Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas

Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(129.55 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With a lavish Las Vegas resort as your backdrop, explore this exciting Hidden Object masterpiece by juggling important tasks while seeking the perfect items to deliver an elegant and flawless wedding. Earn Palladium Points to purchase extravagant decorations, design custom wedding accessories and choose an incredible honeymoon destination. With more minigames and puzzles than ever before – get ready to hit the jackpot in Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(129.55 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game with an excellent storyline This game was challenging,has excellent graphics, and an interesting hint system, that I liked more as I played the game. There is also a variety of mini-games and other games to skip or play, which depends on the selection of the player type you choose in the beginning of the game.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but only trial! It's easier to pass the stages in easy mode.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid hidden object It's a good standard hidden object. Dislike being sent to wedding preparations and not fond of the diversions and being penalized 4 minutes to skip them but overall it's fun and moderately challenging. Suited to casual play.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite DDW I own one Dream Day game and have tried all of them. This one was my favorite. I liked the scenes & the hotel/casino setting. I didn't get as sick of the pictures as I did with some of the other DDW games. I thought it really captured the feel of Vegas, which was the winning factor for me.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas The Wedding Planner is off to Las Vegas to plan another beautiful wedding. David is a veterinarian and Kelsey is a registered nurse who met at their local animal shelter and are ready to live the rest of their lives happily ever after. This edition is available in a Timed or Casual setting where their is no race against the clock, however you cannot unlock any special features in the untimed version. If you are a fan of anything dealing with Las Vegas, you're going to love this game, we can only hope that this couple won't opt for an Elvis impersonator to marry them. Instead of collecting bluebirds, you will collect golden dice, you will receive an additional hint for every five dice collected. This game started out with a bang, having to find all of the couples luggage by identifying luggage tags in the lobby. After a few sets of seek and finds, you get to play a mini game, which consists of clever puzzles and matching identical objects, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Least Favorite I own all of the Dream Day games and this is my least favorite of all of them. I am a Dream Day lover and go back to several of the games regularly and play them all the way through again. They are a break from the dark, bleak games, although there are several of those which I thoroughly enjoy also. Mystery Case Files games are all excellent. This game, however had mini games that were not at all challenging and not much fun either and the objects were just not clear at all in any of the scenes. I would recommend it simply because it is a Dream Day game and it is fun for $6.99.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny hidden objects remove fun from game I've only tried a couple of Dream Day games, and this was my least favorite. The hidden objects can be VERY small and hard to find, including the very small gold die which earn you an extra hint. The graphics are nice, but items can be drawn so small that it can be hard to tell what they are. You do get to start designing a reception early in the game with casino credits, which you earn with mini-puzzles, playing black jack, as well as the HO games. There are a few unexpected events, like a storm damaging the reception area, and a local con woman stealing some of your credits. For me, the difficulty in seeing the HOs knocked this game out of the winner's hand.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ummmm....... No I Love( I mean love dream day games), but this fell short. I didn't like how some of the boards were repetitive with having to find the same items over and over and the game was too short. All the dream games I've played were beautiful and ooozed a certain class. Oh well, no ones perfect I just purchased dream day manhattan..... Yes that's it ! Back to perfection.... I'm happy again.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Mac version I love the Dream Day Wedding Series but I'd love to be able to try this. I have a Mac and can't play this game.
Date published: 2016-03-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas

Plan the perfect Dream Day Wedding for a high rolling couple in a lavish Las Vegas resort. A truly spectacular adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.