Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

PC

Also available on

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.57 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to the World Culinary Workshop! Cooking Academy 2 will put you in the kitchens of restaurants from all corners of the globe. From Chinese BBQ Pork Buns, to Mexican Tamales, to Japanese Sushi, make your way through 60 different recipes from eight different countries! Learn interesting trivia about food while mastering all new skills and mini-games including food processors, mixers, raiding the fridge and much more!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.57 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun i like how u get to do many different foods
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Has some areas that are difficult, but when you do get them....you feel so accomplished! I LOVE this game and I'm sure almost anyone would, it's fun and a challenge (But not too much so.)
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Cooking Games Cooking Academy improved a lot since their last game. They've changed up things to be more interesting by putting different types of cuisines rather then different meal times. They've also improved some of the things you have to do in order to make your meal. Its a game that is for everybody but isn't too easy so that its boring. Out of the many cooking games I've tried Cooking Academy is one of the best with interesting meals and fun interactive ways to make them. I finished the game but I still come back to it and play it again. It makes you feel like your really cooking.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game Didn't get to explore other areas before one hour Limit but fun game!
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game ever! This game is very challenging but yet at the same time its loaded with fun. You should let the online game do every level as in the downloaded game! Love this game.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine It's like the first game with a revamp.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Cooking game I happen to enjoy cooking games so I had already played the original cooking academy..So I decided to get this one..I liked it but I didn't like the match the plate parts.. They were hard and this game would have been better w/o them..I tried to draw diagrams to help me remember but it didn't help all that much..Sometimes the goals are repetitive..I still liked it though and will get Cooking academy 3..For a cooking game it's one of the good ones..
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Enjoyable While nowhere near as good as the original, Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine, will still provide entertainmet for people of all ages. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Quickly re-charging hint (Raid the fridge) A good mix of time management and Hidden objects (again, Raid the Fridge) Good Education (learning about the dish and its cuisine) OK Parts: The new minigames- some were good, yet some were terrible, like the re-designing of the grater minigame Bad Parts: As with the first game,this game had terrible graphics I hated it how everytime you entred the pan or wok stages of cooking, the game always seemed to think you needed a tutorial. This really dragged the game and wasted quite a bit of my free trial. Apart from these flaws, this game is very enjoyable, like the first. I recommend it, but you really need to play original first.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Awesome Sequel! Like the first Cooking Academy, C2 is a great game to play if you just want to pass some time or if you love to cook! Once again, the game play is (very) easy, but lot's of fun for children and adults! Positive - Fun recipes from all over the globe. - A great way to pass some time! - To get an A+, If you make a mistake, you can retry (or at least get 50 points# instead of having to do the recipe all over again. - Made me want to cook something! - #Very) Slightly more challenging than the first one. Negative - Gameplay might be too simple for some people to keep interest in playing.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makes my hand hurt I played through one recipe each of the three Cooking Academy trials. The game requires so much intensive use of the mouse, holding the button and moving it that by the end of the third recipe my hand felt like it had spontaneously developed arthritis; very tedious & taxing. It would have been a practical option to be able to alternate the mouse with using the up/down/side arrows at least for some things like chopping.. If you know basic cooking/cutting board techniques, there's nothing new here to learn. And any recipes can be found for free online. It might be a more fun & instructional game for children. I'm going to recommend it for some people, but I'm not going to purchase it.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE OMG this game is horrible and boring, i just don't see how anyone can enjoy this game!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooking Academy 2 world cusine it is a fun time management game, but it's just not my kind of game i do not like it because all you do is cook and it's not fun.at first it's fun then it's it's horrible. who ever did this game needs to work on doing it cause i hate it and i,m serious. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME
Date published: 2012-05-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

Master all new mini-games, including processors, mixers, fridge raiding and more! Learn the cuisine of 8 different countries!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.