Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey ™

Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey ™

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(132.69 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Jennifer, a young marine biologist, win the Best Aquarium Award. Dive to the bottom of the sea and find various hidden items in numerous eye-teasing locations. Earn cash to buy cute sea creatures and gorgeous ornaments and create unique aquariums. Choose from tons of accessories and supplies to make the life of your exotic swimming pets fun and comfortable. Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey lets your Fishination run wild in this dazzling Hidden Object game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 186 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(132.69 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey ™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey my son like it very much. especially to collect the gold
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hidden Object Game I can play this game for hours and never get tired as you can keep changing your tank to make it look better. The more money you make the better your tank will look you can sell back items to rearrange the tank if you want a different look. Thank you BFG. Would love to see more HO Games were we can design our own - not have to place object were the games stipulates.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, relaxing, good for kids and adults We had a great time with this pleasant and delightful game. The seek and finds get easier as you become more accustom to the pages of the game and you won't use hints (adorable seahorses) very much. The items for the tanks are very well done and the music is not an ear worm you'll hear when the game is over.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma62 I could actually see the objects in this game without my magnifying glass! Although the sea horses were tricky to find, but thanks to the no time limit mode this was not an issue. It is fun to pick out your own fish & create your own enviroment-- I definately enjoyed this one.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Games Gift love playing this game fishdomh29hidden odyssey
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom H2O Odyssey Everythings better under the sea! If you want to enjoy a colorful and entertaining Hidden Object Game, give this one a try. There are all kinds of Hidden Object games, listed finds, find 10 feathers, collect 10 ancient vases, find the first thing you can from a choice of three different items shown at a time, and my personal favorite, find 50 gold things in 30 seconds or less! You can play this game in Relaxed or Timed modes, timed mode allows you 3 minutes per HOS before you run out of air. You are allowed 5 seahorse hints, but extra hints can be earned when you find more hidden seahorses. The money you earn "diving" can be used to make your aquarium beautiful. The goal is to achieve 100 % in three categories, Fish, Beauty (plants) and Comfort (decorations) As you progress you can unlock new aquariums, the first one is Hawaiian Vacation themed, the second is Wild West and the third is Jolly Roger a pirate themed aquarium. You can set any of your aquariums as a screensaver, which is a cool idea that the kids will love, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome Hidden Object Game! Challenging, fun, good graphics
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom Fun! I really liked the visual graphics , they are very eye appealing. The game was just challenging enough on the trial version that it made me want to purchase the game so I could go on and see just how beautiful my aquarium could be.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object game this game is cool but small object cant see good
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fishdom H20 Hidden Odyssey I have all of the Fishdom games, If you like hidden objects games you will love this one, The only thing you only get 3 tanks, I wish there was more,
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loads Of Fun BASED ON MANY HOURS OF FUN When I am in the mood to relax, I just cannot get enough of the Fishdom series, whether the HO Games, or the Match 3. As the name implies, this is a HO GAME, in which you can create your own fishtank screensaver. The gist of the STORY, such as it is, is you need to create 3 masterpiece tanks for your job at the aquarium. To PAY for all the fish and accessories, you DIVE for salvage. The DIVE is the HO SCENE. There are quite a few varieties. • Standard list • Multiples of • Find all the “-“ gold, for example • Find 1 of 3 listed items As you go, the number of items you can buy increases, and the prices increase, meaning you must complete more dives to buy things. Each tank has its own background, specialist pieces and music, which plays with the screensaver. It's been 4 years since this game was published, so the GRAPHICS are not great, but they're still enjoyable and pleasant to look at. There are later games with an identical format, but I still have a soft spot for this one. I own them all and swap amongst their various screensavers depending on my mood. This game doesn’t really follow the story per se, and is therefore a very long game, taking many, many hours. I can’t even count the number of hours I’ve put into it, and I am only about halfway through.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic From what I have glance of this game demo it's a fun experience of hidden mystery adventures. You get to decorate your tank with the amount of money at hand. The hidden game is quite challenging. There is two different mode in the game. One is relaxing version and another is timed. The timed version have you find all the items on the list before the time runs out. The money you get depends on the amount of items you finished on the list, the number of hint you didn't use, and how much time have left in the clock. This is only for the list in the hidden mystery game. For other puzzles such as finding the gold piece or finding one of the item of threes is calculated differently with minor similarities.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute Family Game An amusing game, and if you play untimed, can be also relaxing. Super colorful, nice aquariums, gorgeous fishes and plants. HOS are not challenging, so is good to children too. There are 2 kinds of HOS, under the sea: different objects or the same gender (as golden objects, antique vases, etc.). Great entertainment!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more variety in the HO scenes I love the fish, the aquariums, and the music. The HO scenes are very pretty and colorful. I found the story about the student and her grandfather to be really, really dumb and I skip all the dialogue and cut scenes. But at least you can skip them. I have the same frustration with this game that I do with the original Fishdom: boredom with the games you have to play to get to build your aquarium. There is a variety of HO scenes, but they are all repeated over and over, as are the objects that you must find. The objects are also typical ones that are in every game of this type, especially older games: binoculars, hammers, hourglasses, buttons, etc. How many times can you look for stuff like that in the same scenes before it gets boring? For me, not very many. As with the original Fishdom, I would have a lot more fun with this game if it were a building or time management game instead of such a boring Hidden Object game. I recommend this game for the fun part: the little fishies and building the aquariums.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from juz ok screen should be able to enlarge
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I never play hidden object games but this one is fun.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Fishdom Series ! Love these games and have them all. Always have one open on my desktop to play in-between my other games. The graphics keep getting better and better. This game is a little different with the addition of hidden objects. Not really my favorite, as I think the original series is best. Would love to see: A larger area to place the items we purchase and more choices in themes, scenes and tanks. Love the backgrounds, but they take up a lot of room. Maybe they can be made smaller ? Also, really like looking for jewels that pop up for extra money. This was in the first Fishdom.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but needed something more Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey is the latest in the Fishdom series of games put out by Playrix. While this company makes some really cute and fun games, this one seemed to get repetitive after awhile. I was seeing the same puzzles, but looking for different items. The idea of a marine biology student having to build themed aquariums to get a job with some haughty aqua institute was kind of out there. Since there are many games in the series, I might not be giving the devs proper crdits, and maybe I should check out their backlog of other games. While this was a pure hidden object game, it was no mystery, which was refreshing. No swarming spiders or undead things to creep you out. Searching for treasures to sell from sunken ships, and other classic buildings was pretty fun, and our protagonist even has help from her oceanograher grandfather to keep her spirits up. The game is really colourful, and has some upbeat calypso music in the background that never gets too loud, so it is easy to focus on the puzzles. The little seahorses we capture to give us hints if we need them are really cute, but after doing some of the same pictures over again a few times, it was easy to find the little guys. Needed more of a challenge there, but I did play in casual mode, since it was simply a test. I guess its time to check out some other Fishdom games to see where this all started.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Hidden Objects are very poor quality - blurry, ridiculously small, and many hard to find. And why so stingy with the Hints? Considering the blurry small Hidden Object we should have gotten unlimited Hints! Extra Hints ridiculously HARD to find! Would have given it a higher score if it wasn't for this.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Love the fish and different games
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One day of play This game was limited to 3 fish tanks and one day of play. Their customer service is horrible or no where to be found.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is wrong with this game? I have bought virtually all of the Fishdom games and they all work just fine! Why oh why doesn't this one work???
Date published: 2014-12-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey ™

Dive to the bottom of the sea, collect hidden items to earn cash and create your very own dream aquarium! Get hooked!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.