The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.96 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take control of the entire Caribbean by becoming the King of the Pirates! Sail the dangerous seas and battle your way to the top in this gripping Match 3 game. Complete different quests, expand your arsenal, and collect powerful artifacts as you explore the Caribbean islands in multiple gameplay modes. Battle perilous pirates, outrageous octopuses, and sinister squids in Lucky Pirates!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Huge world to explore
  • Become king of the pirates!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.96 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is my favorite game! Super fun! Love it!!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best game I have already played from Bigfish.... Good story, nice graphics, very challanging but it´s possible to replay levels, no boring at all, with diferent type of match 3 games and others.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun! I've found this to be a wonderful match 3 game. It's challenging but not impossible. For the most part I am not fond of match 3's because they frustrate me badly. I'm actually enjoying this game immensely. The battle system is great for someone like me. It's straightforward and I don't have to do fantastic combinations to charge up a weapon or score a good hit. I also like the secondary weapons as well as the maps. This is a breath of fresh air from all the rush, crush, drop, pop and jewel genre of match 3's. I hope we get more like this.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVER I OWN OVER 35 MATCH 3 GAMES AND THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE BEST. YOU SO MANY DIFFERENT GAMES IN ONE AND ALL EXCITING & FUN. WORTH YOUR MONEY AND THEN SOME. YOU WONT BE SORRY.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie Bought this one at least 4 years ago and still find myself going back to it after all this time. One of the better adventure/match 3 games out there, there is a LOT to do, and you won't be bored. Can't give it anything but two thumbs up, wish I could find more like it!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Match Three (and Other) Game So Far Loved this game. Loved it's variety, graphics, everything except the background music that got a little monotonous. I just turned it down and played on. I wish there were more out there like this one. I appreciate that it can be played in the "untimed" mode as I like to relax when playing games. I'll definately play this one again and again. The only reason I didn't give it all five stars is because nothing is perfect. Blessings,
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Cute Game I bought this game like another reviewer stated since it was a Daily deal and loved it when I played it on the trial. It has 2 modes of play. I have been playing it on relaxed and, but will try the harder way when I go around the 2nd time. I love how this game is different than many other match 3's. It is an adventure game where you sail around as Mary Ann in a little ship. You journey around the ocean to discover items a ship needs such as sextants and barrels of tar. I think this is the best part of the game to me anyway. But there are dangers along the way, instead of finding the items to help you on your journey you will also run into enemies. Other ships and bad monster like sea creatures. You then have to do the match 3 aspect where disk tiles against the opposition, taking turns until you win or lose. Now I know some people do not like match-3 battles so this will not be for them. It is just nice for me to have a different style of match- 3. Another thing I love is having to fill a numbered board grid in different squares, with your seamen. They dig to get other items needed for the journey and gold. You can also gold treasure as your ship moves along in the sea on the adventure. On relaxed mode, the game seems rather easy. (Why a 3 not a 5) Will see on the harder way of playing how much more difficult it is. I think kids would like this game also played on relaxed mode. I love the sounds the game has, though I never play the music so I do not know about that.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confusing To much going on for me. Confusing and I thought the match 3's were slow. To many objects. I just didn't like it at all.
Date published: 2012-10-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

Take control of the entire Caribbean by becoming the King of the Pirates! Sail the dangerous seas and battle your way to the top.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.