Pure Hidden

Pure Hidden

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(178.97 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 193 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(178.97 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pure Hidden is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure hidden I enjoy playing the game a lot. Don't have a lot of time to play anymore.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love this game! I read a review that said "just Buy It" and I am so glad I did. This is a very enjoyable game with so many happy moments that make you say "wow"! So to quote someone else, "Just Buy It!"
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Game from EZ to Hard I love the visuals on this game and the different mini games which are new and unusual, like tilt a board and one that you can rotate the base and see different views of the object. Some are easy but most are difficult - - to me an average player. I've had to use the help on every game except the mini-games. What I disliked was that they would miniaturize an item and place a red umbrella into a red background as an example. Some were mere dots until I clicked on it with parts of it obscured into the background. Only a few were easily visible. I don't mind hiding it - after all that's why I play - but to make it teeny tiny and the same color, I call that unfair. Plus most of the games are dark/night time scenes so parts of the screen are not visible and they'll place something in the darkness. How I played was clicked everything I saw. And eventually as new items are added, I'll score a hit so I'll click on something forever. The bright or day light scenes made it reasonable fair. So it'll go from super hard to average. I'll play vers. II if it comes available. Like I said it's pretty. Some stuff are silly like clicking on something just to play music....and the whole decorating the bathroom was kind of silly since it was like a 'keep them busy' kind of thing.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Hidden is pure fun! Here is a hidden object game everyone of all ages can, and will enjoy. The graphics are of the finest quality I have ever seen. Hidden object games are interspersed with delightful puzzles that make the game totally un-stressful, leaving you with the feeling you have been rewarded with a toy after every completion. I cannot stress enough how delightful and clever this game is!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW! WOW! Loved this program! There are some really silly and simple puzzles, but overall it is the BEST I have ever seen. Most you can play several time in a row and not have memorized where everything is located. MORE PLEASE!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've GOT to try this The designs and style of each scene is different because they have several artists who lent their talents to this game. They didn't bother to shoehorn a story into it, which was refreshing. I've been playing hidden object adventure games with BFG for more than 5 years, and I can say with confidence that this game is so worth the money!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Brain Tickler This hidden object game is a far cry from the traditional, has a whole range of puzzles of varying difficulty, and no story or adventure to follow. What you get instead with Pure Hidden, is just one ingenious little vignette after another with stuff cleverly hidden. The styles of art for the backrounds range from comic strip illustration, to graffiti, to stylish graphic art ,to scrapbook pages, to multi-layered collage. The hint button glows pink when it is refilled, and there is no wrong click penalty in the "Zen" mode of playing. Hours of clever and brain stimulating fun.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my fave game in bigfish It's the most basic HOG game there is, and probably why i adore it so much. Each level is a different HOG style, some really hard, some a simply breeze. Highly replayable. The best part of the game though, is the graphic. It's crazy pretty and every frame is unique. I really recommend trying this game, after doing the demo i guarantee you'll want to buy it. So far, i haven't found a game similar to this, so if anyone has a suggestion, please let me know
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun hidden object game! At first when I looked at this game's storyline, I didn't want to try it. But the video (and my mom) persuaded me to try it. I absolutely loved the game when I was playing it on the trial, and once my trial was up, I bought the game! You do a hidden object scene then a puzzle, then the sequence keeps on going, and going and going and (shall I go on with the going?) going and going going. Even if you are not a big hidden object person, you will still love this game!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game to play again & again Pure Hidden is unlike any other HOG in so many ways, which is one reason I go back and replay it on a regular basis. I purchased this game two years ago and have played it many, many times since then. There is no storyline, just, as the title says, pure hidden objects. Collages form the basis of the artwork, with a variety of art styles so that the different scenes don't get boring. The objects are carefully drawn and placed to make finding them a challenge. There are also enough different objects that no two games are alike when replayed. There are objects hidden so cleverly that I'm certain it could be frustrating for some HOG fans - lots of object/ground puzzles that are almost optical illusions and excellent use of negative space for hidden objects. Hints recharge quickly. which is helpful when the last 2 HO's are just too hidden. With such sophisticated artwork and HOGs, I find it odd that most of the mini-games are almost childish. In one, you choose and place objects in a bathroom - that's it. No right or wrong answer, no puzzle. Luckily the skip button works just fine. I expect I'll still be playing this game for years. I just wish there were a 'Pure Hidden 2' in the works. Sigh...
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Challenging and fun. I love the unique quality of this game and all its varieties. I have played this game over and over. I wish there were more like this game.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object game with Brain Teasers I love the way this games keeps you changing gears. It's a great one for hidden object lovers.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Hidden Game great Game too short. I finished it in one sitting
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind I've been playing HO games for about 5 years and have progressed from simpler straight HOs to more complicated ones with storylines and inter-active scenes. This falls more to trad HO with puzzle mix but has totally original look and style. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I don't want to put pieces together, or puzzle out how to get the door open. I like basic hidden object games which have become very hard to find. This one is perfect and I wish they made more versions. How about a Pure Hidden Two? I would buy it in a heartbeat! I still go back and play it over and over, the sure sign of an excellent game!.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My whole family spent time around the computer playing this game. Graphics and sound effects were very cool. SO worth the money! :)
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game This was the best HOG I've played in a long time. It was fun and interesting.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific for all ages I love this game, so relaxing and plenty of different puzzles. Please make another edition
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure entertainment I love this game. The visuals are just wonderful. I like how different each scene looks. Although I love those adventure HOGs sometimes I just want to look at something cool and find stuff. This game cleverly and successfully navigates the tightrope between simple and boring. A definite relaxer after a stressful day.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I was looking for something different and this is it! Great graphics, lots of changes in what you do. I have played it twice since buying and will keep it in my game manager. I hope the designers of this game put out more Pure Hidden games.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for chilling out I was so "happy" once I figured out this was just puzzles and no story line or gory stuff. I enjoy playing this after all the mental stress at work. I just zone out and play, eat some chips, play, sip some water, play, let my mind tumble over things, play. Lalala! If I could sit in my tub and play I would.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Hidden is True to it's Title This is my 1st review. I was looking for something different from the normal HOGs that I normally play. I found it in Pure Hidden. This game is cheerful, challenging and a whole lot of fun! The scenes are quite busy, but that's what adds to the challenge for me. I like the graphics and there's no annoying music. I actually find this game quite relaxing. I like how there are things that also move through the scenes. The mini games are a fun break in between. This is my all time favorite HOG! Kudos BF!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game, just play! I enjoyed finding a 'hidden object' only game. Yes, there are other little puzzles, and decorating the bathroom, as others have said. But I found the hidden puzzles challenging enough to enjoy without getting frustrated. My only concern (and thus only 4 stars) is the replay value. I finished the game, and the next day I started it again. The lists remain the same and the items are all in the same places, so it was a lot easier the second time through. Maybe if I go back to this game in 6 months or a year, I'll have forgotten where things are. I agree with others in saying, when do we get Pure Hidden 2?
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitty's Thoughtful Review This game is not just pure hidden, it has hidden objects, puzzles, and interesting mini games to play. Overall, you have free choice to play them or move on to the next level. For example, if you find the purple lettered items, you may be free to continue the level or move on since you already got the item. This game contains beautiful scenery, pictures, and creative artworks to go through. I strongly recommend this game for beginners who just want to get into hidden object games without the stress of exploring through many places to solve a puzzle, or pressured to find the right answer to move on. This game is fun for any age. However, I would not recommend this for more intermediate or advance players since this game is not at all challenging. However, it is a great stress reliever from the stressful types of hidden object/ puzzle games.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something a bit different This was an intriguing game. No storyline, just a series of self contained puzzles. Most were hidden object puzzles and, I have to say, some of the items were pretty tough to find, which I like. I didn't enjoy some of the other puzzles quite so much, hence the four star rating for fun. Some of them were painfully simple - choosing a candle for a bathroom and then lighting it - or had no actual objective - clicking bubbles to make music play for about a minute. But overall, I'd say the HO scenes and the more interactive puzzles make this game worth a look and, because there's no storyline, it doesn't matter if you dip in and out rather than playing from start to finish in one go.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a pure hidden gem. Played this 5 minutes and then quickly bought it. Played 20 minutes longer and had to write a review. Beautifully creative HOG with varied mini games. Colors and graphics are impressively imaginative. Once your mind and eyes adjust to each particular scene style the objects are there in plain sight. Hints fills quickly. Fills my 22inch flat screen with no black bars. Music changes with every scene and fits. Nothing obnoxious to me. Nice relaxing game with options for "Score" or "Zen". Meaning timer or no timer. A perfect one to keep on my desktop for work breaks. Ok, lets face it. I'm an old hippie and this appeals to me on so many levels. The artwork alone takes me back many years. What a hidden gem. Thanks BF!!!!! I love it!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pure Hidden - Fun I have enjoyed this game tremendously. Like said before, it has beautiful artwork and some very interesting scenes. It requires no thought and a great relaxing game. I have not been playing a lot of the newer games because they are too dark and too much back pedaling. My only complaint is that some of the interim puzzles/games are too childish. I usually skip them. But if my grandchildren want to play on my computer, they are able to do the whole game without my fear of too much gore. And they do enjoy those little added games.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiger Paw's: Definitely Hidden Under the List of Other Games *Review is Only on Complete Play's Only! No Demo! No Trial!* That's my Motto! I run on a completely different rating scale. I only do 1,3, or 5 stars. In terms, my rating system is Awful, Alright, or Awesome. So, Let's Begin my first review: Creativity: When I played this game, I felt like the images and the music are very close. It's not distracting, and the ambiance is quite relaxing. Even though this game has no story, it does have an interesting theme that brings this game together. That my friend is artistic style. Every level shows it, and I believe this category is the strongest for the game. Balance: As much as I enjoy playing this game, and the guidelines are very simple, there is barely a difficulty curve. Those levels that I do find difficulty is only because of hard to see things. However, hard to see does not make up for stale challenge. In the end, it is decent in this area. Function: This game scored the lowest in this section. To be honest, I uninstalled and re installed the game hoping that it will fix the bugs and errors. However, it is by chance, and different for everyone. The options is too limited. I wish there were different ways to play this game other than timed/zen. Overall, it's replay value is at an all time high from getting the highest score to getting all the items on the list with no misses which becomes more of a hassle than a challenge when some objects do not read when clicked. Final Score: This game is Alright in my perspective. There is lot to be desired before this game is perfect. Overall, it's indeed a game you should try. Tiger Out!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You have to just love HOS This is a great game for kids or those who only like HOS. Great HOS and find the differences. Have to look good to find them. Just I want more. Will not buy.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pure Hidden So far I cannot figure how to play, it comes with no instructions I made it through 4-5 mini games and it just gets worse. So for now I would not recomend this game.. If it gets better I will let you know.
Date published: 2012-07-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_4799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.