Burger Shop 2

Burger Shop 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 32 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Burger Shop 2 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours & Hours of ADDICTING FUN!! It is now 2016. I played this game years ago and it was such a blast from the past to hear the music again. This game is fast paced. You will learn quick as to where your R click is! If you like this game.... also try another of my favorites like this called Burger Bustle and Burger Bustle Ellie's organics. Geez I have never seen a SOLID 5 star rating on a game until today!! I have to agree whole heartedly and really wish they would come up with more like it!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Game I have played this games a lot for three years and its still fun and its not a game you get sick of easy, there are many different levels and modes to the game and that makes it more playable. Some reveiws say that it is too fast but, i think that is more based on personal taste rather than the quality of the game. I know that I have TERRIBLE hand eye coordination and I had no trouble with the pace of the game, and beat it many times. It does get harder with the later levels but that's the challenge in the game.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive and Challenging So impressed by the creativity and humor in this game. The variety of food items and customers (big, big ups to the clowns) keep it interesting. Love the relaxed mode option. The storyline is a bit ridiculous, but there was so much to appreciate about this game that it really didn't matter.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Yet I bought this game when I first joined the club and it is so much fun, with so many different levels, I can't get enough of it. I play it every day when I can. Very addictive! Some of the customers are a bit too impatient, but with lots of practice, could be able to achieve a perfect score on some harder levels. Please, make a Burger Shop 3
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! My favorite part of this game is when BurgerBot says "Customer Lost!" Try it!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game My favorite game and I love it
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun challengeing food game I love games like this not to challengeing great fun to play and keeps you interested for hours with the choice of using robot s as assistant chefs how cool is that only thing is robot need to recharge before he can be used again would be good if you could offer upset customers a free drink or cookie or something and for students and oap,s a special card or day when they can get their food cheaper great game id recommend it ,it has huge potential for other levels would like to see a military version maybe feeding an army
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite to my list of Favorities Great game to play, enjoy it everytime.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burger shop 2 the game of burger shop 2 the game of adventure the game of hidden object
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly?! What's better then burger shop? Hands down my favorite game! I have played it through many times and wait in much anticipation for Burger Shop 3!!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Replay Value Loved this game the first time around. Every once in awhile I play it again. The last few levels are nearly impossible but enjoyable. The music and sound effects are the best part. Definitely a picker-upper. Don't want to spoil but the 'newest' customers and storyline surprises are a great laugh. The game play is strictly repetitive time-management but the rhythm of the music and sound effects make it fun. Make different foods for serving including difficult burger, fries, drink and ice cream combinations. The right-click serving feature in BShop2 adds to the game. A great value game.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good time filler This game is so much fun, very challenging and because it goes level by level its a great way to use 10 minutes or half the day (but seeing how addictive it is its more likely to be the second) its definitely worth a buy especially if you're like me and got it on a daily deal!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Food, Fast Fun I downloaded the free trial to give this game a try, since it was part of the 'daily deal' and has received such high reviews. I'm not familiar with the first one, but I am familiar with 'Stand O Food', a somewhat similar game. However, I am not a fan of 'Stand O Food'. So, I went into this game with low expectations and was very pleasantly surprised. I played 'Burger Shop 2' for less than 5 minutes and I was hooked. I wanted to play at least a few levels before reviewing it, and it just got better with each level. What I particularly like is the ease of gameplay. Yes, there is a challenge. You can earn rewards/trophies, and there are several modes of gameplay (story, challenge, relaxed) But the challenges in the story mode are more 'common sense' rather than annoying things such as having to fill an order in a particular order like you do with 'Stand O Food'. All in all, I think 'Burger Shop 2 is a great game.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy addictive Way more fun than it looks, you'll play until your hand is just a claw! :)
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll be hooked! I played the first Burger Shop years ago & it was ok.... This one is MUCH BETTER. I love the variety with the breakfast lunch & dinner menu!! I'm on my third time playing it trying to better my score & I'm not tired of it yet, lol. The only downer to it, is that the story line could've been better. Other than that, it's rare to spend $ on a game & want to play it over & over. This is one of them & is a MUST HAVE!
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game I love this game, It did take me a day to finish story mode but I loved every minute of it and made me want to play more and more
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome yet satisfiying game. I have been playing this game for years! 've even created 3 accounts! this is a game that every gamer will like!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time faves! I bought this game when it came out years ago. I still play it off and on today. It has many facets of play. Very long play time. Great $$$ value. A little different than BS1. But, packed with all the things you loved about it. Waiting for BS3. And, waiting...
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! This game is so fun to me for some reason. I've been playing since they came out with Burger Shop 1 and I wish they'd make a Burger Shop 3!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWesome I loved this more than the original and I only hope that the makers make some more. Highly addictive - love it !!!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull TM game This is my favorite TM game! Very enjoyable to play and challenging, but relaxing. The foods look good and I can play this game for very long until my hand hurts. The control are well thougt out and the game is fast, but not too fast. I recommend this game to all who play TM games. The game story is hard to follow and weird, but funny. I am waiting for Burger Shop 3!!!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Want More! Great game that I could play all day and was challenging enough to keep my interest. Give us another sequel!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! I've lost count how many times I've played this game over and over. I am so anxious for a Burger Shop 3. This game is so worth the cost! Endless hours of addictive clicking!!!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burger Shop 2??? Burger Shop 2 is a game where you own a burger shop and sell many refreshments and food such as: Burgers, salads, fries, cold drinks, ice creams, milkshakes, meat, cereal, donughts, etc. Every completed level you get a choice to buy one out of three items to either help you in the shop or make the shop more popular by having different foods. You travel around to different places opening burger resturants selling only the best. Visual quality is bold and colourful, sound quality is good but very loud! If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 11- 15 year old boys and girls.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Developers Take Note This game came out at least over a year ago and I'm thinking it's more like over 2 years ago. I immediately bought it as soon as it was available because the first one was so much fun. This version is even better than the first. Now even after having it and playing it lots of times, I still play it. It's that good. Not boring, lots of variety in the items you fix and serve and the types of customers too. Great graphics and music isn't bad. I wish game developers would develop more games like this one. I'm heartily sick of hidden object games which seem to be all that is available more often than not. And the time management games offered lately are not as quality as this one. They are either builder type games or games like "My Kingdom for the Princess" which was fun at first but got boring fast and each time they release another, it was just more of the same - clear the roads, collect rents and resources, etc. Just repetitive and no reason to buy another version. This game is a classic and worth buying even though it's been out for a couple of years. I think I read that they are working on another edition of it. I can't wait!
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicting i cant help myself. i bought this game years ago, beat it hundreds of times, and i still play it over and over, it's classic, sitting on the edge of my seat challenging, and so much fun. love it!!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Burger Shop Such a creative time management game and so addicting. It's challenging, but also tons of fun.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Big Fish games of all time! This game is so awesome! The story line is actually funny and interesting, so you'll find yourself reading it instead of just skipping ahead. The actual game play is challenging but manageable and it builds slowly from the easier levels to the harder ones. The graphics are great. The different characters are awesome too. I've beat this game a couple times and I still replay it because it's so addicting. Please make a sequel!!
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom!!! I love this game it is very addictive! If you like strategy, this game is for you!
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly addictive! Very fun and highly engaging! When I started playing, I felt that I was compelled to continue all the way and beat it, even if I felt my eyes getting tired! What I like most of it, is that this game does not place you in an extremely challenging situation where most likely you will fail unless you do everything near perfection. It is much easier and much more satisfying than certain Cooking Dashes I have briefly played. It is entertaining but not too easy. Oh, and it is funny. From the customers to the story to the description of each plate, it is quite humorous. Wait till you see the crazy customers towards the end of the game. They will order ANYTHING! Go ahead, play it!
Date published: 2012-04-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_4730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.