developed and at times one forget that Oscar is an automaton! I have to agree with the other reviewers that the game play is really challenging and the walk through is a great help. Get both games and experience the world of Syberia.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game This and syberia 1 are absolutely fantastic games and well worth the money. I usually go for hidden object adventure games, not because i like hidden object scenes (which are always far to easy and a tad boring) but because i love puzzles and the story lines of the games. unfortunately these games are so easy even on the hardcore level that i always finish them within the first day of getting them. i am now converted to large file and adventure games! all i need to know now is are anymore games like this one on big fish games, that are long, puzzling and down right confusing at times that it takes me days to finish them?? i hope someone can point me in the direction of another great adventure game. thank you big fish for this amazing and puzzling adventure game that keeps you guessing and slightly confused at times from beginning to end :.)
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Game I was so excited to see that Part II of the series had been released! This is an unbelievable game. Graphics are crisp and beautiful. Storyline is excellent, with suspense and the addition of new characters. Plus, it is a long game. It is so rare that each game in a series is as good or better than the previous game. Bought it!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Adventure! You never know how sequels will measure up to the originals, but with Syberia II, it went beyond my expectations! The Syberia series are great, long games and you get caught up in the adventures of Kate Walker. You get to travel to interesting locations and the graphics are fabulous! You may need to use a walkthrough from time to time, but this game rates as one of the best out there!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER....AWESOME Play Siberia and Siberia II one right after another. They are both the most challenging, awesome games. I thoroughly enjoyed them!!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old School Fun Yes, boys and girls, there was a time when this was what an adventure game was--having to move your character, however clunkily, from place to place. No map jumps, no sparkles, no perky hint button. And it was a lot of fun! If you are up for stunning visuals, high quality voice overs and truly challenging puzzles, this one's for you. Not all of the puzzles/solutions are intuitively obvious. You really have to do the dialogue thing with everyone you meet to get anywhere. But that may be regarded as part of the charm of the game. You are immersing yourself in another world. If you have the time to give it, you will find this a rewarding and oddly memorable experience.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Magnificent Journey Love games with a real storyline and this one's very good. Would definitely recommend to any "just" finding this title, go back and play Syberia part 1-3 first, to really understand the who, where and what of this story. Ranks very, very high, and would have given more stars if possible, because the world of automatons was done so beautifully...with amazing detail. Good puzzles, and the ending was the best I've seen in some time!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased First rate follow up to first game. Sometimes the follow up games can be a dissapointment. Not this time. Excellent game!
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this game is superfun funfun i liked the first one so liked the second one
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game EVER!!! I played all the Syberia games and I'm still looking for another one to match it. Enjoyed every minute of it. The graphics and animation and story line are wonderful and I never grew bored or tired of it. I wish the developers of this game would make another one like it. Well worth the price. I'd be willing to pay even more for another game like this. I'm still searching. You feel like you are actually part of the story line and right in the game. Fantastic game. Challenging, fun, beautifully thought out.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the game I love the game but I need help after kate full in to the cave how do kate get hans from the witch doctor she can't get pass the drums can someone help me with this please. THANK YOU
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent this game and all the other "syberia" games are fantatic. there should be more games like these. i would gladly pay more for games like these.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best adventure of all! I can't believe I got so lucky as to come across the Syberia games! They are so different from the other games here. The characters are fun. The game lasts a long time and is interesting. Where else do you get to see a man riding a mammoth? I wish they hadn't ended Oscar's life though. He was such a treat. So looking forward to III and IV and V, etc,
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Story This is older & slower than those today but what a fantastic trip. I purchased mine in 2012 and have played again every 1-2 years. You go on a trip with Kate as she tries to get a signature for her boos to buy the factory, almost like reading a book except you are experiencing what she is going through. You can easily get 'lost' into this fantasy land.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syberia !!! For those of us that have the old versions of Syberia I and II they are supposed to release Syberia III in the first quarter of 2017 !!!! Can"t wait!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good game. I enjoy playing this game, It is a very well designed game.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the syberia games I played all three parts of syberia I and am now playing syberia II. I have loved all of them. Great story line and characters. Very long. I have needed help with some of the puzzles but with time I have also figured out quite a few without help. I like the challenge. Graphics are good. I highly recommend all of these. I'm not sure why the first game was broken up into three parts, but they were very good.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Large File Game I loved this game very challenging to the point where I needed a little help from the forum
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Sequel! Syberia I was probably my favorite game I've played, so I had high hopes for this sequel. Although I admit I enjoyed the first game more than this one, it was still a wonderful game and I don't have any complaints. If you played the first game and loved it you gotta get this one. Storyline of both are very powerful and you feel like you're right there with Kate Walker.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great story and adventure loved it:) Enjoyed it very much....fantastic storyline and music, my favorite of all was oscar:) Played them all can't wait for the next one...Highly recommend..
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So much enjoyable!! Love the story. Sometimes a little bit tedious because of the motion of the character, but not a big deal.
Date published: 2013-01-01
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_3754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia II

The story continues on a train headed east, as Kate Walker and Hans Voralberg search for a mysterious island known as Syberia.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.