Slingo Mystery: Who's Gold

Slingo Mystery: Who's Gold

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(112.74 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Maggie Gold track down her ex-husband`s murderer! Freddy`s new wife is set to inherit his fortune, and leave Maggie without a cent! Explore a huge casino to find the final secrets left behind by Freddy in Slingo Mystery - Who's Gold. Unlock unique Slingo machines to open up different game modes, as you progress through amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve the mystery behind Freddy`s death. Can you help Maggie get what`s rightfully hers?

  • Unique gameplay modes
  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Something fun for everyone!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Slingo Mystery: Who's Gold

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(112.74 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Slingo Mystery: Who's Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT great game. IT COULD BETTER.It fun and chanllge and It take lot things and it great too.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice meld of HOG & Slingo, but a bit too easy This game was a nice blend of hidden object gaming and Slingo. The story was interesting and I liked the interface. It was a bit too easy for more advanced hidden object game players, Still, if you really like Slingo and HOGs, this is a fun way to kill a couple of hours. I also liked that once you unlocked a Slingo game, you could go back and replay it. That created added value to this purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I liked the game, the graphics and voice overs. The level of challenge was excellent for an intermediate player with less than a year of experience with HOGs. A good game for Slingo fans.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different kind of game I thought it was going to be one of those games you go bouncing from room to room. This was very self explanatory but I did use the easy version. It has a lot of different things to do and you don't get bored. I liked this game but only did the hour demo.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average But Fun Hybrid I'm admittedly not a slingo fan, but this game combines that bingo-esque slots game with a hidden object overlay, so I went for it anyway. You play a divorced woman whose husband dies after remarrying, and you decide to take care of your mounting bills by breaking into his casino and taking everything you can. That's about as advanced as the plot gets, but you probably figured that. The game has you go through various stages looking for items in order to advance and using those items in the casino as you search it top to bottom. The items are either completely in plain sight or very difficult to find, but since your cursor changes into a hand when you're over one you probably won't need too many hints to complete. The game, therefore, turns into a bit of a pixel hunt, though I did like the creative ways the items are used. Note that you don't actually have to figure out how to do that, it's done automatically for you. As for the Slingo, you'll play several different versions. They seem more luck than strategy for me, but there's only one or two you won't beat in the first go-round, even as a novice. The game has a couple of twists in the late stages to set up the sequel, but it does do a nice job of keeping things moving and adding a sense of danger. Graphics are okay, nothing special. Voices are also average, and the script sequences are short enough to be unintentionally funny. I liked the mashup, but not enough to merit a higher score. Passable.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Objects Mixed With Slingo! I didn't mind this game. I thought it was a step in the right direction but needs some reworking. Good Parts: Storyline was great Slingo was fun! The gameplay was great. A lot of hidden object scenes and a few slingos. OK Parts: Graphics were average. Should've been a lot better. There should've been way more slingos than there actually were. Bad Parts: A lot of the Hidden Objects were too hard to find. The hint took forever to recharge. Should've been a bit more variety in the game. I thought this game was ok. It's fun, but it needs a lot of re-designing. I'll gladly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from worst I usually Love Slingo games BUT this one is sooooooo slow and boring!!!
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Slingo Mystery: Who's Gold

Help Maggie Gold track down her ex-husband`s murderer! Explore a huge casino to find the secrets left behind by Freddy!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.