Burger Shop 2

Burger Shop 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 32 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Burger Shop 2 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Replay Value Loved this game the first time around. Every once in awhile I play it again. The last few levels are nearly impossible but enjoyable. The music and sound effects are the best part. Definitely a picker-upper. Don't want to spoil but the 'newest' customers and storyline surprises are a great laugh. The game play is strictly repetitive time-management but the rhythm of the music and sound effects make it fun. Make different foods for serving including difficult burger, fries, drink and ice cream combinations. The right-click serving feature in BShop2 adds to the game. A great value game.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good time filler This game is so much fun, very challenging and because it goes level by level its a great way to use 10 minutes or half the day (but seeing how addictive it is its more likely to be the second) its definitely worth a buy especially if you're like me and got it on a daily deal!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Food, Fast Fun I downloaded the free trial to give this game a try, since it was part of the 'daily deal' and has received such high reviews. I'm not familiar with the first one, but I am familiar with 'Stand O Food', a somewhat similar game. However, I am not a fan of 'Stand O Food'. So, I went into this game with low expectations and was very pleasantly surprised. I played 'Burger Shop 2' for less than 5 minutes and I was hooked. I wanted to play at least a few levels before reviewing it, and it just got better with each level. What I particularly like is the ease of gameplay. Yes, there is a challenge. You can earn rewards/trophies, and there are several modes of gameplay (story, challenge, relaxed) But the challenges in the story mode are more 'common sense' rather than annoying things such as having to fill an order in a particular order like you do with 'Stand O Food'. All in all, I think 'Burger Shop 2 is a great game.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy addictive Way more fun than it looks, you'll play until your hand is just a claw! :)
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll be hooked! I played the first Burger Shop years ago & it was ok.... This one is MUCH BETTER. I love the variety with the breakfast lunch & dinner menu!! I'm on my third time playing it trying to better my score & I'm not tired of it yet, lol. The only downer to it, is that the story line could've been better. Other than that, it's rare to spend $ on a game & want to play it over & over. This is one of them & is a MUST HAVE!
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! So impressed! Hilarious! Really great game! Made me laugh the whole way through! So addicted I keep replaying it! (I don't usually replay games.)
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Ding' fries are done.... Ok, no 'ding' and this is truly an addictively fun TM .. a MUST HAVE GAME; your collection will not be complete without it. On the other hand, if another sequel were created... THEN perhaps you can call it complete#?#, lol. Download the trial, give it a whirl... bet you will <3 it ~~ cha ching... BUY! ~Fortunatus
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game I love this game, It did take me a day to finish story mode but I loved every minute of it and made me want to play more and more
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome yet satisfiying game. I have been playing this game for years! 've even created 3 accounts! this is a game that every gamer will like!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game yet! I love love love this game. There are so many different ways to play. I wish they would come out with a new one!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Big Fish Game I go back to again and again It needs another sequel! The fact that it's still in the top 20 of time management games after all this time is a testament to it's replayability. Someone needs to give us a third one because it's fantastic.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burger shop 2 it was an exciting game.. its fun to play burger shop 2..
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun delivering this is nice,,enjoyable..fun..............nice to play.....lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveee ittttttttttttt
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time faves! I bought this game when it came out years ago. I still play it off and on today. It has many facets of play. Very long play time. Great $$$ value. A little different than BS1. But, packed with all the things you loved about it. Waiting for BS3. And, waiting...
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! This game is so fun to me for some reason. I've been playing since they came out with Burger Shop 1 and I wish they'd make a Burger Shop 3!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWesome I loved this more than the original and I only hope that the makers make some more. Highly addictive - love it !!!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull TM game This is my favorite TM game! Very enjoyable to play and challenging, but relaxing. The foods look good and I can play this game for very long until my hand hurts. The control are well thougt out and the game is fast, but not too fast. I recommend this game to all who play TM games. The game story is hard to follow and weird, but funny. I am waiting for Burger Shop 3!!!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Want More! Great game that I could play all day and was challenging enough to keep my interest. Give us another sequel!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! I've lost count how many times I've played this game over and over. I am so anxious for a Burger Shop 3. This game is so worth the cost! Endless hours of addictive clicking!!!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugerShop lover !!! <3 I love this game when ever its a free downloads I on go on every different site to see if they have it so i can download it again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food games i really enjoy playing this game and cant wait until the 3 one is released
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this game!!!! It is so fun
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i really loves this game this is a very nice game cause i likes 2 cook
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burger Shop 2??? Burger Shop 2 is a game where you own a burger shop and sell many refreshments and food such as: Burgers, salads, fries, cold drinks, ice creams, milkshakes, meat, cereal, donughts, etc. Every completed level you get a choice to buy one out of three items to either help you in the shop or make the shop more popular by having different foods. You travel around to different places opening burger resturants selling only the best. Visual quality is bold and colourful, sound quality is good but very loud! If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 11- 15 year old boys and girls.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Developers Take Note This game came out at least over a year ago and I'm thinking it's more like over 2 years ago. I immediately bought it as soon as it was available because the first one was so much fun. This version is even better than the first. Now even after having it and playing it lots of times, I still play it. It's that good. Not boring, lots of variety in the items you fix and serve and the types of customers too. Great graphics and music isn't bad. I wish game developers would develop more games like this one. I'm heartily sick of hidden object games which seem to be all that is available more often than not. And the time management games offered lately are not as quality as this one. They are either builder type games or games like "My Kingdom for the Princess" which was fun at first but got boring fast and each time they release another, it was just more of the same - clear the roads, collect rents and resources, etc. Just repetitive and no reason to buy another version. This game is a classic and worth buying even though it's been out for a couple of years. I think I read that they are working on another edition of it. I can't wait!
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! **Storyline rated as 'good', 'cause I haven't finished the game yet. Anyway, as good as the first one, if not better. I love how, unlike in so many other games, moving to a new location doesn't mean you get to slow down and relax... Every level is harder than the previous and you have to stay extremely focused. Thank God for BurgerBot 2.0! :)
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicting i cant help myself. i bought this game years ago, beat it hundreds of times, and i still play it over and over, it's classic, sitting on the edge of my seat challenging, and so much fun. love it!!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This game is a lot of fun, I enjoy the challenge of the levels and the gameplay is exciting.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely And Utterly ADDICTED Before I knew it, I used up the free trial and I knew I had to buy this! Good Parts: Very fun and addictive. I could not stop playing! MUCH better storyline than the first Burger Shop. The graphics are much better. Finally, the developers have listened!! Very challenging. It wasn't too hard or too easy. The Burgerbot is back! This time you didn't just serve burgers. You served breakfast and lunch as well!! Different customers such as Mimes and Skaters made the game a whole lot easier. Power-ups got me out of some really tight spots. OK Parts: Sometimes I would be a bit overwhelmed by the amount of preparation. Bad Parts: Some items had 2 steps to complete. This really dragged on and annoyed me. It was really hard to get perfect. These are the only downsides to this perfect game. I love it, and I know you'l love it too!
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Burger Shop Such a creative time management game and so addicting. It's challenging, but also tons of fun.
Date published: 2012-05-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_4730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.