Pure Hidden

Pure Hidden

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(178.97 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 193 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(178.97 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pure Hidden is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW! WOW! Loved this program! There are some really silly and simple puzzles, but overall it is the BEST I have ever seen. Most you can play several time in a row and not have memorized where everything is located. MORE PLEASE!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strictly HO but really good variety mixed in If you like Hidden Object games without the adventure or story, then you will definitely like this game. It has an easy zen-like quality with decent music and sound effects. You can choose to play relaxed or timed versions. Hints are available, and the hint feature recharges fairly quickly. You earn icons at each puzzle that allow you to move to the next level, and after playing the hour trail, I immediately bought the game. It is one I know I'll be able to play over and over again. Most objects are fairly easy to locate, but be warned that a few are extremely difficult, such as the Spades and Jacks puzzle - but you can use the hints to find all those impossible objects. It has a good mix of Hidden Object, find-the-difference, find 25 buttons or 35 butterflies, black and white versus color puzzles, plus psychedelic scenes versus very cluttered or very laid back scenes. Also some quirky and fun mini-games sprinkled throughout. I got about one fifth of the way through the game on the free one hour trial, so even after only playing the free trail, it would appear I still have plenty of game left to discover. Again, no adventure story or hidden doorways, but if you like the relaxing pace of strictly Hidden Object games, then this will definitely be a game you would want in your collection. This game is challenging for all ages, although it could be too difficult for young children. Fun for all ages, and playable for those of us that have older eyesight. Overall, it is one of the best in the strictly Hidden Object category. If you like this game, you would probably also like any of the Clutter series, any of The Vacation Adventure series, or any of the Big City Adventure Series.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've GOT to try this The designs and style of each scene is different because they have several artists who lent their talents to this game. They didn't bother to shoehorn a story into it, which was refreshing. I've been playing hidden object adventure games with BFG for more than 5 years, and I can say with confidence that this game is so worth the money!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Brain Tickler This hidden object game is a far cry from the traditional, has a whole range of puzzles of varying difficulty, and no story or adventure to follow. What you get instead with Pure Hidden, is just one ingenious little vignette after another with stuff cleverly hidden. The styles of art for the backrounds range from comic strip illustration, to graffiti, to stylish graphic art ,to scrapbook pages, to multi-layered collage. The hint button glows pink when it is refilled, and there is no wrong click penalty in the "Zen" mode of playing. Hours of clever and brain stimulating fun.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my fave game in bigfish It's the most basic HOG game there is, and probably why i adore it so much. Each level is a different HOG style, some really hard, some a simply breeze. Highly replayable. The best part of the game though, is the graphic. It's crazy pretty and every frame is unique. I really recommend trying this game, after doing the demo i guarantee you'll want to buy it. So far, i haven't found a game similar to this, so if anyone has a suggestion, please let me know
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun hidden object game! At first when I looked at this game's storyline, I didn't want to try it. But the video (and my mom) persuaded me to try it. I absolutely loved the game when I was playing it on the trial, and once my trial was up, I bought the game! You do a hidden object scene then a puzzle, then the sequence keeps on going, and going and going and (shall I go on with the going?) going and going going. Even if you are not a big hidden object person, you will still love this game!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game to play again & again Pure Hidden is unlike any other HOG in so many ways, which is one reason I go back and replay it on a regular basis. I purchased this game two years ago and have played it many, many times since then. There is no storyline, just, as the title says, pure hidden objects. Collages form the basis of the artwork, with a variety of art styles so that the different scenes don't get boring. The objects are carefully drawn and placed to make finding them a challenge. There are also enough different objects that no two games are alike when replayed. There are objects hidden so cleverly that I'm certain it could be frustrating for some HOG fans - lots of object/ground puzzles that are almost optical illusions and excellent use of negative space for hidden objects. Hints recharge quickly. which is helpful when the last 2 HO's are just too hidden. With such sophisticated artwork and HOGs, I find it odd that most of the mini-games are almost childish. In one, you choose and place objects in a bathroom - that's it. No right or wrong answer, no puzzle. Luckily the skip button works just fine. I expect I'll still be playing this game for years. I just wish there were a 'Pure Hidden 2' in the works. Sigh...
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Challenging and fun. I love the unique quality of this game and all its varieties. I have played this game over and over. I wish there were more like this game.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! Pure hidden... perfect name... perfect game... perfect fun... Loved it. There is not really a story but certainly you´ll have hours of relaxing fun. The scenes are very pretty and colorful. Some objects are very hard to find, others are too small and most of them are perfect. I didn´t finish it yet, but I know I´ll play several times. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could'nt put it down This is the first time I've liked a game so much, I had to write a review about it. This is a PERFECT hidden object game. The graphics are awesome, unique and diverse, instead of the same old pre-K graphics most other HO games use. There are also "just challenging enough" puzzles between each HO level. I play HO games to veg...but not back to diapers, and this game is it. I hope there's more to come.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! Finally, a game where a good king/queen/princess/prince doesn't have to save the kingdom/palace/town from an evil king/queen/witch using magic/spells/potions! This is mostly hidden object games with a few others that are incredibly unique (like playing music, decorating a room). The scenes are so unique (one is all black and white, another is pop art, etc.), unlike any other game I've ever seen including other HO games. There's even a sense of humor in some of the games (like the "game" getting sleepy after you count sheep). I found it challenging and fun and geared towards someone over 12 years old....finally!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object game with Brain Teasers I love the way this games keeps you changing gears. It's a great one for hidden object lovers.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN HOS AND FUN GAMES If you like HOS, this is a great game. Black and white; brightly colored; almost all abstract jumbles; fun games. Objects are very well camouflaged. The only improvement I would have liked is to know which box you've opened last. They do not open in any particular order that I could determine so, if you left the game and came back, you just have to pick a box. Since all the boxes are fun, it's not too bad unless you're playing the game for the first time and want to play all the levels before starting over.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game!!! This is an awesome game. I honestly think it is the best one that I've played from this site. The graphics are great, the scenes are challenging but not impossible, the hint is a little tricky but reloads quite quickly, and I love how you move through the game. I would highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys hidden object games and puzzles. I just wish there was another one or two of these games.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure hidden gem for your collection When I first started the game, I was surprised by how different it is from the usual hidden object games. It has it's own atmosphere, there are many different sounds and melodies for the different levels, and every level is new and original.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Hidden Game great Game too short. I finished it in one sitting
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind I've been playing HO games for about 5 years and have progressed from simpler straight HOs to more complicated ones with storylines and inter-active scenes. This falls more to trad HO with puzzle mix but has totally original look and style. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I don't want to put pieces together, or puzzle out how to get the door open. I like basic hidden object games which have become very hard to find. This one is perfect and I wish they made more versions. How about a Pure Hidden Two? I would buy it in a heartbeat! I still go back and play it over and over, the sure sign of an excellent game!.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN! This game is so different from the others I've enjoyed on Big Fish. I love it for its art, creativity and fun. Try it!!
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My whole family spent time around the computer playing this game. Graphics and sound effects were very cool. SO worth the money! :)
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game This was the best HOG I've played in a long time. It was fun and interesting.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a Believer Out of Me.... PH doesn't need my review. Fun, relaxing and unique!! Just wanted to say thanks and good job!! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like Hidden Object games then you should buy this! I found the HO scenes to be absolutely beautiful at times and the straight forwardness of the HO scenes. The puzzles in between could be skipped, but were easy to complete and fun. I can't say anything bad about this game. I would definitely recommend to a friend and I have played it 3 times already.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with brilliant graphics Well worth the money! Wish it went on for longer though. Graphics are amazing, very retro. Reminded me of the 3d pictures where you have to look/focus more to see the objects, one of the best hidden objects I have played. Mini-games added a touch of fun from it just being a HO game. Not too hard, but hard enough to keep your attention.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden in plain view! there's no character-driven story here, this is just a game of discovery where you have a vine filled with buds that "bloom" into small boxes. you open a box to discover ... a game of some sort -- hidden object, identifying differences, finding lots of examples of one particular item (butterflies, for example), simple puzzles (knocking over dominos or connecting pipes, etc.) or games (counting sheep). solving the scene or puzzle in one box gives you the key to the next box, which contains another game that is completely unrelated to the previous one. graphics: generally modern computer-generated style graphics with bright, basic colours, reminiscent of work created by andy warhol. hidden object scenes are so well-done that nothing is truly hidden -- everything is right in front of your eyes, which makes this game kind of a groaner when you FINALLY realise you've been staring at that toaster all along, but just didn't recognise it! music and sound effects: there is no music, and the sound effects were a collection of ... random sounds that are appropriate to the scene you were looking at. gameplay: there are two types of play: zen (untimed) and score (timed) modes. there is a quick tutorial, but you are mostly left to figure things out on your own. hints recharged quickly (30 seconds?). clicking on the wrong object in HO scenes results in a 10 point deduction (and the cursor must be EXACTLY on the object or you'll be penalized, too), using a hint "costs" 50 points and each object collected earns you 100 points. excellent replay value. scenes load quickly and there were no cursor freezes. my interaction: one hour demo on score mode. i plan to purchase this game. i am a longtime fan of hidden object-puzzle-adventure games as well as time management-strategy games, so this charming game is an intriguing change of pace that will delight kids of all ages. thanks Big Fish for brining this game to us!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific for all ages I love this game, so relaxing and plenty of different puzzles. Please make another edition
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HOG ever Love it. Gorgeous artwork. Just perfect.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful oddball hidden object/puzzle/"other" Had to write a review! An odd but delightful combination of HO and puzzle with quirky interactive moments like a bathroom you decorate as the game progresses. Some of the HO scenes are difficult, some are easy, but all are unique and after finding certain objects you have the option of going to another "fruit box", which you will understand once you start the game. Two game modes, timed or not, lots of hints and the option to return to "box" at a later time. So much variety in one game! Please give it a try!
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRUE HOG-LOVER'S CHALLENGE! All HOG lovers should be playing this one. Some of the most challenging and diverse collections of HOG's I have ever played. I am easily bored, but this one throws in colorful, different mini games and puzzles throughout the challenges and keeps my attention. Great for mature players who want to test and exercise those brain cells. Truly a magical tiny world full of surprises. Excellent graphics and animation/sound quality. Truly interactive! Loved it!
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure entertainment I love this game. The visuals are just wonderful. I like how different each scene looks. Although I love those adventure HOGs sometimes I just want to look at something cool and find stuff. This game cleverly and successfully navigates the tightrope between simple and boring. A definite relaxer after a stressful day.
Date published: 2012-06-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_4799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.