Divine Academy

Divine Academy

PC

Strategy

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Be the hero the world needs!



Explore a land filled with wonder and power. As the ruler of an ancient city you must learn to cast miracles in order to build a metropolis for your people, fight your enemies, and more!

Play Divine Academy for:

  • BUILD your own metropolis!
  • CAST powerful miracles!
  • HELP your people learn!
  • EXPLORE new lands!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 186 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Divine Academy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Divine Academy is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got Potential Has the potential to be one of those great games, only and I mean only downfall so far is the cursor. OMG I hate that cursor, it moves so slow and I haven't found anywhere to change it over to regular one. It shouldn't get on my nerves, but it's the only reason I can't stand playing the game for that long. Otherwise it is one of those grow as you go sort of games. Music not too bad and not too loud. Have fun with it.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything except fun I played this game for quite a time and decided that it was too much “cookbook” or following a recipe to be fun. It seemed to have all of the elements of a steep learning curve with multiple objectives and ghosts and powerful weapons and collecting money and everything like that which should have made it interesting, but strangely it just was not fun. I was able to function without too much worry about how to play, but it seemed like I was constantly being told to do this or do that. I got tired of being told to do things. Somehow, the fun of the game never materialized. It was sort of OK but just more work than fun.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not great game play The game is ok, it just not a lot of fun and unless you want to read your adventure and be told exactly what to do and when then you will love this game. Sad - has potential.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow The sound/visual is nice. As a god should be able to move placed objects/buildings but so far as I can find cannot move anything placed. The base idea is very good but needs to have a lot more play points so the pick and wait points not so obviously long.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Divine Academy - crashes to server page Nice game, but it crashes all the time with the notice: Server not available, please try later. Error 3 or 2. This would not be so nerve racking, if your progress would be saved. However, each error message puts you back to level 1, only 50 gold pieces and your entire platform again overgrown with plants and trees. That vegetation you had just removed for the 3rd time :-( Annoying game and the mechanics behind it is even worse. Not advisable if you want to keep your good mood ;-)
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wants money too soon Seems to be very slow going. Leaves you hanging as what to do to progress in the game. End up repeating the same few "chores" until you're brain dead. Nearly everything "extra" comes with you having to buy and buy and more diamonds. Thought if I did I might actually be able to expand somehow, but no. Have probably spent $20 in a short period of time only to find out what I'm spending it on is to speed up the painfully slow process of growing food or building a house. I'm removing the game before I go broke. Btw, graphics are very nice.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slowest...Game....EVER!!!!! This game takes FOREVER to get anywhere. It started off really great with quests and things to build. Then I got to level 6-ish and gameplay slowed to a snail's pace. I couldn't do anything until I leveled up, but I couldn't level up because EVERY action with any kind of stars took hours to complete, but then I got full of food/mana/etc. and couldn't do any more actions. Not fun.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not enough information on how it works it tells you what to do but then doesn't give any info on how to do it. So you are stumbling around blind and wasting time.
Date published: 2015-07-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_22425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Divine Academy

Discover a world full of Greek mythology! Be the ruler your people needs!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.