Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla

Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(89.07 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help young adventurer Laura Jones and her grandmother discover Nikola Tesla's greatest invention! After receiving a mysterious package full of clues from the late Tesla, the hunt is on! Solve puzzles, collect the parts needed to start Tesla's invention, and pass the extraordinary trials. Laura Jones and the Legacy of Nikola Tesla will test your Hidden Object skills as you race against time and the other people chasing down the invention!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(89.07 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laura is games are fun. This Laura Jones game is a fun game. It is a lot like the original . It is a good game for beginners or an old pro who just wants to relax and play a good HOG.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed game that lets you enjoy it slowly This is a relaxed game. Yes, there is a storyline, but it is not that serious nor urgent that you cannot enjoy the puzzles as you unravel them, nor the HOS (which somehow tie to the story). The scenery is pretty enough. And the game of trying to put back the piercings on the helping guy's face still has me giggling.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An OK game Not high quality, rather childish game, but had some nice interactive things to do. I got a little bored, but it was ok.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liked it better the first time I played it I played it about twelve months ago, finished it and for some reason, I enjoyed it a lot more. I didn't enjoy it this time round and I didn't finish it. I usually enjoy games more the second time I play them. I was so close to the end as well. The main problem is, I don't like mini games and there are no skips on the majority of them. Some of the HOS were fun. I liked finding and catching the mice and the ferret and collecting the eggs. The mice were the highlight. I wish there had been more scenes like that.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STUPID! What a ridiculous game. The voice over's are annoying. The gangster character is more clownish than scary. The Hidden Object scenes were OK, but the puzzles were very irritating, and what made it worse, you couldn't skip them, and unless you figured the puzzles out, you couldn't progress. I was unable to finish the game, because, even with the help of the walkthrough, I couldn't get the final puzzle to work. I play Hidden Object games for fun, and to relax, but if that's what you're looking for, don't get this game. Stress, Stress, Stress!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not fun i love animals, but the ferret, named ferris, was annoying. i assume that ferris is intended to act as a plot device, to advance the game, but i think ferris was poorly implemented. i tried to ignore my dislike of that ferret, but eventually gave up after i realized that ferris is the jar-jar binks of video games.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame Graphics were horrible, did not find it to be the least bit fun. Probably the worst hidden object game I have ever played. Very disappointed. Not worth the $3.95...glad I didn't pay full price!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry Guys I probably did not give this game enough time as I only tried the hour trial and only lasted 9 minuets. Well I MIGHT go back to the game with a few glasses of Wine in me SRY Ria
Date published: 2012-11-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla

Help young Laura Jones and her grandmother discover Nikola Tesla's greatest invention! Discover Tesla`s secret legacy!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.