Tropical Mania

Tropical Mania

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(9.90 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into the Tropical Mania! Your guests will keep you jumping as you bring out snacks, beverages, and keep them happy in this fast-paced and exciting Time Management game! Build up your little tropical paradise into a thriving resort as you earn more and more cash from your wealthy guests. Manage your holiday resort and try not to get too stressed as your clients relax on the beach and catch some rays in Tropical Mania!

  • Quick gameplay
  • Wonderful atmosphere
  • Dive into the Tropical Mania!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 13 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tropical Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(9.90 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tropical Mania is rated 1.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last 5 minutes! I tried this time management game for all of five minutes. It's so bad, I immediately deleted it. Lots of clicking, made no sense and fun factor = zero!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game ever!!!! This could possibly be the worst game ever. Just terrible and awful. Boring and stupid. Cheap graphics. Quit playing after 5 minutes.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth download Like someone else said was happy to see a new time management but I simply couldn't even finish the free hour... Wish someone would start putting out good time managements... ugh...
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Unfortunately it is the same, no upgrade no nothing same old all the time.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good sleeping pill need something to help you seep at night just play for about 5 minutes and you will go to sleep I promise you, because that's how boring this game is. and if you wake up in the middle of the night just turn this game on and work on it for bout 5 minutes. BORING VERY BORING don't buy I mean it
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Throwback? In a world of very sophisticated Time Management games, this one seems to be a throwback to a much earlier time. I would never buy it... heck... you couldn't gift it me. I'd throw it back. Shame on the developers.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is This A Game? I played as long as I could force myself to withstand the excruciating torture. Something snapped in me & faster than I knew I was capable of moving, I violently rampaged through the settings on my computer in order to delete Tropical Mania as rapidly as possible - which could not have been quick enough without the use of some kind of time-altering magic - & to remove all traces of it ever having slithered its way onto my poor hard drive. Some integrity from developers would be nice. And by this, I mean not just selling products to see how many people can be suckered into buying them until too late making the painful realization that what they have done is paid money for a virtual pile of waste. On the positive side, the graphics in this game are merely bad - as opposed to nuclear Armageddon. I may even spray my room with air freshener now.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Time Sadly, the graphics are quite poorly done. It just seems 'childish' to me and I usually enjoy this genre of game.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from really bad Omg I love tm games but this is horrible!! I agree with all the other reviews. I lasted less then 10 minutes on this. 10 minutes wasted!!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too easy and too short If you want to while away a couple of hours then this would probably be the game for you. I have been waiting ages for a time management game to come and was quite eager to download this one. If I had realised that i had already completed half the game in the free trial i would not have wasted one my free game codes on it. I personally would wait until it is on a daily deal to purchase it. I suppose i am just glad i didnt pay money for it. The levels do not get any harder and the levels are pretty much the same as the game goes on. Found it a bit amaturish. Really disappointed as i normally enjoy time management games.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Boring I'm so disappointed that I wait so long for new time management games to come out only to get a pointless one like this. There is no challenge at all. You click icons on huts and move them to the matching icons on other huts. It doesn't seem to matter if you skip huts. No customers get angry or leave. You just get a letter grade for each level. I don't even know what else to say. The game is very boring and pointless.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother!! I never leave reviews, but this game was so bad, I feel like I have to warn other players not to bother!! All you seem to do, is slide your cursor from one place to another, while apparently serving customers ice cream. I played for 10 seconds, and exited the game.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What are you thinking? This is so cheap looking. I'm expecting upgraded games not cheap looking ones. Instead of going forwards I feel this game is going backwards (retro). I'm so disappointed because I look forward to new time management games.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truely awful I really love tm games and really was impressed to see another one. However this very fast turned to disappointment as this is shockingly awful. There isn't much thought in the game and the graphics are last century. The game play is a little mystifying to say the least. I managed only 30 minutes. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2014-02-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_7887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tropical Mania

Dive into the Tropical Mania! Your guests will keep you jumping as you bring out snacks, beverages, and keep them happy!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.