Relic Hunt

Relic Hunt

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(83.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Marcus Jones` grandfather was a renowned explorer and skilled treasure hunter. After his passing, Marcus finds his secret diary and goes on his very own Relic Hunt! Follow the map to deserted islands, full of danger and excitement, and discover the fantastic treasures left behind. Enjoy great Hidden Object scenes, fun minigames, and tricky puzzles as you explore ancient temples and tropical islands!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 96 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Relic Hunt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(83.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Relic Hunt is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. I tried this game but found it lacking. Immediately I noticed the spelling and grammar had not been checked before putting the game out. That just looks poor. It's very predictable and if there is no challenge. I found the pages to be quite dark so that a person would have to squint to see some of the items. I found it boring and not fun at all. Some might enjoy this game, but it's not for me.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Relic Hunt Have owned the game for quite awhile but now it has quit working. Cannot get it to respond to the pointer, or the hints, or open the inventory. Am not recommending this game.'
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no fun This game wasn't very good in my opinion even at 2.99 it would've been a waste of money.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short and poorly edited I finished the entire game with 3 minutes left on my free trial (and I didn't rush or use many hints). I realize some games are made by people who do not speak English as a native language, but the grammar in this game was awful. Non-words appeared in the HO lists, and there were numerous text errors which a grammar check program could have found. Some objects were nearly impossible to distinguish from the background.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was this translated on Babelfish? While some of the games are interesting, the awful English sets my editor's teeth on edge. There is too little explanation of what needs to be done in some cases.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Relic hunter? I played this game for maybe a minute, but the bad grammar and worse art was too much. I suspect it might be okay for young players, but I have been spoiled by good games. Sorry..not good at all.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too easy Finished the entire game before my 60 minute trial period had ended. Just too easy, but would be great, perhaps, for a beginner.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Relic Hunt, Hidden Object Game boring, too short and too easy.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Game Pros: Seem to be a fairly good storyline. Cons: 1.Music gets on your nerves and you cannot mute it without muting everything, including sound effects. 2. Some of the items you are looking for are hidden to the point of almost impossible to find. Some just have a tiny corner of an object sticking out behind another object. 3. Hints are very limited and leaves you looking for an hour finding one litle object that requires a magnifying glass. I can see why the reviews list the fun factor for this game low and the challenge factor high. This game is a job, and no fun. But if you are looking for a frustrating "challenge", then this game might be for you.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Programming Nightmare It's great that Bigfish gives the teenager programmers something to do, but if my PC can play the sophisticated Collector Editions with no problems, then the fact that 80% of the background is missing in this game is a clear indicator it's got serious problems.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from one of the worst not long enough objects difficult to pick up really not very good at all
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Relic Hunt This game was bad. I only about 10 minutes of the game and it was a waste of my time. Very Boring!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relic Hunt

Find your grandfather`s hidden riches on deserted islands! Follow his secret diary to dangerous locations and discover wonderful treasures.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.