Burger Shop 2

Burger Shop 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 32 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Burger Shop 2 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging and fun to play. This is one of my favorite games to play. I am addicted. There are several different ways to play to suit your mood. You can be as challenged as you choose to be. Very entertaining and helps relieve stress.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to make a Burger Shop 3! High recommend its time management but in a different way than usual. I want them to make a Burger Shop 3
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Gets Old I've had this game for over 3 years and still play it nearly every day. I really hope there is a third edition in the works. Anyone who loves a dash game is in for a massive treat with this little gem.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours & Hours of ADDICTING FUN!! It is now 2016. I played this game years ago and it was such a blast from the past to hear the music again. This game is fast paced. You will learn quick as to where your R click is! If you like this game.... also try another of my favorites like this called Burger Bustle and Burger Bustle Ellie's organics. Geez I have never seen a SOLID 5 star rating on a game until today!! I have to agree whole heartedly and really wish they would come up with more like it!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have fun in this game i like this because its fun and amazing. This game is challenging and so incredible.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Game I have played this games a lot for three years and its still fun and its not a game you get sick of easy, there are many different levels and modes to the game and that makes it more playable. Some reveiws say that it is too fast but, i think that is more based on personal taste rather than the quality of the game. I know that I have TERRIBLE hand eye coordination and I had no trouble with the pace of the game, and beat it many times. It does get harder with the later levels but that's the challenge in the game.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive and Challenging So impressed by the creativity and humor in this game. The variety of food items and customers (big, big ups to the clowns) keep it interesting. Love the relaxed mode option. The storyline is a bit ridiculous, but there was so much to appreciate about this game that it really didn't matter.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Yet I bought this game when I first joined the club and it is so much fun, with so many different levels, I can't get enough of it. I play it every day when I can. Very addictive! Some of the customers are a bit too impatient, but with lots of practice, could be able to achieve a perfect score on some harder levels. Please, make a Burger Shop 3
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite TM game! Simple to learn, but difficult to master! This is a really fast-click game, totally dependent on your speed and recognition. The storyline is a bit bizarre but interesting, and doesn't dominate the game - the story is only given at the start/end of each new location so you can get on with playing! There are loads of levels, and for each one you can pass, get a silver star or a gold star (perfect). You are also told your exact score in dollars, so there are plenty of metrics and ways to replay. There's a normal and an expert game play mode, and I had to replay the expert levels a few times to get perfect! There's also a relax mode and a challenge mode so it is a game you can keep playing even once you have completed the story mode. I think there are 125 different trophies to win, and a book of your statistics (e.g. how many fries sold, how many clowns you served). Burger Shop 2 has so much replay value and has all the features of a collector's edition in a standard game! This is exactly how TM games should be.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooking games this games is awesome to bad I can't buy it right now but in the future I will purchase it that for show.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game with a unique story This is a great time management game. The storyline mode is simple at the beginning but slowly builds over time adding more customers, more menu items, along with more power ups, but you will need to muti-task and increase your speed. Lots of fun and an insane amount of levels. The replay value is high as their are several different game modes.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game ! I just love this game, it is fun and I never get bored of this. I do hope of a burger shop 3 ? I think the 'fans' of burgershop game are waiting for this.....
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game I had the original Burger Shop when I was a kid. The squeal is even more addicting. I love the new meal types added too. My only concern is I may go through the game too fast, lol. I just bought it yesterday and I'm on like level 39 or 40 something.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a great game it keeps u on your toes I like big fish games they are great fun
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burger shop 2 its very fun to play i love it
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT BEST GOBIT GAME EVER cant wait for Burger shop 3
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! My favorite part of this game is when BurgerBot says "Customer Lost!" Try it!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM HOOKED I bought this game a long time ago and it never got old. It's a game that will stay challenging but captivating. Assembling the burgers sometimes got too hard in later levels. I reccommend it if you like a challenge.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Can't say much more, lol, LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers Ok you might not flipping burgers but in this game you dont flip them you create the orders!! It is awesome and even my little sister liked it.And thats saying something....!!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Addicting This game is really addicting. Love everything about this game. Awesome sequel to the first and still challenging.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game ever I love this game! I have the first one on my phone...I hope they put this one on android too :)
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite games ever!! I really love this game!! I love Big Fish!! What I love about this game really is the music... it's really weird but it's so nostalgic to listen to and to play from a few years ago. This game is so fun!! Everything is so lovable about it, the food, the customers, the music, I don't really like the autobot thing though, I like it when it completes one customer's order, not one thing for a few customers. I love this game!! <3
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best!! This game is one of the best out there. One of my first buys on big fish and still never get tired of playing it. One of the few game you have to work to get gold on all levels.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GAME IN THE WHOLE WORLD I AM GOIN CRAZY I like the littile blue robot in the game
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game My favorite game and I love it
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun challengeing food game I love games like this not to challengeing great fun to play and keeps you interested for hours with the choice of using robot s as assistant chefs how cool is that only thing is robot need to recharge before he can be used again would be good if you could offer upset customers a free drink or cookie or something and for students and oap,s a special card or day when they can get their food cheaper great game id recommend it ,it has huge potential for other levels would like to see a military version maybe feeding an army
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite to my list of Favorities Great game to play, enjoy it everytime.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burger shop 2 the game of burger shop 2 the game of adventure the game of hidden object
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly?! What's better then burger shop? Hands down my favorite game! I have played it through many times and wait in much anticipation for Burger Shop 3!!
Date published: 2013-11-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_4730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.