Treasure Seekers: The Enchanted Canvases

Treasure Seekers: The Enchanted Canvases

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Nelly find and save her brother from a mysterious Romanian castle! Dive into the castles magical pictures and discover the secrets of the Philosophers Stone. Use your Hidden Object skills in Treasure Seekers: The Enchanted Canvases to break the spells on the castle and track down Tom. Find the wicked person responsible for imprisoning him and take home the ancient and priceless treasure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Treasure Seekers: The Enchanted Canvases

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Treasure Seekers: The Enchanted Canvases is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 'Easy', but very nice. I agree with other reviewers. This game is easy overall, and it went fast. It is geared for children, after all. However, the graphics are gorgeous, it was quite enjoyable to go through, and I intend to return to it and work out a couple of the puzzles I skipped because I started them wrong and there was no reset button. This game was my intro to the Treasure Seekers series. I will definitely check out the others to add to my "relaxing fun" games.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ENJOYABLE FAMILY GAME Nothing new in this game, but it is fun to play (HOS are fill-in the circles and you get a task list). It is the 2nd in the Treasure Seekers series, and I like it better than the first. Nelly must provide characters in 6 enchanted painting with a happy ending before she can find Tom, who got lost looking for the Philosopher's Stone because he couldn't wait for Nelly to accompany him. So you have a large variety of scenes (no back and forth between paintings) and tasks appropriate to the scenes and characters. Graphics are bright and detailed, with a few nicely-done animations throughout. Wide variety of mini-games and puzzles, ranging from easy to moderate in difficulty. Appropriate for family play. It is difficult to get stuck and you can, of course, skip mini-games. About 4 hours at a leisurely pace.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little game Our treasure seeking heroes have returned. This time Nell has to find Tom who has gone off in search of the Philosophers' Stone. The graphics for this game like the first are lovely. The storyline is good but not central to the game, and the music is okay. Pleasant but not instrusive. Again the HOs are the circle type, but the devs have added other tasks to complete. Some items are small, but they are not squinting small. The puzzles are fairly easy. Everything is doable. I like that the devs have expanded on the original game by adding different types of game play. The game is not overly challenging, but it is a fun little game. It is however short. Makes for a nice filler.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but short I liked this game. It is a HO w/ the twist of the finding all the items to combine them to finish the circle. The HO's were not too challenging; neither were the puzzles. But I enjoyed the changing pictures which became chapters in a good storyline. I would have liked a little more challenge, but I enjoyed playing. It wasn't a GREAT game, but a nice one. Kinda' short, too, but worth the play.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids and Grandmas will like this game I bought this as a Daily Double, and I am not disappointed. This game is fun, the objects are fairly easy to see, I was able to solve the puzzles without having a brain freeze, and it didn't involve dark, grusome settings, which is a plus as far as I'm concerned! I also appreciate the fact that it didn't take six hours out of my life to complete. I have to add that this is the third Treasure Seekers game that I have purchased, and they kind of grow on you. Try it; you might like it.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game for Beginners and the young and older generations I played the demo, and was able to complete two of the "painting missions" during the hour of free play. The story line is cute. Nelly is off to find her brother, who is "somewhere" in one of the canvas paintings. Actually this would be a fantastic game for a Grandparent and grandchild to play together. I believe it would be a wonderful game for that kind of bonding fun, between grandparents and their grandchildren. The hidden object scenes were relatively easy, and not the usual or standard HO scenes. You have to gather items to "put things together", in order to solve problems. The music was okay, and not obnoxious at all, but rather more on the soothing side. There are no voice overs, and there is a lot of reading of the dialogue, but that's okay. The game is colorful and has a very "youthful" attraction, I would say... but, I believe, as someone else said... It would be great for Grandmas as well. I gave it four stars, because 3.5 stars is not available. For beginners, it would be a definite 4 to 5 star game. For those who are more advanced in playing HO games, it is about a 3.5 since the challenge is not very advanced. The mini-games are fun, and not too difficult. There is nothing "scary" about the game. I hope that this review helps, as it is not a bad game, just not enough challenge for those who are very experienced with HO adventure games. Definitely try out the demo... and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Like 3.5 Stars, But I Rounded Up I can't find a lot that was WRONG with this game, but it wasn't particularly compelling - probably better for the kids or beginners. I liked the variation on the HOG scenes where you needed to gather various items to assemble another one. However, the game did not take me very long to complete, and I found the storyline relatively simple... no surprises. All in all, a very basic game.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and easy HOS game This is just a fun game to play. No real adventure just HOS and puzzles that are not hard and fun. The graphics are ok and the music is also ok. Not a great game but fun for kids just to have fun. Older type game than todays games. Hint button is good if needed.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good addition to the series This game is the second in the "Treasure Seekers" series, and although it isn't perfect, it remains a welcome addition to it. Gameplay-wise, note that the game doesn't use list of objects. You get a picture of the object, but not necessarily from the angle shown in the scene. You progress in the game by finding hot spots, and then "unlocking" those spots by finding the items shown. There is also an "adventure" angle, where you collect some of the items you find, and then use them in a different scene. You can move around freely between a couple screens, but not that many.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PART OF A GREAT SERIES This was a very enjoyable game. There were only a few times where the hints were not helpful and I needed to refer to the walk through to figure out what to do next. The story line was good, although a little disjointed. It starts out OK, with the brother summoning his sister for help. But the jumps from one canvas to another had no rhyme or reason. It would have been better if something in one canvas lead in a logical step to the next canvas. Obviously the sister is looking for her brother, but why she goes from one location to another is never addressed. I have purchased the other games in this series, hoping that they will be as straightforward as this one.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glad it's over... I finished the game but more because I felt that it had to be done. The game had nice images and music. There was no voice acting at all which I didn't mind too much if the game did not become tedious about halfway through. The written dialogue seemed silly and childlike. Some of the hidden objects were very hard to find and I made the mistake of playing on the advanced level so the hint recharge took about 10 minutes. The game was unique in that you had to find several items to create one which did make it a little more interesting but not enough for me to play this one or any like it ever again.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE ENCHANTED CANVASES IT WAS OKAY, BUT HARD TO FIND SOME THINGS. DIDN'T KNOW WHERE TO GO AFTER FOUND SOME ITEMS.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time this series is usually fairly decent, but this one is awful...too short, easy puzzles, barely discernable objects...
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING, BORING, ZZZZZ I enjoyed Treasure Seekers Time has Come very much, so bought this one thinking it would follow the same patterns. Not so!! All the hidden objects are in the pop up circles and sometimes they are all the same. There are no great, detailed "shelf" or "closet" hunts AT ALL. No variety, very predictable. Stay away from this or your head will hit the keyboard as you fall aslee.......zzzz
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Treasure Seekers: The Enchanted Canvases

Help Nelly find and save her brother from a mysterious Romanian castle and discover the secrets of the Philosophers Stone!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.