Burger Shop 2

Burger Shop 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 32 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Burger Shop 2 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great GAME Love this game can't stop playing it got through the story line on 2 different laptops 1st got to round 9889 on new laptop already at 12,000 plus can you say Iam addicted !!
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and fun Time Management Game I have both Burger Shop games but this one is my favorite. It's fast paced and after awhile you will definitely need a burger break. I love the challenge mode almost as much as the story mode. If you're looking for a time management game that will test you speed and skill, this one should definitely be on your list.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I miss these more traditional type time management games. I used to buy a lot of games but it seems like now all that is offered are the zombie dead HOGS or the "clear the road" time management games. I like more variety and I still prefer older style time management where tasks differ, what you do differs, and you keep trying to improve your score. This game delivers on those things. I think it is one of the best ever made.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever The best game I've ever played. Totally challenging! Many levels of difficult. Hours and hours to get gold in every level! Totally recommed!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i like this game lot of fun i had played this game 5 times not often i will purchase management game this is the best
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TM game you can and want to play over and over again... I truly enjoyed the game play and ease in controls over the different activities. I was grateful for the game showing you step-by-step all of the shortcuts in doing various activities. This game was highly addictive for me and I played nothing else but this game for several weeks and that's unusual for me as most games last me a few days. The game has story mode, expert mode, relax mode and challenge mode. Individual story mode has 120 levels and if you played each level over again, you won't have the same challenge every time. The game definitely made me hungry with all of the different foods and options for foods, so I tried to make sure that I had something to eat before playing the game. This game is definitely a great buy!
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun, very addictive this is a very clever and addictive time management game where you (and a robot, if you ask for its help) fill food orders for your restaurant customers. basically, you serve meals to your customers by assembling their orders from items sent out of the kitchen on a conveyor belt. each of your customers has a different personality and food preference (and patience!). the game starts out easy enough but the level of the challenge increases quickly so that you get hooked as you progress through the levels. unlike most video games, where the written explanatory portions are usually silly or just poorly worded, the dialogue for with this game is surprisingly well written and sometimes, it's even amusing. the graphics are cute and the story line is simple enough that you don't get bogged down in details, but it's not so simple that your intelligence is insulted. overall, you will enjoy this game because it is fast-paced, interesting and motivational -- you'll want to win all the trophies!
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Games of All Time Like: - Better than Burger Shop 1, and that says a lot. There are not enough stars to rate this great game. - More food and toppings. I always get hungry when I play. :-) - The extra challenges are awesome. - The alien storyline is great. Caution: - You need to be quick on the mouse. - Makes Burger Shop 1 obsolete. - You will be in withdrawal for Burger Shop 3 after you beat Burger Shop 2. ONE OF THE TOP CASUAL GAMES OF ALL TIME. Really heads and shoulders above the generic cookie cutter time management games that try to copy this.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Intense Game This game is great!!! It really has you doing all kinds of tasks, it had me a little dizzy their for awhile due to sooo much going on. I like the story as well as the interesting customer profiles. I think this game is very well structured, has descent music, I really like this game... It helps with hand, eye coordination skills. I will definitely be placing this on my buy list.. WOW this was a pretty intense game for me....
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COOL you don't want to miss the 240 levels of pure fun (normal and expert mode) IT IS THE BEST QUICK THINKING CLICKING GAME THAT I HAVE EVER PLAYED i recommended the game
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I can't stop from playing this game!!!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game ever! By far my most played game. I have beat it several times. I am hooked on this game. Challenging and fun! Wish they would come out with another one. I would purchase it right away!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous sequel to a great game This game is amazing. I loved the first one, and this one is so much better. The story line wasn't of much interest to me, but it is humorous. This is a conveyor-belt food prep time management game. New additions include breakfast and dinner menus, a new burger-tron 2.0 (this is a very helpful little guy), and funny new customers. There are LOTS of levels to this game and when you finish the story mode of play with expert times you open up a whole new game in expert mode. You also get the choices for relaxed mode and challenge mode. There are different awards and medals you can achieve each with a bronze, silver and gold level. If you liked the first Burger Shop, then I highly recommend that you try this game. There is so much to do with it, that I would happily pay premium prices AGAIN for this game
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burger shop2 you can learn something from this game in the kitchen with your mother
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, challenging, and lots of replay value This conveyor belt cafe game was one of the first BFG's I bought and still one of my favorites. This is hands-down the "largest" game I've played on this site - with tons of levels, multiple modes, and many challenges that I've still not finished. The gameplay itself has you creating breakfast, lunch, and dinner for a variety of demanding customers, including some unique and amusing characters. As the food comes down the conveyor belt, you have to manage who is getting what in what order - serving a client makes their patience go up, so someone with four items on their list can wait while the impatient guy that wants one thing needs to be served almost immediately after arrival. I've demo'd the first game and found it fun, and this one gives you even more options and interesting challenges. Some of the harder levels get quite frustrating and it is difficult to finish the gold medals, but that's what makes me coming back for more. I'd greatly recommend this for someone looking for a lot of value for their money, as the replay value is enormous and the challenges never stop!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best the best game for family i like!!
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the first Burger Shop Like the original Burger Shop, I love this game! For anyone that has played the original, the gameplay is the same. There is a conveyer belt full of different items, and you have to choose those items in any order you want to fulfill customer orders. At the end of each level you choose something to add to your shop, whether it be a new item or ingredient or a type of power-up that will help in different ways. One major thing that this game has improved over the original is the variety of food options. Not only do you sell burgers and other lunch-type items, they have also added breakfast and dinner items. The levels rotate between the three types of meals. There are also new types of customers to serve. The game is also long- there are a ton of levels, and as you go through the game, new modes of play will open up as well. Story mode is the only one available when you first start the game. There is hardly anything in this game that needs improvement. The storyline is pretty good, although not spectacular. It's interesting in that there's a bit of a mystery going on, but it's certainly not the highlight of the game. As far as challenge, I have been able to get perfect so far on most levels, and expert on others. I have not found it difficult to beat the levels at all, but I know things will get harder farther into the game. Overall, excellent game, and one that I know I will come back to over and over again.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous game I love this game! There is so much gameplay, it's fun, funny, challenging, the graphics are great and it has a lot of replay value too. Some levels are very hard but still doable and it's one of my favourites on the whole site - also one of the first ones I bought. It is utterly addictive and I have had a lot of cramp in my mouse hand when playing for hours on end! If you like Time Management, you will love this.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome i downloaded this game and loved it
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite! Burger Shop 2 is absolutely my favorite game on BFG. The plot is stupid enough to be comical, a feature obviously intended by the companion jokes and humorous wording. The game itself provides enough of a challenge to hold interest but not enough to prevoke committed computercide (the murder of one's computer, often by sledgehammer or the throwing of the victim out the window). BS2 will capture the interest of any time management enthusiast who tries it.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm soooooooo in love with this game!!!!!!! Awesome time management game. Challenging with so many levels. I even like the casual mode which I dont normally play.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niiiice! Good Luck! This game is very challenging. It has to have every food imaginable that you could possible serve. I managed to get Perfect on all levels even with the different array of customers.. How many customers, food items, etc. executed are calculated at the end of the game...my mouse should have run away!
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 all time big fish game Huge replay value, quick levels, addictive gameplay and fun for all different skill levels.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite game This game has great graphics and is challenging enough so you might need to try the hardest levels a few times. I only hope there will be a Burger Shop 3 coming too. Very addictive.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game yet! I love love love this game. There are so many different ways to play. I wish they would come out with a new one!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun delivering this is nice,,enjoyable..fun..............nice to play.....lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveee ittttttttttttt
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. This is my most favorite game on this site, I can replay it over and over. I loved the original and this one is even better. Just as the first one it starts out easy and then the difficulty grows as you move through the game. After you complete the story mode you can try your hand at the expert mode, which is a challenge but fun! Also they have an award section that you can get trophies for completing certain challenges, which makes you replay over and over, until it is completed.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My God I am more into HOGs, but I need a break every once in a while. That's when I usually turn to time management games. I saw that this one had straight 5's for ratings, so I downloaded the trial and then bought it. If this were an object, I would say that I am unable to put it down. It is so addictive, it is unreal. The number of things going on at one time as you get into the game makes it impossible to get bored and I found myself constantly waiting to see what was going to come next. The storyline is fine for the storyline version, but it is no great novel. The challenge version has proven to be equally addictive. This is definitely one I could play over and over again in order to try to beat my scores. Love it!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GAME IN THE WHOLE WORLD I AM GOIN CRAZY I like the littile blue robot in the game
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! So impressed! Hilarious! Really great game! Made me laugh the whole way through! So addicted I keep replaying it! (I don't usually replay games.)
Date published: 2013-10-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_4730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.